April 28, 2024, 03:02:53 PM

Author Topic: like Real want all Man.U good players  (Read 8093 times)

like Real want all Man.U good players
« on: July 02, 2006, 04:17:25 AM »
Real hopeful eyes Rooney coup
By Tom Adams -  Created on 30 Jun 2006
WORLD CUP GLORY
Select your team and play World Cup Glory. 3 mins each way to make your mark!

Real Madrid presidential candidate Arturo Baldasano says the Spanish club could mount a bid for Manchester United star Wayne Rooney if he triumphs in the upcoming election.

Baldasano claims to have an agreement with Sven Goran Eriksson that will see the Swede take the Bernabeu hot-seat following the World Cup finals, and will be hoping that the England boss's relationship with the young striker could prove beneficial to the club.

With wild speculation surrounding all of the candidates for Sunday's elections any declarations can be taken with a pinch of salt, but Baldasano says he has already discussed Rooney with his prospective director of football Vicente del Bosque.

The Manchester United star is a key player at Old Trafford it is almost unthinkable that The Red Devils would consider any offer made for a player who is considered one of the best young talents in world football.

However Baldasano says he will do all he can to snare the United star, if given the green light by his managerial setup should he win the Real elections.

"I will do all I can to sign the players my management team want," Baldasano told The Sun.

"I have discussed Rooney with Del Bosque.

"Rooney is an extraordinary player who gives his all and is one of the most dangerous strikers there is.

"If my technical staff tell me he must sign for us then I will negotiate with United and if we can agree a deal Rooney will play for Real."

Baldasano also reiterated his claim that Eriksson has agreed to join him as manager pending the results of the elections.

"On July 2 we will see who is in the semi-finals and I don't mind waiting until after the final for Eriksson to join us," Baldasano added.

"If he comes to us as a world champion the fans would be delighted.

"Eriksson is totally focused on the World Cup and we have to respect his work.

"When the tournament is over Eriksson will be free.

"We have an agreement that if I'm president then he will join Real, now we have to let him do his work."
http://home.skysports.com/transfernews.asp?type=article&id=399500

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
Re: like Real want all Man.U good players
« Reply #1 on: July 02, 2006, 07:00:25 AM »
Rooney hates sven.

Offline mr.talented

« Reply #2 on: July 02, 2006, 07:03:42 AM »
i hve to sing a machel for real..."you is ah madman or what????"

"you could change your religion,your sex and everything else but not your football club"

Don`t `kill off` Rooney - Eriksson
« Reply #3 on: July 02, 2006, 08:21:03 AM »
Sven-Goran Eriksson has pleaded with England not to target Wayne Rooney in the aftermath of the youngster's World Cup sending off.

Rooney was dismissed against Portugal in the quarter-final and England went on to lose on penalties.

David Beckham was dismissed in the 1998 World Cup and then suffered criticism and abuse on his return to England, but Eriksson believes Rooney should be protected. "I think that you, much more than me, need Wayne Rooney," said Eriksson. "He is the golden boy of English football, so don't kill him."

He added: "If he did it with intention or not, leave it - you need him for the qualification games and to win Euro 2008. I have no hard feelings."

Rooney was dismissed following a stamp on Ricardo Carvalho and a push on Manchester United team-mate Cristiano Ronaldo.

Eriksson spoke to referee Horatio Elizondo after the game and had "no complaints" about the explanation.

"I spoke to Wayne after the game and he had no intention to do it," Eriksson said.

"I went to the referee to speak and he was 100% sure it was a red card. He told me he hit the other player and where he was hit so I can't complain about that."

He added: "I think the pressure was put on by himself. He missed some of the golden touches because he had not played for a while.

"That is normal and I told him every day, 'don't blame yourself'. Your touch, when you have been away takes time to come back. I always told him he would score the winning goal in the World Cup final but unfortunately we are not there."

