April 19, 2024, 09:56:20 AM

Author Topic: Italy vs Australia  (Read 5073 times)

Italy vs Australia
« on: June 25, 2006, 07:49:47 PM »
2morrow @ 11:00 AM on TV6/Espn2

Offline jose

Re: Italy vs Australia
« Reply #1 on: June 26, 2006, 05:23:21 AM »
italy all the way,i know many men eh like italy but italy playing a different brand this rounds,they going all the way to the final.

« Reply #2 on: June 26, 2006, 06:25:00 AM »
come on the Socceroos !

« Reply #3 on: June 26, 2006, 06:31:10 AM »
Down Under Mate...................but at the same time f**k all them white supremacist bastards,Ghana next world cup champs 2006..................

« Reply #4 on: June 26, 2006, 08:02:53 AM »
 f**k all them white supremacist bastards ???

fren where that come from ?

Offline UK_Soca_warrior

« Reply #5 on: June 26, 2006, 10:54:16 AM »
Can someone say D.I.V.E   ::)

« Reply #6 on: June 26, 2006, 10:54:41 AM »
italy deserve to lose,they were totally outplayed by australia,de ref is ah modda c**t

« Reply #7 on: June 26, 2006, 10:55:52 AM »
Robbed! Another game decided by the referee. Pure shit!

« Reply #8 on: June 26, 2006, 11:06:31 AM »
hard luck for Australia...they deserved to go through.

« Reply #9 on: June 26, 2006, 11:33:05 AM »

« Reply #10 on: June 26, 2006, 11:34:18 AM »
class show Aussies, if that call went against any European or South American team they would have chased down the ref like lunatics.

« Reply #11 on: June 26, 2006, 11:42:23 AM »
someone say MATCH FIXING ? hmmmmmmmm
93rd minute ref call a penalty..when he know player will be desperate for a goal
i feel Italy pass some money again

Offline UK_Soca_warrior

« Reply #12 on: June 26, 2006, 11:57:03 AM »
93rd minute ref call a penalty..when he know player will be desperate for a goal

Do you guys think this world cup "fixed" towards bigger teams progressing?

Is it pure coincidence that;

All the super power teams made it through to the latter stages despite the same teams failing in 2002.

A lot of the bad refereeing decisions going against smaller nations.

England and Germany have the easiest route to the quarters. And how did England manage to be 2nd seed behind BRAZIL in the draw in December?

In SOME of the groups, the strongest teams in the group played each other in the last match! (When qualification should in theory be assured by then!) E.g : Eng V Swe, Arg v Hol, Ital V Czech, Brazil v Jap,

::) hmmm. could be pure coincidence. But rather interesting

« Reply #13 on: June 26, 2006, 12:06:33 PM »
Ok if u say so...but i wonder if u know that Italy has been caught match fixing in the 2nd rounds of a past WC Tournament.....do some research

Offline gothic

« Reply #14 on: June 26, 2006, 12:08:36 PM »
Brazil Vs Jap...ah doh get dat one

but i agree with you, it seems that the bigger nations are getting all the right calls even though thay are being outplayed by the so called minnows

Offline UK_Soca_warrior

« Reply #15 on: June 26, 2006, 12:12:13 PM »
Ok if u say so...but i wonder if u know that Italy has been caught match fixing in the 2nd rounds of a past WC Tournament.....do some research

Well it is just my observation. I am not ruling out Italy or any team cheating their way to glory.I just find on a whole, this world cup is drastically different from 2002, considering that the "surprise" teams in 2002 are stronger this year round, and the the debutants like Ivory Coast could have definately gone far. But it hasnt happened.... :-\

Offline UK_Soca_warrior

« Reply #16 on: June 26, 2006, 12:14:07 PM »
Brazil Vs Jap...ah doh get dat one

but i agree with you, it seems that the bigger nations are getting all the right calls even though thay are being outplayed by the so called minnows

Well croats are strong, but playing wise, the two best teams in that group (technically and skill wise) were Japan and Brazil in my opinion. But looks like FiFa keeping their commitment to the big sponsors.... ::)

Offline voodoofoo

« Reply #17 on: June 26, 2006, 03:57:13 PM »

which country is home of the mafia again?
stolen game :devil:

Offline Latent

« Reply #18 on: June 26, 2006, 08:05:41 PM »
Italy lucky and Australia real unlucky

As the Master Card advertisment goes-

ACTING CLASSES- $40

;D ;D

« Reply #19 on: June 26, 2006, 08:11:53 PM »
Italy geh wey wid TREASON !!!

« Reply #20 on: June 27, 2006, 01:59:28 AM »
Penalty mih arse!!!.....Australia outply dem Italians....dey deserve to be in dey quarters.....steeeuupppss....ah feel it fuh dem.....

I was wondering since when ah man tripping over ah next one is ah call for penalty.....from what ah see last night, de Ukraine have ah dread defence....let mih see how dey goh deal wid dat....but den again....all it would take is another stupid arse penalty call in de 93rd min and dey goh win.....steeuuupppsss...

>:( >:(

Offline croc

« Reply #21 on: June 27, 2006, 03:58:34 AM »
Ah lost for words fellers...they thief we..Aussies  hurting real bad.We will move on anyway. Thanks for the support...cheers.

« Reply #22 on: June 27, 2006, 06:01:27 AM »
lemme see who would i rather watch, luca toni at least trying to score, together with del piero taking men on, or bresciano turning and spinning-and losing the ball-while everybody waiting for a friggin cross...oh and by de way if yuh is ah defender(or any player) playing in de WC, in extra time in a game, what is de last ting yuh want to do against these divers? what did idiot neill do? dey deserve to lose, talk done

Offline Source

« Reply #23 on: June 27, 2006, 11:54:00 AM »
It should be a crime for these big name players resorting to such tactics to win a game. I guess the philosophy of some is win by any means necessary.

Offline #8

« Reply #24 on: June 27, 2006, 12:57:47 PM »
all yuh cussing de ref...like all yuh forget how deep de italian mafia pockets is... :rotfl: :rotfl:....after da match fixing scene in serie a...to me from now on if italy womens team win a game dey f**king buy it...i is a baggio fan to meh heart...BUT...them f**kers too corrupt....wheeeeeeeeeeeey sa!!

« Reply #25 on: June 27, 2006, 01:49:33 PM »
f**k all them white supremacist bastards ???

fren where that come from ?
super yu see what direction we board going in? I cya understan dem fellas man..This is football people mi cya understan de racist comments being made lately on this board..  from Bend it like Bishnu,  to people tellin mi bout mi supporting USA because My wifee is white,  to now all team with Cacausians is a white supremacist team now... Mi cya understan what a gwan innah this forum.. Mi really cya wait for  world cup to over, so  all theese bad mind racist people get of de board...
warmonga..
 Mi gone.. This f**kin forum soundin like an alqueida bootcamp now....

Offline jose

« Reply #26 on: June 27, 2006, 03:15:37 PM »
why de ass u all eh say de ref thief when he send off materazzi.

Offline sprog

« Reply #27 on: June 28, 2006, 12:49:54 PM »
why de ass u all eh say de ref thief when he send off materazzi.

gosh calm down padna, yuh taking this ting too serious, and i did not know that there was more than one brand of shit.