April 27, 2024, 11:48:18 PM

Author Topic: france v spain  (Read 14906 times)

france v spain
« on: June 27, 2006, 07:56:19 AM »
this game could go anyway.

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
Re: france v spain
« Reply #1 on: June 27, 2006, 08:41:21 AM »
France is very inconsistent with their play, I would give it to Spain. 
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

Offline SweetParkie

« Reply #2 on: June 27, 2006, 08:46:24 AM »
I gave Spain the win - 2:1
The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy!

Trinidadians unite and respect each other!!!

« Reply #3 on: June 27, 2006, 08:47:53 AM »
Get allyuh VCR's  ready......i feeling dat dis is Zidane last game........... ::)
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #4 on: June 27, 2006, 08:56:50 AM »
I won't be surprised if Spain blow out France.  France out of form and Spain in form, so if France don't step up is nuff licks passing.....

i hope spain stick wid there 4-3-3....villa, torres and Garcia go tear up dat france backline  ;D

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
« Reply #5 on: June 27, 2006, 10:19:04 AM »
I think spain will win. But recentley i was in spain and they r really nasty aswell as passionate u cud say. ( last week ) i was in spain and wen the spain match was on they starting setting off fireworks and stuff..which is ok no harm in that. But then soon after other matches came on.. I think it was germany they started spitting on german supporters there. THer was a nederlands also..and there is alot of dutch tourists..one dutch guy got beaten up .. i looked out from the balcony he was lying on the flloor and somone threw a spanish flag over him..poor guy.
I think spain are a good side..its just i didnt like the way they were..a bit too cocky for me. Also i feel since there coach was racist about henry and never apologised..i feelin for france.

Offline sinned

« Reply #6 on: June 27, 2006, 10:54:39 AM »
zidane has one big game left in him fellas..he rest up and thing and he and henry will finally have a good game together

Offline marcpurcell

« Reply #7 on: June 27, 2006, 11:25:19 AM »

I hope that France wins with  Henry scoring to show the Spanish head coach what:"That black piece of shit!..." can do.

Born in Montreal
Living in Toronto
But still a Barataria boy at heart

Offline sprog

« Reply #8 on: June 27, 2006, 11:36:03 AM »

I hope that France wins with  Henry scoring to show the Spanish head coach what:"That black piece of shit!..." can do.

hell yeah, racist son of a b*tch :cursing:

« Reply #9 on: June 27, 2006, 11:59:31 AM »
I'm hoping for a Spain win because they're playing better footbalr

That said Spain are the eternal chokers so will history repeat itself today?

Offline trini_chris

« Reply #10 on: June 27, 2006, 12:21:30 PM »
VIVA ESPANA. come on spain. plz don't disappoint me again and again
d original WARRIOR PRINCESS. win or lose i am a FIGHTER.

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #11 on: June 27, 2006, 12:28:16 PM »
Knowing Spain, it will be the usual, play good in the group stage and crash in the knock out.
France will take them in extra time.
well yes

MickeyRat

« Reply #12 on: June 27, 2006, 12:29:03 PM »
I like Spain 3-1.

« Reply #13 on: June 27, 2006, 12:39:29 PM »
oh lord Spain doh embarrass meh again
all yuh making it hard to defend all yuh

Henry is a goat
he could only score in Highbury
me eh know wha go happen when they move into the new stadium

Offline Source

« Reply #14 on: June 27, 2006, 01:03:06 PM »
France 2-1

« Reply #15 on: June 27, 2006, 01:13:07 PM »
1-1 or 2-2 with game being decided o penalties or in extra time

But it would be ironic if Henry is the one that put Aragones out of the cup

« Reply #16 on: June 27, 2006, 01:18:29 PM »
whatever the result it would be real disappointing for either team if they have to go home. Spain need the closure, France need the pride.

MickeyRat

« Reply #17 on: June 27, 2006, 01:28:31 PM »
France is a real shit side this WC.  All yuh see that penalty?

« Reply #18 on: June 27, 2006, 01:29:20 PM »
Commentator say that was the perfect penalty kick. Who agree?

« Reply #19 on: June 27, 2006, 01:30:11 PM »
a deserved penalty,david villa in de 28th min.

« Reply #20 on: June 27, 2006, 01:30:41 PM »

MickeyRat

« Reply #21 on: June 27, 2006, 01:32:08 PM »

Bartez almost had it man.  He loosing he springs.

« Reply #22 on: June 27, 2006, 01:34:10 PM »

Bartez almost had it man.  He loosing he springs.

If Barthez was a bit taller he may have gotten it. He did everything right, but that penalty was hard for any goalie to stop.

« Reply #23 on: June 27, 2006, 01:35:11 PM »
de perfect penalty is up in de vee,but dat penalty was de best ive seen in a long time,barthez had no chance

MickeyRat

« Reply #24 on: June 27, 2006, 01:41:22 PM »
Goal Boy!
Ribery...
1-1

Offline ANC2

« Reply #25 on: June 27, 2006, 01:44:17 PM »
France leave out some excellent youth Mavub and Diarra, even another one called Bourougoux (or some so). Remember dem names I was  talking with Observer and he fill me in on dem players

« Reply #26 on: June 27, 2006, 01:47:54 PM »
What a game...

I never see two side battle it out so to collect a Cutarse from Brazil

« Reply #27 on: June 27, 2006, 01:51:55 PM »
What a game...

I never see two side battle it out so to collect a Cutarse from Brazil

Brazil not seeing beyond the next round regardless of who win this match ..  :D

« Reply #28 on: June 27, 2006, 01:52:36 PM »
Sweet game going on here!

Allez! Allez, Allez!