April 23, 2024, 08:06:43 PM

Author Topic: Ronaldinho has competition!  (Read 1850 times)

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS

MickeyRat

Re: Ronaldinho has competition!
« Reply #1 on: June 29, 2006, 01:49:37 PM »
Damn!.  Them girls real hottin up the place! She makes it look so seductive.

« Reply #2 on: June 29, 2006, 02:17:48 PM »
Damn!. Them girls real hottin up the place! She makes it look so seductive.

The chick that they feature by herself look real sweet.  She look fit . ;D

« Reply #3 on: June 29, 2006, 03:21:39 PM »
I dunno about allyuh, but there was something a lil disturbing about that video....

« Reply #4 on: June 29, 2006, 03:39:27 PM »
dat video is shit

1.) Ball is a size 1 or 2.........easy to juggle
2.) Dey barefeet...............real toe action
3.) Dat size ball reall light
4.)It could even be camera tricks...yuh neva know
5.)Dat was shit

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #5 on: June 29, 2006, 05:32:16 PM »
dat video is shit

1.) Ball is a size 1 or 2.........easy to juggle
2.) Dey barefeet...............real toe action
3.) Dat size ball reall light
4.)It could even be camera tricks...yuh neva know
5.)Dat was shit

I cah even do some of dem ting with a ball fill helium...... if it fake then is bullshit.....
But I don't think it is...... if its is real I cah see how you could find that is shit.... the ball is smaller, dey are barefeet, and a smaller ball is lighter.... with all that in consideration, it still takes a huge amount of skill....  but to each his/her own.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #6 on: June 29, 2006, 06:11:10 PM »
Somebody breed that chick in red for we 2026 programme plz

« Reply #7 on: June 29, 2006, 06:21:47 PM »
Somebody breed that chick in red for we 2026 programme plz

Fuh what?

We go just get another Wise...real juggling and beeds but the passing....wutless.

Saying that....jammin is ok but breedin may not be Wise :chilling:

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #8 on: June 29, 2006, 06:31:41 PM »
oh gorsh we go send ah man who could pass to jam it deys all  :P