April 28, 2024, 08:53:59 PM

Author Topic: Germany Pix  (Read 3433 times)

Offline sweetiepaper

Germany Pix
« on: June 27, 2006, 08:02:57 AM »

"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"

Re: Germany Pix
« Reply #1 on: June 27, 2006, 08:05:52 AM »
thnaks very much for the pics....am person..dont knwo if u male or female sorry. thnaks at any rate..i thinking u male based on some of the pics.. eithe rha man or a very gracious woman ;D..for giving the guys eye candy
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #2 on: June 27, 2006, 08:12:51 AM »
Alyuh check out we boy Patriot in full "gladiator regalia'

He make TV too.......yes Brian we see yuh!

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
« Reply #3 on: June 27, 2006, 10:20:44 AM »
who is dat signing the england flag? Pretty cool. nice 2 see that. seriously

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #4 on: June 27, 2006, 12:08:54 PM »
That is yours truly signing the England Flag. I have to admit they were extremely friendly and inviting as were all of the Germans we encountered. "A time to make Friends" was truly applicable to this world cup.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #5 on: June 27, 2006, 12:21:15 PM »
sweetiepaper...u is ah man???  :o :o :o :o :o
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #6 on: June 27, 2006, 12:28:54 PM »

sweetiepaper....like de track-o-meter on now.  Kandi on de prowl... ;D

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #7 on: June 27, 2006, 12:29:14 PM »

How yuh think ah get the pix of the urinal. By the way it had a ball attached to a string and yuh had to aim to score. Yuh convinced now. ;D

« Reply #8 on: June 27, 2006, 12:36:39 PM »
Clues : Pic 1, Look like ah sweetie; Pic 2 is not ah bidet;Pic 3, surrounded by bunch ah man drinkin beer, Pics 4 & 5 not self portraits, Pic 8- some interest generated, pic 9, might be self portrait; rest a pics pardners, some more woman, some stars, an ah lil cutie...

my guess ah man, and the last pic is he god-daughter, who he ent see in years

Edit : oh he ans. ahready

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #9 on: June 27, 2006, 12:52:43 PM »
Clues : Pic 1, Look like ah sweetie; Pic 2 is not ah bidet;Pic 3, surrounded by bunch ah man drinkin beer, Pics 4 & 5 not self portraits, Pic 8- some interest generated, pic 9, might be self portrait; rest a pics pardners, some more woman, some stars, an ah lil cutie...

my guess ah man, and the last pic is he god-daughter, who he ent see in years

Edit : oh he ans. ahready

maxg yuh killing meh :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

MickeyRat

« Reply #10 on: June 27, 2006, 01:31:14 PM »
Pic. # 1 is nice.  Did she really attend a game wearing that outfit? 
Is ah good thing man-kind eh end up going Germany again. :'(

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #11 on: June 27, 2006, 01:40:48 PM »

She was in Brazil vs Australia fanfest and then in the game. She was real friendly and posing for nuff pix. Take a lanyap

MickeyRat

« Reply #12 on: June 27, 2006, 01:44:32 PM »

She was in Brazil vs Australia fanfest and then in the game. She was real friendly and posing for nuff pix. Take a lanyap

If half of the thirsty men of SocaWarriorssc.com were present, nuff men woulda get lock-up.  I eh calling names.

« Reply #13 on: June 27, 2006, 01:46:18 PM »

grassy ass man..lord sweet sweet  :wavetowel: :wavetowel:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #14 on: June 28, 2006, 07:19:18 AM »

Glad to be of service ;D

« Reply #15 on: June 28, 2006, 08:31:24 AM »

great pics

but she winnn :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #16 on: June 28, 2006, 08:48:36 AM »

Glad to be of service ;D

Yep she's a winnerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr :applause: :applause: :applause:

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #17 on: June 28, 2006, 08:51:56 AM »

sweetiepaper....like de track-o-meter on now. Kandi on de prowl... ;D

nah nah...doh worry he safe....he doh look like he have chinee in he... ;D ;D ;D
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #18 on: June 28, 2006, 09:49:49 AM »
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm,  :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:
Saw this chick on FIFA too my word she is fine

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #19 on: June 28, 2006, 12:02:03 PM »

sweetiepaper....like de track-o-meter on now. Kandi on de prowl... ;D

nah nah...doh worry he safe....he doh look like he have chinee in he... ;D ;D ;D

I is a true Trini. I sure I have some chinee in me (above the waist) ;D
Ent yuh does wrap Kandi in sweetie paper