April 19, 2024, 04:15:34 PM

Author Topic: anyone have a good quality Paraguay T&T match???  (Read 6210 times)

Offline kevinAckin

anyone have a good quality Paraguay T&T match???
« on: November 11, 2006, 11:38:07 AM »
the one i have iz the one capped by nobuzz from www.fbtz.com 320 x 240 Xvid

Re: anyone have a good quality Paraguay T&T match???
« Reply #1 on: November 12, 2006, 09:47:09 AM »
Do you have a tnt vs  england the in  English commentry i hate  to hear the Americans one i have from ESPN

« Reply #2 on: November 12, 2006, 10:40:54 AM »
I believe I have one capped from British ITV. 
KevinAckin is that the one you have?

« Reply #3 on: November 12, 2006, 10:56:20 AM »
Do you have a tnt vs  england the in  English commentry i hate  to hear the Americans one i have from ESPN

Triniman I could hook yuh up with the English commentary for de games, send meh a pm whenever

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #4 on: November 12, 2006, 11:48:47 AM »
I have all 64 World Cup matches from DirectvLA with pre-games and the English commentary. Last week I sent a DVD copy of the Jamaica-Canada to a friend in England.
jjbrown

Offline kevinAckin

« Reply #5 on: November 12, 2006, 12:24:56 PM »

yeh....i can send u the torrent and seed it if u want

Offline kevinAckin

« Reply #6 on: November 12, 2006, 12:30:47 PM »
I believe I have one capped from British ITV. 
KevinAckin is that the one you have?

nah i have the international english feed....but it small and low quality...i want one that still looks clear when u put it full screen

where u got the itv one? is it good quality?