April 20, 2024, 02:35:24 AM

Author Topic: Anybody see de "Nostradamus of football"?  (Read 2008 times)

Anybody see de "Nostradamus of football"?
« on: June 30, 2006, 01:52:39 PM »
From what ah hear from peeps in de know.....dey say...and I quote

"As usual....he shoot he load too early".  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Man delete he own post and run like a beeyatch yes... ;D

TI....whey yuh????:rotfl:
« Last Edit: June 30, 2006, 02:12:39 PM by palos »

Re: Anybody see de "Nostradamus of football"?
« Reply #1 on: June 30, 2006, 02:19:21 PM »

:rotfl:  :rotfl: I notice that, too. I was looking for that thread, thought maybe (I'm being generous here) maybe a moderator merged it into the arg v ger thread or something.

« Reply #2 on: June 30, 2006, 02:21:56 PM »

:rotfl:  :rotfl: I notice that, too. I was looking for that thread, thought maybe (I'm being generous here) maybe a moderator merged it into the arg v ger thread or something.

i thought the same thing...he just like to bump his gum.  But Palos yuh eh easy.

« Reply #3 on: June 30, 2006, 02:22:58 PM »

Ah think dis tek de award fuh de PUNK OUT OF DE YEAR  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #4 on: June 30, 2006, 02:36:19 PM »
I figured thats what he did.. lol.. I was looking for his post as well. !  :rotfl: :rotfl:

TI yuh get ketch boy..!

« Reply #5 on: June 30, 2006, 02:50:05 PM »
it eh de fuss time he wrong and beat it like Micheal Jackson.

« Reply #6 on: June 30, 2006, 03:11:32 PM »

Ah think dis tek de award fuh de PUNK OUT OF DE YEAR  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

For a while there ah thought it was a "glitch in de matrix" yes, cause I replied to de post den "poof!" it disappear. Buh palos u eh easy nah.. yuh rel blow up de man spot. :rotfl:  Is all good TI!