April 26, 2024, 07:49:05 AM

Author Topic: Nurermburg pictures  (Read 2062 times)

Offline marcpurcell

Nurermburg pictures
« on: June 26, 2006, 08:33:29 PM »
Howdy folks here are my pictures and a video from Nuremberg and Frankfurt
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jVv_VBd-aBg

Tallman and me
[/b]

I was taking pictures with any Trinis

Let me see...A bunch of guys drinking, dancing, half naked and no women around. I call that GAY PRIDE
[/b]

What do you prefer this....
[/b]

or this!!!
[/b]

Post Game
[/b]

Born in Montreal
Living in Toronto
But still a Barataria boy at heart

Re: Nurermburg pictures
« Reply #1 on: June 26, 2006, 08:35:20 PM »
nice pics bredda, sorry ah couldnt link u in germany, did u get my 2nd number ah posted?

Offline SweetParkie

« Reply #2 on: June 26, 2006, 08:40:33 PM »
Thanks for the pics!!!!

The Nutsman made international TV!!!!

Who was the chick in yellow (in the 2nd pic - Tyrone's wife?)? She wasn't a trini fuh sure...otherwise she woulda get the notice to wear RED!!! 
The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy!

Trinidadians unite and respect each other!!!

Offline ZionYouth

« Reply #3 on: June 26, 2006, 08:41:30 PM »
nice pics man, make may wish ah was there..... :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: June 26, 2006, 08:57:34 PM »
Great pics and video dey marc.  Ah was in dah chip in Nuremburg...sorry we didn't see each other.  Would have been nice to catch up.

« Reply #5 on: June 26, 2006, 09:10:53 PM »
lol@dat dude who asking his mom for money
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #6 on: June 26, 2006, 09:45:36 PM »
lol@dat dude who asking his mom for money

dat dude is meh pardner... when ah reach and set up de warrior nation stall in nuremberg he is de first man buy one... and den he proceed to advertise for we up and down de place... we sell out in two twos....  ;D

karma come back to him cuz he end up starring on de big screen in de stadium for a good few minutes!!