April 24, 2024, 04:58:04 PM

Author Topic: England vs Portugal  (Read 57662 times)

Offline mr.talented

Re: England vs Portugal
« Reply #90 on: July 01, 2006, 12:34:08 PM »
owen hargraves get points to today...massive game...

Man he work his heart out today in dat heat. Not enough. Rooney too dotish and need to keep his temper under control.

yeah but at the same time...he didnt have to get a red for that man...

"you could change your religion,your sex and everything else but not your football club"

Offline mr.talented

« Reply #91 on: July 01, 2006, 12:34:40 PM »

Did you ponder Beckham's previous penalty miss fuh England?

yeah....that used to baffle me too....a man with such sublime technique, who could drop a ball on a dime 50yrds accross the field...would miss from the spot...Like I say, I know it's not that simple, but interesting to think about nevetheless

well that miss had some slip in it eh...

"you could change your religion,your sex and everything else but not your football club"

Offline Trinione

Re: Crouch make England pay the price....
« Reply #92 on: July 01, 2006, 12:40:16 PM »
dat foul he committed on sancho coming back tuh haunt england now, cheaters never prosper and the ref who give england de win against us see his team knock out by portugal, hard luck, england not winning the world cup for another 40 years, or never bc of their history of thiefing and cheating.

yes TI... its a beautiful day to see the back of cheating England!!!.

« Reply #93 on: July 01, 2006, 12:40:38 PM »
I noticed watching the match 1 of the chants was absent....ill add it here,  the updated version

Everybody sing along....

Its NOT coming home
Its NOT coming
Football's NOT coming home

« Reply #94 on: July 01, 2006, 12:41:44 PM »
dat foul he committed on sancho coming back tuh haunt england now, cheaters never prosper and the ref who give england de win against us see his team knock out by portugal, hard luck, england not winning the world cup for another 40 years, or never bc of their history of thiefing and cheating.

A A....Nostradamus.....yuh reach back?  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #95 on: July 01, 2006, 12:41:59 PM »
lampard officially swang on man stones 2day  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
all dat is necessary is necessary

« Reply #96 on: July 01, 2006, 12:43:22 PM »
Verse two

They going home
Englanddddddddd is going homeeeeeeee

999...911....whaever it is....somebody please check on Small Mag
« Reply #97 on: July 01, 2006, 12:44:49 PM »
Ah mean....ok...yes...de England side is TATA...yes...we all know dat

But Smallie is still one a we.  We have to look out fuh him in spite a he football taste or more precisely...lack thereof. ;D  He still young...perhaps he go learn in time.. ;D ;D  Make yuh wonder how a fella in one breath could recognise Latas as a great and still back England doh... :rotfl:

Big Mag....please keep all sharp objects off de shelf and refrain from goin by any Home and Garden shop fuh at least a month!!

« Last Edit: July 01, 2006, 12:56:40 PM by palos »

Offline JabJab

« Reply #98 on: July 01, 2006, 12:45:10 PM »

Man he work his heart out today in dat heat. Not enough. Rooney too dotish and need to keep his temper under control.

Listen the man is young [20] but he knows in int'l football blatant actions like that will get you in trouble. On top of that he push de protugal man afterwards as well. This is not club football. DOn't know if him staying in the game would've changed anything but now we'll never know. I know plenty people on this board glad to see England gone but give credit where credit is due. They played hard today.

« Reply #99 on: July 01, 2006, 12:45:55 PM »

nah man i gave to disagree...that was a red card for sure...the man stamp de man on de ground and then push ronaldo not once but twice in front of the ref....it was no big push or anyting, but definitely a red card....

and de stadium was covered(since supposedly they wanted to block out de shade) and the lower part of de stadium was airconditioned so i not sure what heat you talking about  ;D

Offline Trinione

« Reply #100 on: July 01, 2006, 12:46:40 PM »
I noticed watching the match 1 of the chants was absent....ill add it here,  the updated version

Everybody sing along....

Its NOT coming home
Its NOT coming

England's going home
There going home
There going
England's going home

« Reply #101 on: July 01, 2006, 12:46:55 PM »

Everybody sing along....

Its NOT coming home
Its NOT coming

Yuh did hear dat eh?   Lawd...if yuh was arong dem..how coul u NOT?  De Germans and dem mus be de happiest people around right now.

Now dey could get some sleep, dey could walk de streets without hearin songs bout bombs durin de war....and best of all....all de nice woman and dem go come out from hidin and feel free to roam de streets in dey skimpy outfits.  ;D

Offline mr.talented

« Reply #102 on: July 01, 2006, 12:47:37 PM »
lampard officially swang on man stones 2day  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

today alone?

and he wasnt just swinging...he was yanking with wolverines claws...

