March 28, 2024, 02:38:57 AM

Author Topic: Interesting Signatures  (Read 1863 times)

Interesting Signatures
« on: July 04, 2006, 12:05:08 PM »
Jus a lil ting tuh keep the board interesting. . .

I have noticed some people have some curious signatures,

Everytime I see Sam's I get a kick outa that. Wah is some ah the most interesting ones you've seen?

From Sam. . . .

:rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:   :rotfl:

Re: Interesting Signatures
« Reply #1 on: July 04, 2006, 12:11:34 PM »
"only 1 cart ah eatin from"

I still tryin to figure out wuh he eatin

« Reply #2 on: July 04, 2006, 12:27:41 PM »
"only 1 cart ah eatin from"

I still tryin to figure out wuh he eatin

it from ah song...song is real bacanal..lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #3 on: July 04, 2006, 12:33:08 PM »
Security tightah dan ah size 3 panty on ah mampy

« Reply #4 on: July 04, 2006, 02:08:38 PM »
Back in de old days a fella called Defender used to sign off
"Keep the Faith."

Later on, as he was a well known regular, he just used to say KTF.

I think it was either Observer or Watchful Eye...who know de man...get confused and ask who is KTF?....He thought it was the initials of the man name. ;D

For us regulars dat was realk kicks...man was spitting coke on computer and ting.

« Reply #5 on: July 04, 2006, 09:51:07 PM »
THIS WAS THE BEST I HAD PLAN TO PUT THIS ON A T-SHIRT

In 73 de ref thief we
innah 90 dem neva call de penalty
but cum 2006 dey cya stop we
we heading Germany sweet sweet TNT
we heading Germany....