June 16, 2024, 04:12:05 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Paraguay game.  (Read 90677 times)

Re: I am looking at the match as I am online....
« Reply #390 on: June 20, 2006, 02:40:52 PM »
I eh care who vex....Stern John is a donkey. Man working hard for he, and he flip floping all over the place. Non existant he is.

« Reply #391 on: June 20, 2006, 02:41:52 PM »
FIFA need to revoke de "Soca Warriors" title from T&T and fine dem every time dey use it.  :rotfl:

Haul yuh Jamaican asshole..yuh eh fooling me!

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #392 on: June 20, 2006, 02:42:14 PM »
We going home with pride no matter what

All the best to the Group B winners

Eng 2  Swe 1

Offline sinned

« Reply #393 on: June 20, 2006, 02:42:34 PM »
england score

« Reply #394 on: June 20, 2006, 02:43:08 PM »
Come on boys. Two goals . Last minute. Come on.

Offline Mr Icky

« Reply #395 on: June 20, 2006, 02:44:01 PM »
Just over 10 minutes left. Allyuh not making it. :rotfl:

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #396 on: June 20, 2006, 02:45:19 PM »
Well anyway I am still happy  

« Reply #397 on: June 20, 2006, 02:45:43 PM »
Game over 2-0 Paraguay.

« Reply #398 on: June 20, 2006, 02:45:53 PM »
Just over 10 minutes left. Allyuh not making it. :rotfl:
we dey doh..and Jamaica get 4 from Ghana..and 6 from England!

Offline shivadee

• There is only ONE number 7. And its worn in Trini
Re: Thread for the T&T vs Paraguay game.
« Reply #399 on: June 20, 2006, 02:46:05 PM »
Icky take it away boy.....  :(
We play better.......but it was too late......this is the managers fault. I hadda say....it is
How embarrasing :(
« Last Edit: June 20, 2006, 02:51:14 PM by shivadee »

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #400 on: June 20, 2006, 02:46:23 PM »
Its over for us

PAR 2  TNT 1

Offline Mr Icky

« Reply #401 on: June 20, 2006, 02:46:53 PM »
2-0 Paraguay. Well done!

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #402 on: June 20, 2006, 02:47:14 PM »
Swe 2 Eng 2

« Reply #403 on: June 20, 2006, 02:47:27 PM »
england 2 swedi 2

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #404 on: June 20, 2006, 02:48:00 PM »
Thanks TNT for a good showing and we are happy for your effort

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #405 on: June 20, 2006, 02:49:12 PM »
Swe will not get pass the 2nd round we all know that

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #406 on: June 20, 2006, 02:50:21 PM »
Swe 2 ENg 2  final

Offline Mr Icky

« Reply #407 on: June 20, 2006, 02:51:08 PM »
Allyuh deserve it. Allyuh play like bottoms. FIFA should make allyuh swim back home.

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #408 on: June 20, 2006, 02:51:43 PM »
Game over for us but goods showing by the guys

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #409 on: June 20, 2006, 02:52:41 PM »
God bless you whoever you are

« Reply #410 on: June 20, 2006, 02:53:13 PM »
rasajoy....you know you could post more than 1 sentence per post right ?

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #411 on: June 20, 2006, 02:54:22 PM »
Good game  TNT 0 PAR 2

Offline Falkirk and proud

« Reply #412 on: June 20, 2006, 02:54:28 PM »
Thank you T&T i am proud to have supported you ;D
The Falkirk Stadium where a genius plays.

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #413 on: June 20, 2006, 02:55:05 PM »
I am not liking being told what to do but I know that

Thank you

« Reply #414 on: June 20, 2006, 02:55:21 PM »
 :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

TRINIDAD & TOBAGO THE BEST COUNTRY EVER.....

« Reply #415 on: June 20, 2006, 02:55:48 PM »
well done fellas, i am disappointed but proud at the same time

« Reply #416 on: June 20, 2006, 02:56:39 PM »
I am not liking being told what to do but I know that

Thank you

You are welcome
but the fact remains....you can still type more than 1 sentence per post

Offline whistler91

• Love, Respect, Honor
« Reply #417 on: June 20, 2006, 02:58:33 PM »
Great display by our team, the SOCA WARRIORS. This is a memory that will never be erased, and I know there will be many more times like this to come.
Simply put, I am proud, very proud. My heros, the soca warriors.

I AM A SOCA WARRIOR, WIN OR LOSE I AM A FIGHTER
“There is no force like success, and that is why the individual makes all effort to surround himself throughout life with the evidence of it; as of the individual, so should it be of the nation.”

Offline cascabel

I am looking at the match as I am online....
« Reply #418 on: June 20, 2006, 02:59:34 PM »
A valiant effort and a good game.   You have a strong team and a dedicated fan base so there will be many more opportunities to shine.    Look forward to seeing you play outside of the WC and at the 2010 itself.

Huge big up from Cayman!!!

Offline Mr Icky

« Reply #419 on: June 20, 2006, 02:59:53 PM »
What an embarassment! Allyuh is de biggest bottoms of de World Cup. Allyuh thought allyuh was hot cause Sweden and England was playing weak and didn't kill allyuh, but they are almost back to form now, meanwhile today you showed your true colours as de world biggest shitongs in football.

Congratulations.