Fire bun Arenas !!!!!!!!!!1
The soca warriors prove alot of people wrong and we will again by making it to the second round and also by being no1 in our region very soon. we have the most talented players in the world and they will fight tooth and nail to prove to the world we are not a roll over. Mark my wordsThanksDie Hard Fan
Quote from: #1 Spalker on December 08, 2005, 05:50:15 PMEnglandUSAIvory CoastT&TSaudi ArabiaAustraliaFF look at this group and tell meh what wrong with it.
EnglandUSAIvory CoastT&TSaudi ArabiaAustralia
Quote from: morvantman on December 08, 2005, 05:52:49 PMQuote from: #1 Spalker on December 08, 2005, 05:50:15 PMEnglandUSAIvory CoastT&TSaudi ArabiaAustraliaFF look at this group and tell meh what wrong with it. Â he have 5 teams insted of 4
Quote from: arealwarrior on December 10, 2005, 10:42:04 AMQuote from: morvantman on December 08, 2005, 05:52:49 PMQuote from: #1 Spalker on December 08, 2005, 05:50:15 PMEnglandUSAIvory CoastT&TSaudi ArabiaAustraliaFF look at this group and tell meh what wrong with it. Â he have 5 teams insted of 4I count 6 not 5......so laugh at yourself
Not news to me either.
Quote from: Rastaman on June 23, 2006, 04:50:15 PMNot news to me either.That's big news to me. I thought he was a raving idiot.
IS frigging Cantona tuh blame is he wey set up Arena,talking bout.........'AMER-RI- KA DE WOOL NO LONGER LOOOK FOOWAD TO PLAYIN YOU' ....and Bruce gorn wid dah one an tell he self dey go beat real people ,nut knowing is cut arse for dem