March 28, 2024, 10:33:11 AM

Author Topic: Sorry but i had to post this its on my mind to much its sick..  (Read 8959 times)

Re: Sorry but i had to post this its on my mind to much its sick..
« Reply #30 on: July 04, 2006, 11:33:09 AM »
Look like I is de only one go play devils advocate and defend de man

Allyuh doh know what de situation could have been...de washroom must be real far away and coach tell him he subbin him on next in about 2 minutes...de man HAVE to go...!

Although if I was he I woulda play it cool...warm up on de sidelines and piss dong yuhself...by de time yuh run 2 , 3 minutes in de game de wind dry yuh leg
or
Piss when yuh playin..defenders give yuh ah hard jam..piss flyin all in dey face...yuh tink dey go ever mark yuh hard again?

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
« Reply #31 on: July 04, 2006, 11:46:12 AM »
The shameful thing is the man ting like my small finger and he showing it off.

true so true

Offline UK_Soca_warrior

« Reply #32 on: July 04, 2006, 01:57:39 PM »
Nah dred, de dressing room aint that far from de dugout! Have some shame bro!!

damn!

:-\

Offline jub02

« Reply #33 on: July 04, 2006, 02:04:48 PM »
its disgusting man uhh.

« Reply #34 on: July 04, 2006, 02:10:46 PM »
at least he had de decency to do it before he get sub on.  :rotfl:

« Reply #35 on: July 04, 2006, 04:09:21 PM »
whey allyuh from

allyuh never play in de savannah b4

go ah u-16 game when school league start back or u-21 pro-league if it still in de savannah matter fact any savannah game and yuh bound to see ah man kneeling down and peeing

stupesss

only thing he do wrong was not to find ah corner and pull square

MickeyRat

« Reply #36 on: July 04, 2006, 04:40:10 PM »
De white boy sitting next to him must of been vex!

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #37 on: July 05, 2006, 08:52:30 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Oh gyad....dem flickin fellas nasty boy
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

« Reply #38 on: July 05, 2006, 10:23:59 AM »
like yuh watch it good injunchile

« Reply #39 on: July 05, 2006, 12:20:49 PM »
like yuh watch it good injunchile

Ent!  :rotfl:

Offline jub02

« Reply #40 on: July 05, 2006, 12:59:13 PM »
its just trampy ! uhh everytime i see it i hate this guy more. i never seen anybody do that..this is proffessional football man, uhhh jus get up and go to de toilet..he aint coming on!

« Reply #41 on: July 05, 2006, 05:52:22 PM »
its just trampy ! uhh everytime i see it i hate this guy more. i never seen anybody do that..this is proffessional football man, uhhh jus get up and go to de toilet..he aint coming on!

Jub02,

"me think you doth protest too much".  Does that video bring back painful and embarassing memories??? :devil:

Offline raj

« Reply #42 on: July 05, 2006, 05:57:08 PM »
damarcus beasley is one of dem fellas who does walk around wanting to shake every body hand after peeing! Dem men is real tears! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

>:( >:( >:( >:(

Offline michimausi

• myspace
« Reply #43 on: July 07, 2006, 03:47:15 AM »
    disgusting...
« Last Edit: July 07, 2006, 03:51:27 AM by michimausi »
“Being happy doesn't mean that everything is perfect. It means that you've decided to look beyond the imperfections.”

Offline jub02

« Reply #44 on: July 07, 2006, 10:16:58 AM »

Jub02,

"me think you doth protest too much".  Does that video bring back painful and embarassing memories??? :devil:

if it did..maybe i wud feel for the guy. but this is jus SO lazy. wat a tramp