March 28, 2024, 03:42:52 AM

Author Topic: So......who "blunder" more?  (Read 6166 times)

Re: So......who "blunder" more?
« Reply #30 on: June 30, 2006, 05:25:39 PM »

Aimar is nothing special.

you does watch football at all, or yuh just shooting off at the mouth

Offline scooby

« Reply #31 on: June 30, 2006, 05:26:35 PM »
leo`s was bigger we are tinbagoians first

« Reply #32 on: June 30, 2006, 06:25:27 PM »

Aimar is nothing special.

You must be kidding. Either that or you don't watch Spanish football....He might not be as hyped, but he is a great player.

Aimar is real shit!

hahahaha...cool yuhself nah  :rotfl:

Offline Benchwarmer

• Trini to the bone...Dutch till i die
« Reply #33 on: June 30, 2006, 06:53:34 PM »
I not saying he make the right decision but remember some of the players play 120 mins against mexico.  I feel the   goalkeeper substituion  mess up the man game plan.

Offline ffreturns

« Reply #34 on: June 30, 2006, 07:21:32 PM »
Beenhacker made bigger blunders because Argentina has more weapons than T&T players like Tavez can drop back in to the midfield and make things happen but with Latapy on the bench the only other player from T&T who has the technical ability to create chances for T&T B Rahim was not even on the WC squad no wonder T&T could not score any goals  ;)At-least the coach had there #10 on the pitch for all 5 games that gave them chances to win games but Latapy only played 23min out of 270min that means Beenhacker only played the most technically gifted footballer to ever kick a ball in T&T less than 10% of the games T&T played with those type of blunders Leo just killed any Chance for T&T to win any games maybe T&T should hire Pekerman we proberally would have a chance to win a game :idea:.

« Reply #35 on: June 30, 2006, 07:30:03 PM »
Beenhacker made bigger blunders because Argentina has more weapons than T&T players like Tavez can drop back in to the midfield and make things happen but with Latapy on the bench the only other player from T&T who has the technical ability to create chances for T&T B Rahim was not even on the WC squad no wonder T&T could not score any goals  ;)At-least the coach had there #10 on the pitch for all 5 games that gave them chances to win games but Latapy only played 23min out of 270min that means Beenhacker only played the most technically gifted footballer to ever kick a ball in T&T less than 10% of the games T&T played with those type of blunders Leo just killed any Chance for T&T to win any games maybe T&T should hire Pekerman we proberally would have a chance to win a game :idea:.
You need to take your medications. Rahim ???

I  did not say Aimar is shit. He is just nothing special.

« Reply #36 on: June 30, 2006, 07:30:19 PM »

An you expect ppl to take you serious!  :-\

« Reply #37 on: July 01, 2006, 08:56:24 PM »
Is Perriera being added to this list????

Brazil may have lost the cup not through selection but preparation. Their choice of not playing quality warm up game may have had an effect on their approach, psychological and physical. Ah well we will never know, I very interested in reading their reports in the next few days,

« Reply #38 on: July 01, 2006, 09:08:18 PM »
Is Perriera being added to this list????

Don't forget Sven, He could be number one easy.