April 30, 2024, 07:23:01 AM

Author Topic: Who do you think teams out will want to win?...  (Read 1988 times)

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
Who do you think teams out will want to win?...
« on: July 02, 2006, 10:55:40 AM »
Personally i think
England - France 2 win - Most of the fans would love to see portugal beaten.the english and french are always real friendly ( DONT ask me why ).and thierry henry triumph as he is so well respected in England .

Argentina - Portugal - dunno about this..But i cant see the argies wanting england,germany or italy to win.

Spain - Portugal - when i was in spain alot of people liked portugal so  ::)

T&T - wuh u all think? Im guessin u want Germany to win...or france

this jus my opinion ..i dunno about the actual team players tho..wuh u all thinik

Re: Who do you think teams out will want to win?...
« Reply #1 on: July 02, 2006, 11:03:45 AM »
I think France will win because they're peaking at the right time, and they have the most talented team in the final four........but ah backin' Portugal jus fuh bad mind, and it's always nice to see a first time winner.

I think Most Trinis backin' France & Italy

Offline mr.talented

« Reply #2 on: July 02, 2006, 11:06:35 AM »
in my book before it start was either trinidad or england had my support...
now that they gone two teams have my support...trinidad and england...
who win now win...i'll settle for watching some good football...

"you could change your religion,your sex and everything else but not your football club"

« Reply #3 on: July 02, 2006, 11:29:48 AM »
germany should win now because they can beat trinidad 20 zero and france 10 zero and england 5 sero

smaller doses of ex-lax recommended

Offline trini supporter

« Reply #4 on: July 02, 2006, 04:47:38 PM »
 It would be either Germany or France