FIFA to investigate Rooney sending-off
« Reply #4 on: July 02, 2006, 08:25:16 AM »
Wayne Rooney will be investigated for violent conduct following his 62nd-minute sending-off in England´s quarter-final defeat by Portugal.

FIFA spokesman Markus Siegler said on Sunday morning: "Wayne Rooney got a direct red card so he will automatically be suspended."

He added: "It will be a disciplinary case. If you may ask why (he was sent off) I refer to law 12 on violent conduct to make that clear. Like for any other player (who got a red card) the committee will decide on the penalty."

Rooney was dismissed after appearing to stamp on the groin of Ricardo Carvalho and then push Manchester United team-mate Cristiano Ronaldo.

Asked whether the 20-year-old was dismissed for the stamping or pushing, Siegler said: "I refer to rule number 12 on sending-off offences."

FIFA`s disciplinary committee also opened a case against Argentina´s Maxi Rodriguez for his involvement in the post-match brawl between Germany and Argentina.

« Reply #5 on: July 02, 2006, 08:51:37 AM »
Real is a soap opera.  Their presidential elections are based on these baseless promises.  If yuh realize, they still continuing with the galatico attitude in their campaigning.  They will never beat Braca with that shit, cause they will always lack team chemistry.  Ah hate dem for that shit!

Offline Strip

« Reply #6 on: July 02, 2006, 09:16:31 AM »
I really hope they dont hire sven because he is a goat and he prove it this world cup.

Re: Don`t `kill off` Rooney - Eriksson
« Reply #7 on: July 02, 2006, 09:31:49 AM »
So Rooney could get away with murder??

First of all yuh tellin de youth he go score the winner in the final. Den yuh tellin people leave him alone because England needs him.. Yuh setting up the youth to self distruct.. He need discipline and to flourish within the rules like everybody else. . . It is leaders like Erickson who set people up to fail... my opinion. . .

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
« Reply #8 on: July 02, 2006, 09:39:09 AM »
correct

Re: FIFA to investigate Rooney sending-off
« Reply #9 on: July 02, 2006, 10:26:41 AM »
GOOD!!!!! Help the young superstar to become a true leader. . .

« Reply #10 on: July 02, 2006, 11:17:57 AM »
dey should ban him for 10 games

he try to dismantle de man eggs!!

ah cyar love dat!!

Offline Liver-Munich FC

« Reply #11 on: July 02, 2006, 11:24:09 AM »
this was no foul! his eys on the football the whole time

« Reply #12 on: July 02, 2006, 11:34:40 AM »

His eyes were on the balls between carvallo's legs!!

Offline Liver-Munich FC

« Reply #13 on: July 02, 2006, 11:36:25 AM »
that is lying

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #14 on: July 02, 2006, 11:48:11 AM »
Rooney fully deserved that Red Card, d only people debating it is d English, Rooney is dey dam God...big over rated shit snake...He may have the skills but not the temparament to make him into a great player..he too dam hott headed and need to grow up... :devil: :devil:
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

Offline Trinione

« Reply #15 on: July 02, 2006, 11:49:19 AM »

I ent care where his eyes were, he intentionally stamped on the man. Maybe he did not aim for his balls but he tried to stamp him. RED CARD!!!!

« Reply #16 on: July 02, 2006, 11:56:29 AM »
well somebody explain dis to me eh

rooney stomp man in he groin = red card
ah head butt in full view from figo = yellow card

is dey card system all depends on dey angle dey referee was standing or not...

investigate figo too

Offline Liver-Munich FC

« Reply #17 on: July 02, 2006, 11:58:35 AM »
good point

Offline Trinione

« Reply #18 on: July 02, 2006, 12:05:00 PM »

investigate figo too

crouch pull a man by the hair to score = no card (and a goal)

investigate crouch too
investigate them all ... but Rooney deserve what he getting.

