March 29, 2024, 12:23:41 AM

Author Topic: A taste of pics to come - T&T in Germany!!  (Read 13090 times)

A taste of pics to come - T&T in Germany!!
« on: June 25, 2006, 06:16:13 PM »
Here is a small sampling of pictures I took. Lots more to come.

This was a real once in a lifetime experience. Can't compare it to anything else. Great to meet forumites and WN members from all over congregating in Germany. Here goes:

Yorke throwing his shorts into stands at end of Paraguay game - towel wrapped around his waist. All ah dem only throwing their kits, boots and all into the crowd. Kaiserslautern, June 20.

ok I started from the end. Now the rest in chronological order.

Warrior princess ready for battle. JFK Airport, June 8

Heading to the stadium, only being overrun by friendly Swedes, Dortmund, June 10

Scotland in the house. They came out for real support, Dortmund, June 10

This poor Swede sitting next to us was looking real glum as Sweden failed to score, but it was all good after game was done, Dortmund, June 10

Next time we'll go harder, Dortmund, June 10

Head ball, Dortmund, June 10

Destra lights up the night in Dortmund, June 10

Maximus Dan and Destra rockin the crowd, Dortmund, June 10

Traffic circle entering Rotenburg, host to the Warriors, Rotenburg, June 13

Small car, big dream. One of the 6 minis eBay put at the squads disposal, Rotenburg, June 13

E-wife and her sis letting the BBC know who's here to mash up the place, Rotenburg, June 13

Storefront greeting in town. All kind of window displays bigging up T&T, Rotenburg, June 13

The chocolate shop, yum, good stuff, Rotenburg, June 13

Germany making noise for T&T at the fete match, Rotenburg, June 13

Fete match team vs. England, Rotenburg, June 13

Chris Garcia lookin on, fete match, Rotenburg, June 13

Every which way but net. We didn't win this one either, but at least we scored, Rotenburg, June 13

Garcia, the man about town in Rotenburg, belting out "Wunderbar" after the match. He really endeared himself to the locals. Rotenburg, June 13

Nuff said. You did us proud Warriors, Rotenburg, June 13

Tallman interviewing with some asian outfit. They really follow him around Nuremberg with the camera, Nuremburg, June 15

Feliziano, Tallman, & Jefferz getting set for England, Nuremberg, June 15

Warrior princesses getting ready for the final battle, Munich, June 17

E-woman playin the ass with Kevin and Marvin from Atlantik, Munich, June 17

Sweet smile from the Angostura butterfly, Munich, June 17

The boss, Hasely Crawford, looking on, Munich, June 17

I am a Sooooca Warrior, Munich, June 17

Destra in her groove, Munich, June 17

Givin Destra her "welcome to my country" hug up, Munich, June 17

We Warriors went the distance, Kaiserslautern, June 20

Nice things showing up in Germany, Kaiserslautern, June 20

Iwer and Sherwayne sending out the vibes, Kaiserslautern, June 20

Rose givin a little wine on stage, Kaiserslautern, June 20

E-man, Ato and Big Dawg heading for the stadium, Kaiserslautern, June 20

Latapy, who will ever replace you? Kaiserslautern, June 20

« Last Edit: December 19, 2006, 03:26:34 PM by e-man »

Re: A taste of pics to come - T&T in Germany!!
« Reply #1 on: June 25, 2006, 06:50:32 PM »
 you have some real nice pics dey, i dunno how i missed allyuh at d england match
« Last Edit: June 25, 2006, 09:30:42 PM by ricky »

« Reply #2 on: June 25, 2006, 06:50:59 PM »
nice, thanks for all de info u also provided prior to my trip, it is appreciated.

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #3 on: June 26, 2006, 01:43:35 AM »
very nice pics e-man. And your princesses are adorable
Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

« Reply #4 on: June 26, 2006, 04:42:50 PM »
Hi,

I was sitting a few rows in front of you at the Parg. game.

I was next to Daryn who pointed you out to me.

Great pics.

You fellas have a better camera than me. :'(

« Reply #5 on: June 26, 2006, 05:47:51 PM »
Hi,

I was sitting a few rows in front of you at the Parg. game.

I was next to Daryn who pointed you out to me.

Great pics.

You fellas have a better camera than me. :'(

Yes, of course, good to put a face to a name. I was actually cautious and didn't bring my good camera into the first 2 games, but then I saw everyone carrying in big lenses, so I brought mine out for Paraguay.

« Reply #6 on: June 26, 2006, 09:08:19 PM »
e-man yuh make meh wanna make children

stay on-board

de journey now start

« Reply #7 on: June 26, 2006, 10:18:47 PM »
Excellent pics E-man
What kill me with laugh was your caption about E-woman and Atlantik singers...
Where is dey son ?? :beermug:

« Reply #8 on: June 27, 2006, 07:37:36 AM »
i see one of meh schoolmates from pres in one of dem pics oui...posing with the wild indian feathers on.   damn, i miss out on the fun... :(

« Reply #9 on: June 27, 2006, 09:52:13 AM »
Excellent pics E-man
What kill me with laugh was your caption about E-woman and Atlantik singers...

Yeah, gyul, she jump in their lap just so. But I said that's fine with me as long as I get to have a nice and good hug up with Ms. Garcia.

Where is dey son ?? :beermug:

As long as I'm the one making the son and not them it's all good.

« Reply #10 on: June 27, 2006, 11:37:52 AM »
lord ah was lookin rel drunk.

Offline davyjenny

« Reply #11 on: July 03, 2006, 02:29:11 PM »
lord ah was lookin rel drunk.

them comments yuh does make seems to me that you always drunk.
as matter of fact yuh have ah drunk face!!  ;D
« Last Edit: July 03, 2006, 09:36:02 PM by davyjenny »
the impossible lies in a person determination

« Reply #12 on: July 18, 2006, 04:49:02 PM »
nice pics eman...thanks

« Reply #13 on: August 04, 2006, 03:24:05 AM »
nice

« Reply #14 on: August 08, 2006, 01:42:38 PM »
Nice pics E-man...... :beermug:

« Reply #15 on: October 27, 2006, 11:30:11 AM »
Nice pics eman.. Sorry I eh bounce up allyuh yes...

Offline Daddyo

« Reply #16 on: February 12, 2007, 02:04:34 PM »
Superb!you can feel the passion from those pics. :beermug:
If we had some bacon,we could have some bacon and eggs........................................................................................................................................................if we had some eggs.

« Reply #17 on: February 12, 2007, 02:10:24 PM »
nice pics E-Man
Rose you keep singing gurl
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.