March 28, 2024, 12:22:28 PM

Author Topic: TORONTO MAPLE LEAFS ARE THE ENGLAND OF HOCKEY  (Read 3725 times)

TORONTO MAPLE LEAFS ARE THE ENGLAND OF HOCKEY
« on: July 03, 2006, 08:06:02 AM »
yeah leaf fans see what going on with England...this is you guys in hockey
Overrated pack of shithounds that the media brainwashed people into believing they are the best team and best run organization in the world.  Not to mention the whining
you guys are not getting Pronger either, he is not 40 yet.  At that time you can pay him 8million/season to play in Toronto with the rest of the 1980 allstar team.

Re: TORONTO MAPLE LEAFS ARE THE ENGLAND OF HOCKEY
« Reply #1 on: July 03, 2006, 09:28:38 AM »
You do realize......

IS FLIKKIN HOCKEY!!!!!  NOBODY CARES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #2 on: July 03, 2006, 09:46:01 AM »
You do realize......

ah see your point...if i lived in toronto, or vancouver for that matter, ah would not watch hockey either  ;)

« Reply #3 on: July 03, 2006, 09:52:44 AM »
Wham ricky jus so,out ah d blue ok.....BTW hows the massive clean up going,I heard about that hurricane ,distroying the oil fleilds in Edmontons,terrible  :-\.First New Orleasns oil Fleids now Edmonton.
Soon gas prices will be even more crazy LOL.  ;D

« Reply #4 on: July 03, 2006, 10:04:09 AM »
You do realize......

ah see your point...if i lived in toronto, or vancouver for that matter, ah would not watch hockey either  ;)

Well....seein dat dem is really de only 2 places in Canada dat truly matter, yuh very right.  :P ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #5 on: July 03, 2006, 10:22:55 AM »
Wham ricky jus so,out ah d blue ok

its been pent up for years now  :beermug:
Palos, you sure Vancouver part of canada still?...you understand LAY HO MA?  :rotfl:
« Last Edit: July 03, 2006, 10:25:47 AM by ricky »

« Reply #6 on: July 03, 2006, 10:31:01 AM »

Palos, you sure Vancouver part of canada still?...you understand LAY HO MA?  :rotfl:

De same way you neighbor name BUBBA!  ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #7 on: July 03, 2006, 10:32:20 AM »

De same way you neighbor name BUBBA!  ;D ;D ;D

you got me there  :-[
« Last Edit: July 03, 2006, 10:34:13 AM by ricky »

« Reply #8 on: July 03, 2006, 10:37:39 AM »
you got me there  :-[

Jes messin wit yuh man.  Ah know how serious you edmontonians take allyuh hockey. 

« Reply #9 on: July 04, 2006, 12:12:07 AM »
Why Edmonton soo sthupid steuppps .How they could trade Pronger to the ducks ,now they have Neidermayer and Prongs  ::), say wha is alya have to pass tru them now yes.

« Reply #10 on: July 04, 2006, 06:07:40 AM »
Why Edmonton soo sthupid steuppps .How they could trade Pronger to the ducks ,now they have Neidermayer and Prongs  ::), say wha is alya have to pass tru them now yes.

well boy ST lou had "Prongs" and MAcinnis all dem years and dey won 2 things...jack and shit
wont be long until he makes a few lady friends in CAlif f and his wife makes dem leave dere too  :rotfl:

« Reply #11 on: July 04, 2006, 02:22:01 PM »

well boy ST lou had "Prongs" and MAcinnis all dem years and dey won 2 things...jack and shit
wont be long until he makes a few lady friends in CAlif f and his wife makes dem leave dere too  :rotfl:
Oh ho-es ,thats why he leaving.The st.louis point is ok,but remember is Vancouver Brian Birk building
this team.Kevin wait to long our package was better,that prospect seems ok and the no.1 pick which will be low.you couldve had Kaberle and our second best kid  and a no 1 pick which might be high lol
« Last Edit: July 04, 2006, 02:53:37 PM by Compre »

« Reply #12 on: July 04, 2006, 02:58:20 PM »

Oh ho-es ,thats why he leaving.The st.louis point is ok,but remember is Vancouver Brian Birk building
this team.Kevin wait to long our package was better,that prospect seems ok and the no.1 pick which will be low.you couldve had Kaberle and our second best kid .

yeah actually in hind site Toronto deal would have been better. the gap tooth baby was also quoted as saying only to a US city.  This so he can be a nobody once he leaves the rink unlike in Canada where he will be a mobbed when he goes anywhere.  I just dont think he or his family could handle or liked the fame that comes with being a star in Canada.  I know the temptations of the ladies was plenty/too much for him here  ;)
You are right tho, ANA looking like a boss team for next year and BB is one of the best GMs in the game
« Last Edit: July 04, 2006, 03:19:04 PM by ricky »

« Reply #13 on: July 04, 2006, 04:48:51 PM »
Ricky.... You seem to know alot ablut the NHL.... If the Oilers is England.. then what you will call the NY Rangers...?

« Reply #14 on: July 04, 2006, 04:54:02 PM »
Ricky.... You seem to know alot ablut the NHL.... If the Oilers is England.. then what you will call the NY Rangers...?

ah team that cant even qualify.....Scotland or Ireland  ;)

« Reply #15 on: July 04, 2006, 05:01:23 PM »

ah team that cant even qualify.....Scotland or Ireland ;)

I was thinkin more like Grenada or St Vincent

Offline #8

« Reply #16 on: July 04, 2006, 05:19:20 PM »
yeah leaf fans see what going on with England...this is you guys in hockey
Overrated pack of shithounds that the media brainwashed people into believing they are the best team and best run organization in the world.  Not to mention the whining
you guys are not getting Pronger either, he is not 40 yet.  At that time you can pay him 8million/season to play in Toronto with the rest of the 1980 allstar team.

my opinion....
anything maple leaf sports and entertainment put there hands in,on or close to turns to shit....Toronto Raptors,Toronto Maple Leafs,Toronto Blue Jays,Toronto Argonauts etc....watch them f**k up Toronto F.C. when it reach next year.

« Reply #17 on: July 04, 2006, 05:39:56 PM »
# 8 you doing ah market crab owha  ;D,yah know what go here
        http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=18082.30
 ah know what you mean ,they do f-upness ,but they don"t own the jays who doing great and are 5 game behind the red sucks for first place, or the Argos which won the championship ,year before. :beermug:
« Last Edit: July 04, 2006, 09:48:15 PM by Compre »

« Reply #18 on: July 04, 2006, 06:35:46 PM »
my opinion....
anything maple leaf sports and entertainment put there hands in,on or close to turns to shit....Toronto Raptors,Toronto Maple Leafs,Toronto Blue Jays,Toronto Argonauts etc....watch them f**k up Toronto F.C. when it reach next year.

Dem have a reverse midas touch in trute.

Jays sold to Rogers and braddap...dem is contenders one time.

If dem f*ck up meh Raptors ah goin and send Bin and he boys fuh dem.  But to be honest....de signin of Colangelo as GM and de moves made so far on de basketball side are encouragin.

As fuh de Leafs....who de ass care bout hockey anyway?... ;D ;D ;D