Archived Boards > 2006 World Cup - Germany

A taste of pics to come - T&T in Germany!!

(1/4) > >>

E-man:
Here is a small sampling of pictures I took. Lots more to come.

This was a real once in a lifetime experience. Can't compare it to anything else. Great to meet forumites and WN members from all over congregating in Germany. Here goes:

Yorke throwing his shorts into stands at end of Paraguay game - towel wrapped around his waist. All ah dem only throwing their kits, boots and all into the crowd. Kaiserslautern, June 20.

ok I started from the end. Now the rest in chronological order.

Warrior princess ready for battle. JFK Airport, June 8

Heading to the stadium, only being overrun by friendly Swedes, Dortmund, June 10

Scotland in the house. They came out for real support, Dortmund, June 10

This poor Swede sitting next to us was looking real glum as Sweden failed to score, but it was all good after game was done, Dortmund, June 10

Next time we'll go harder, Dortmund, June 10

Head ball, Dortmund, June 10

Destra lights up the night in Dortmund, June 10

Maximus Dan and Destra rockin the crowd, Dortmund, June 10

Traffic circle entering Rotenburg, host to the Warriors, Rotenburg, June 13

Small car, big dream. One of the 6 minis eBay put at the squads disposal, Rotenburg, June 13

E-wife and her sis letting the BBC know who's here to mash up the place, Rotenburg, June 13

Storefront greeting in town. All kind of window displays bigging up T&T, Rotenburg, June 13

The chocolate shop, yum, good stuff, Rotenburg, June 13

Germany making noise for T&T at the fete match, Rotenburg, June 13

Fete match team vs. England, Rotenburg, June 13

Chris Garcia lookin on, fete match, Rotenburg, June 13

Every which way but net. We didn't win this one either, but at least we scored, Rotenburg, June 13

Garcia, the man about town in Rotenburg, belting out "Wunderbar" after the match. He really endeared himself to the locals. Rotenburg, June 13

Nuff said. You did us proud Warriors, Rotenburg, June 13

Tallman interviewing with some asian outfit. They really follow him around Nuremberg with the camera, Nuremburg, June 15

Feliziano, Tallman, & Jefferz getting set for England, Nuremberg, June 15

Warrior princesses getting ready for the final battle, Munich, June 17

E-woman playin the ass with Kevin and Marvin from Atlantik, Munich, June 17

Sweet smile from the Angostura butterfly, Munich, June 17

The boss, Hasely Crawford, looking on, Munich, June 17

I am a Sooooca Warrior, Munich, June 17

Destra in her groove, Munich, June 17

Givin Destra her "welcome to my country" hug up, Munich, June 17

We Warriors went the distance, Kaiserslautern, June 20

Nice things showing up in Germany, Kaiserslautern, June 20

Iwer and Sherwayne sending out the vibes, Kaiserslautern, June 20

Rose givin a little wine on stage, Kaiserslautern, June 20

E-man, Ato and Big Dawg heading for the stadium, Kaiserslautern, June 20

Latapy, who will ever replace you? Kaiserslautern, June 20

ricky:
 you have some real nice pics dey, i dunno how i missed allyuh at d england match

Agent Jack Bauer:
nice, thanks for all de info u also provided prior to my trip, it is appreciated.

JayTheWrecker:
very nice pics e-man. And your princesses are adorable

vb:
Hi,

I was sitting a few rows in front of you at the Parg. game.

I was next to Daryn who pointed you out to me.

Great pics.

You fellas have a better camera than me. :'(

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

Go to full version