April 25, 2024, 04:50:22 AM

Author Topic: Bruce Arena: Australia & T&T are the two weakest teams in the 2006 WC.  (Read 34015 times)

Re: Bruce Arena: Australia & T&T are the two weakest teams in the 2006 WC.
« Reply #120 on: December 09, 2005, 06:34:08 AM »
 :praying:

Offline Slacker

« Reply #121 on: December 09, 2005, 06:40:30 AM »
I doh know why Bruce Arena eh haul he ASS! Ah mean realistically we are one of the weakest teams in the competition but why he have to go an make we out so!

The REAL question for Bruce Arena is " Who Allyuh(USA) goin an beat?". Ah wish they get Brazil, Steups!

« Reply #122 on: December 09, 2005, 06:43:27 AM »
that would be nice if we meet them in a friendly and woup de ASS... 5-0 :rotfl:

Offline john doe

« Reply #123 on: December 09, 2005, 07:51:37 AM »
Bruce Arena is a dummy who knows nothing about football. We have a better side than America. Even Australia have a better side than America. If TNT meet USA in the knockout stage we will easily beat them by two (2) clear goals.

« Reply #124 on: December 09, 2005, 08:11:50 AM »
Even after Arena come out and publicly say he never said that TnT and Australia were the 2 weakest, and he has respect for all 32 teams in the WC..men still carrying on. Maybe he jes backtracking to cover his a$$...either way it should be a non issue now. Can we end this thread before someone else decides to display just how 'intelligent' we seem to be...this is absolutely embarrasing. Anybody outside of TnT reading this thread would think natural selection didn't quite work here......we responding to a statement that lacks any diplomacy....with statements that are completely lacking intelligence

« Reply #125 on: December 09, 2005, 09:59:10 AM »
Fire bun Arenas !!!!!!!!!!1 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline sirrussbradley

« Reply #126 on: December 09, 2005, 10:31:18 AM »
The soca warriors prove alot of people wrong and we will again by making it to the second round and also by being no1 in our region very soon. we have the most talented players in the world and they will fight tooth and nail to prove to the world we are not a roll over. Mark my words

Thanks

Die Hard Fan

« Reply #127 on: December 09, 2005, 12:51:37 PM »
Fire bun Arenas !!!!!!!!!!1 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Marcos padnah...you iz real presha :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #128 on: December 09, 2005, 01:06:00 PM »
I jus like pushin ting
I on kicks

« Reply #129 on: December 10, 2005, 02:18:12 AM »
Bruce Arena, täuschen Sie, warum Feiglinggespräch das lauteste tun
Sie. Ich möchte die Vereinigten Staaten sehen, alle ihre Spiele zu
verlieren.

Offline dutchman

« Reply #130 on: December 10, 2005, 05:56:15 AM »
The soca warriors prove alot of people wrong and we will again by making it to the second round and also by being no1 in our region very soon. we have the most talented players in the world and they will fight tooth and nail to prove to the world we are not a roll over. Mark my words

Thanks

Die Hard Fan

Now I hope you right man.
Did you see what Mexico under 16 did 2 months ago?
They are WC holders beating Holland & Brazil in big numbers.
Some of them are already 17 soon 18 ;D
I think if your second in the region it won't be an embarrasment either.
Rumor has it that every other thing you read or hear is just a rumor.

Offline real-warrior

« Reply #131 on: December 10, 2005, 10:42:04 AM »
England
USA
Ivory Coast
T&T
Saudi Arabia
Australia

FF look at this group and tell meh what wrong with it.

:rotfl:  he have 5 teams insted of 4

« Reply #132 on: December 10, 2005, 10:54:38 AM »
we knoe tnt and australia have the two weakest teams

but what the a$$ why does bruce arena even care, just study is uh yakees can get past italy and Czech
Republic

we goin there to make a statement to the world. bruce u just trying to spoil ur fun...