Re: 999...911....whaever it is....somebody please check on Small Mag
« Reply #103 on: July 01, 2006, 12:48:01 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: palos yuh's a real ass boy....first yuh call out TI yesterday with dat post and now smalls  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline mr.talented

« Reply #104 on: July 01, 2006, 12:49:31 PM »

Listen the man is young [20] but he knows in int'l football blatant actions like that will get you in trouble. On top of that he push de protugal man afterwards as well. This is not club football. DOn't know if him staying in the game would've changed anything but now we'll never know. I know plenty people on this board glad to see England gone but give credit where credit is due. They played hard today.

i think the hurtful part being a manchester fan is seeing ronaldo run over to push for a red card...i think that ticked rooney...

« Reply #105 on: July 01, 2006, 12:50:09 PM »
ah know men iz real dis Crouch, but right now Stern could take notes on how to play the lone forward role...get to the ball first, hold it up, and at least make the defense work to take it from you.

He could learn plenty from Theo Walcott to. He could learn to sit down on the bench. 

well that miss had some slip in it eh...

You could make excuse for that shit side boy. Yuh sounding like Small and Big Mag making excuse for Stern.

Offline mr.talented

« Reply #106 on: July 01, 2006, 12:50:33 PM »
grrrrrrrrrr...

« Reply #107 on: July 01, 2006, 12:51:12 PM »
i think the hurtful part being a manchester fan is seeing ronaldo run over to push for a red card...i think that ticked rooney...

Wouldn't you if yuh see yuh teammate get stamp in de groin from de opponent?  You really feel Man U garnerin more loyalty from Ronaldo dan Portugal in such a setting?

« Reply #108 on: July 01, 2006, 12:52:47 PM »
the man does back Stern and England

he blood pressure must be through the roof

anyhow as yuh say he young he still have time to learn

« Reply #109 on: July 01, 2006, 12:55:39 PM »
Ronaldo eh look like he going back ManUre anyhow next season and if he value he career he go leave they as fast as possible.

« Reply #110 on: July 01, 2006, 12:57:48 PM »
Roonie just do what Maradona did in his first WC in 82 when out of the blue he fly kick a man. Them fellas just imature.

Yes no mor eGerman bombers in the air and who grandfather killed Germans. Away with England.

« Reply #111 on: July 01, 2006, 01:49:01 PM »
I hope Cheyenne isnt indulging comfort in form of a bullet.

« Reply #112 on: July 01, 2006, 01:50:36 PM »

Yea your right Nostro... fat, coke-snorting, cheaters NEVER win the Wolrd Cup.

« Reply #113 on: July 01, 2006, 01:58:57 PM »

Did you ponder Beckham's previous penalty miss fuh England?

yeah....that used to baffle me too....a man with such sublime technique, who could drop a ball on a dime 50yrds accross the field...would miss from the spot...Like I say, I know it's not that simple, but interesting to think about nevetheless

Dred dat miss was only because d ground shsift and the ball raise up before he strike it
doh dis d general

« Reply #114 on: July 01, 2006, 02:05:28 PM »
God, country, then club.  In that order, always.  C. Ronaldo was right to ask for that card for Rooney because he deserve it.  Forget that we is teammates at Man U. 
That boy is a stud he make a fan out of me today.  Speed for days, and calm under pressure.  That kiss ball thing he do was star quality. lol.

« Reply #115 on: July 01, 2006, 02:13:51 PM »
God, country, then club.  In that order, always.  C. Ronaldo was right to ask for that card for Rooney because he deserve it.  Forget that we is teammates at Man U. 
That boy is a stud he make a fan out of me today.  Speed for days, and calm under pressure.  That kiss ball thing he do was star quality. lol.
Ato, CR7 is a boss; who can't hear will have to feel. He still has some maturing to do, and tighten up his club game, but he has the right stuff...

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #116 on: July 01, 2006, 02:16:28 PM »
Crouch even today pushed off on the defender to try and get the header

« Reply #117 on: July 01, 2006, 02:56:49 PM »
he doin alright man...like he now wake up.  he call the france brazil match to a T.
« Last Edit: July 01, 2006, 03:02:02 PM by bounty killer »

« Reply #118 on: July 01, 2006, 03:09:36 PM »
The refree shoulda never give Rooney a straight red , at most a yellow not a strsight red . That change the game, even though England palyed well with ten , then lose in penalties.........The sending off was a bad call

« Reply #119 on: July 01, 2006, 03:11:44 PM »

Everybody sing along....

Its NOT coming home
Its NOT coming

England's going home
There going home
There going
England's going home

And the final verse

It's staying here