June 16, 2024, 08:36:30 AM

Author Topic: All 3 games  (Read 2273 times)

All 3 games
« on: June 28, 2006, 01:53:47 PM »
Anybody that recorded all three soca warrior matches in their entirety & looking to get compensated for yuh 'hard wuk'...an yuh have a DVD burner

Please PM mih

Offline ttgapers

• dun know
    • ttgapers.com - the latest from the caribbean
Re: All 3 games
« Reply #1 on: June 28, 2006, 02:00:03 PM »
dutty,

i recorded them. haven't had a chance to edit and bounce them to DVD yet, as i am still actively taping the games.

ez

ttgapers
ttgapers.com - the latest from the caribbean" style="border:0

« Reply #2 on: June 28, 2006, 02:05:16 PM »
ah have all 3 games and also the warm up games and most of the qualifying, excpet the czech game, could get it doh, diz no scene, dutty if u have rogers on demand, u gettin the games for free, dey have all world cup games free on there, u could juss tape it off the tv, blessings :beermug:

« Reply #3 on: June 28, 2006, 02:07:18 PM »
ah have all 3 games and also the warm up games and most of the qualifying, excpet the czech game, could get it doh, diz no scene, dutty if u have rogers on demand, u gettin the games for free, dey have all world cup games free on there, u could juss tape it off the tv, blessings :beermug:
ah ha sattellite..dish network

I eh givin ted rogers ah effin dollar

« Reply #4 on: June 28, 2006, 02:08:59 PM »
aight bredda, but rogers on demand free boss, its local ontario cable, its worth it actually

« Reply #5 on: June 28, 2006, 02:11:42 PM »
U can download all 3 games from www.fbtz.com

« Reply #6 on: June 28, 2006, 02:16:26 PM »
U can download all 3 games from www.fbtz.com

Thanks...but only a CD burner on my hard drive

on a lighter...dat link WICKED...you eh see de man put ah SLR engine in ah lil SLK???...madness!!!!

anybody else...just pm mih...if you dont mind
« Last Edit: June 28, 2006, 02:21:40 PM by Dutty »

« Reply #7 on: June 28, 2006, 02:19:26 PM »
anyone have the torrents for all the games?  I want to collect all of them

« Reply #8 on: June 28, 2006, 02:30:50 PM »
I have the first game in HD on my DVR, would love to be able to encode it in Windows Media HD, but so far have found no way to get it out of the DVR onto my computer

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #9 on: June 28, 2006, 04:38:35 PM »
ah ha sattellite..dish network

I eh givin ted rogers ah effin dollar

but why??/
Ted contributed to me going to the World Cup..
im sad, you dont want to help pay me dutty!!!
*raps fingers with ruler*
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>