« Reply #19 on: July 02, 2006, 12:07:28 PM »
that is lying

no... you... are... blind

« Reply #20 on: July 02, 2006, 12:09:42 PM »
that is lying

I can tell by your response,rooney can't do no wrong............you have accepted everything other than the obvious which is whether you believe he was looking directly at ball even though he stepped on the players scrotum that by your standards is no reason for any card,so what you're simply telling us is  not to be aware of your surroundings or forget who might be on the ground and just keep playing even if you have to trample over a few to get the ball............Different Sport my friend.

« Reply #21 on: July 02, 2006, 12:11:58 PM »

investigate figo too

any man will tell you...d first offence is far worse

« Reply #22 on: July 02, 2006, 12:15:31 PM »
Dis thread should be FIFA TO INVESTIGATE HOW STUPID ROONEY REALLY IS.

« Reply #23 on: July 02, 2006, 12:15:41 PM »
Now this is my opinion eh

dey difference between we (trinibagoians) and our players

AND

dey difference between them (dey rest of dey world) and their players are

we does cuss, give ole talk to we players when dey doing shit and/or give dem ah hand when dey do right and make we proud

them does give their players ah round of applause, kneel and worship dey players even when dey do wrong.....call dem die hards supporters...okay, but I have another word for dem...i go leave it dey  :beermug:

« Reply #24 on: July 02, 2006, 12:17:42 PM »

investigate figo too

any man will tell you...d first offence is far worse

umm thanks Ryan

well if datz dey case...den give ah red card to dey whole portugal team for almost starting ah riot against netherlands...since its dere first offense... :-\

« Reply #25 on: July 02, 2006, 12:21:55 PM »
germans are th best in the world so he stood on his groin how do u no it was on purpose anyway who cares about rooney he is crap klose is the best better than ur stupid yorke and rooney

if germany play u we wud kick you ass and we dont give respect at the end like england shake your hand we wouldnt as we the best and we wouldnt say you is a good side like the english did becaue u isnt

gosh and i was lead to believe hilter dead yes....steups

navy blue liver Germany will lose to Tobago in the next World Cup...guaranteed  :devil:

« Reply #26 on: July 02, 2006, 12:22:33 PM »
germans are th best in the world so he stood on his groin how do u no it was on purpose anyway who cares about rooney he is crap klose is the best better than ur stupid yorke and rooney

if germany play u we wud kick you ass and we dont give respect at the end like england shake your hand we wouldnt as we the best and we wouldnt say you is a good side like the english did becaue u isnt

We could live with that,but germany ain't winning because italy will show no mercy,how's that for reality......

« Reply #27 on: July 02, 2006, 12:31:04 PM »
we will see. f**k these shit players ronaldinhio, rooney york, j.cole, EDWARDS I NEVER HERD THE GUY WUT U MEAN HE SHUD BE HONOURED NONONE KNOW WHO HE IS
i tell u if it was england and t&t vs germany u wud not win

Where you from man or creature ? All the germans I met were such nice good people even when drunk, are you from some berlin slum with internet access ?

« Reply #28 on: July 02, 2006, 12:33:20 PM »
we will see. f**k these shit players ronaldinhio, rooney york, j.cole, EDWARDS I NEVER HERD THE GUY WUT U MEAN HE SHUD BE HONOURED NONONE KNOW WHO HE IS
i tell u if it was england and t&t vs germany u wud not win

I love my german friends and of course many of the players as well,but italy is mindful of germanys world cup win in italy and will return the favor coming soon to a theatre near you.............

« Reply #29 on: July 02, 2006, 12:36:46 PM »

investigate figo too

The Referee actually never saw the Figo head butt. Figo got a yellow card for the general altercation/getting involved in the fracas. FIFA said they could not review the incident because the referee had already given a yellow card and dealt with it. Had the referee missed the incident, FIFA could have intervened.  Source- BBC Match of the Day- Adrian Childs

As for the Rooney debate, i'm tired of all the English passing buck, Becky got sent off for considerably less in 98. Stamping=violent conduct=sending off.