« Reply #133 on: December 10, 2005, 01:52:01 PM »
England
USA
Ivory Coast
T&T
Saudi Arabia
Australia

I count 6 not 5......so laugh at yourself

« Reply #134 on: December 11, 2005, 12:18:42 AM »
England
USA
Ivory Coast
T&T
Saudi Arabia
Australia

I count 6 not 5......so laugh at yourself

Not only that, from the draw it is impossible for USA and Trinidad & Tobago to be in de same group since they were from de same pot.  :beermug:

Offline Collin Mcsamuel

• My band
    • www.myspace.com/mon_the_joe
« Reply #135 on: December 13, 2005, 11:51:58 AM »
You know what dont even get angry at comments like that. I love it when people say things like that about Scotland. It just makes for a better atmosphere throughout the fans. A better sense of togetherness and underdogs fitghting against the assholes. Just take it in your stride. Keep it punk boys.loving it.
Punk Rock will never die.

« Reply #136 on: December 13, 2005, 12:05:57 PM »
Ah bet Arena eh laughing now, USA look like the weakest team in their group
GHANA and Italy go wuk them!

All them years Ghana beating them in the u-17 and u-21 now all them men on the senior team
USA AH SORRY  :devil: :'(

Bruce Arena: Right Now I'm Just an Idiot
« Reply #137 on: June 23, 2006, 04:34:42 PM »

Re: Bruce Arena: Right Now I'm Just an Idiot
« Reply #138 on: June 23, 2006, 04:50:15 PM »
Not news to me either.

Offline 1989

« Reply #139 on: June 23, 2006, 04:54:13 PM »
Not news to me either.
That's big news to me.  I thought he was a raving idiot.
Soca Warriors!  All the rest are joker warriors!

« Reply #140 on: June 23, 2006, 05:00:45 PM »
Not news to me either.
That's big news to me.  I thought he was a raving idiot.

Actually it is news..that he admitted to it !!!!

Offline marcpurcell

« Reply #141 on: June 23, 2006, 05:28:16 PM »
Let me see. In your WC prep you get licks from Germnay, cant beat a rebuilding Jamaica team and consider wins over Latvia and Venuezla as significant. Idiot is an understatement.
Born in Montreal
Living in Toronto
But still a Barataria boy at heart

« Reply #142 on: June 23, 2006, 06:06:25 PM »

glad tha he knows this now.

admiting it is the first step

seeking help is the second  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #143 on: June 23, 2006, 07:11:30 PM »
hahahahahaha :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: oh bruce u feel dat that go save your job
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #144 on: June 23, 2006, 07:13:03 PM »
IS frigging Cantona tuh blame is he wey set up Arena,talking bout.........'AMER-RI- KA DE WOOL NO LONGER LOOOK FOOWAD TO PLAYIN YOU' ....and Bruce gorn wid dah one an tell he self dey go beat real people ,nut knowing is cut arse for dem
« Last Edit: June 23, 2006, 07:23:11 PM by berris »

« Reply #145 on: June 23, 2006, 07:34:32 PM »
where all d asshole and dem who say they was making the 2nd rounds

I looking but I cyah find the thread, it was aptly name Why the USA making the 2nd round and the fool who start went on to justify why

that side is shit now
was shit then and will always be shit

« Reply #146 on: June 23, 2006, 07:57:38 PM »
IS frigging Cantona tuh blame is he wey set up Arena,talking bout.........'AMER-RI- KA DE WOOL NO LONGER LOOOK FOOWAD TO PLAYIN YOU' ....and Bruce gorn wid dah one an tell he self dey go beat real people ,nut knowing is cut arse for dem

doh forget how he(bruce) say T&T and australia are de weakest teams in de tournament. yes is true we only get 1 point and get knock out,  but it was our first WC and we played a hell of alot better than US did. look how australia gone and move onto de second rounds. bruce is a sh*thong!!!

Offline trini supporter

« Reply #147 on: June 23, 2006, 09:09:31 PM »
Bruce just stating the obvious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline mr.talented

« Reply #148 on: June 23, 2006, 09:14:51 PM »
lol...poor fella..hahahah

"you could change your religion,your sex and everything else but not your football club"

« Reply #149 on: June 24, 2006, 12:10:40 AM »
look like USA was the weakest link,now Bruce have to eat his own words  :P :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: