April 25, 2024, 03:10:54 AM

Author Topic: MLS Players on TV today  (Read 2102 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Tallman

  • Administrator
  • Hero Warrior
  • *****
  • Posts: 25300
    • View Profile
MLS Players on TV today
« on: June 11, 2005, 09:30:53 AM »
Cornell Glen:

Sat Jun 11 01:00PM Pacific
Sat Jun 11 02:00PM Mountain
Sat Jun 11 03:00PM Central
Sat Jun 11 04:00PM Eastern
Length: 2 hr     LIVE
ESPN2 (US)
Major League Soccer (MLS)
Columbus vs Colorado


Scott Sealy vs Avery John:

Sat Jun 11 05:00PM Pacific
Sat Jun 11 06:00PM Mountain
Sat Jun 11 07:00PM Central
Sat Jun 11 08:00PM Eastern
Length: 2 hr     LIVE
HDNet
WLVI-TV 56 Boston, MA (WB 56)
Major League Soccer (MLS)
Kansas City vs New England


Leslie Fitzpatrick and Marlon Rojas:

Sat Jun 11 07:00PM Pacific
Sat Jun 11 08:00PM Mountain
Sat Jun 11 09:00PM Central
Sat Jun 11 10:00PM Eastern
Length: 2 hr     LIVE
FOX Soccer Channel (FSC)
FOX Sports World Canada
Major League Soccer (MLS)
Los Angeles Galaxy vs Salt Lake


NOTE: If yuh doh have access tuh dem TV stations, yuh could get streaming video on de net at de MLS Match Center
The Conquering Lion of Judah shall break every chain.

Offline Tallman

  • Administrator
  • Hero Warrior
  • *****
  • Posts: 25300
    • View Profile
Re: MLS Players on TV today
« Reply #1 on: June 11, 2005, 02:32:38 PM »
Cornell Glen is on de starting 11.

He jes score ah penalty in de 67th minute. He playing much better in de second half.
« Last Edit: June 11, 2005, 03:35:40 PM by Tallman »
The Conquering Lion of Judah shall break every chain.

Offline SHOTTA

  • HE WHO HESITATES MASTURBATES
  • Hero Warrior
  • *****
  • Posts: 3800
  • NIGGAS JUST HATE ME BECAUSE THEY CANT BE ME
    • View Profile
Re: MLS Players on TV today
« Reply #2 on: June 11, 2005, 04:46:50 PM »
was he brought down for the penalty???
now that we have mastered the language we can wield it as we may

Offline Strip

  • Sr. Warrior
  • ****
  • Posts: 342
    • View Profile
Re: MLS Players on TV today
« Reply #3 on: June 11, 2005, 04:53:19 PM »
no rodriguez was brought down - tackle from behind

Offline Babalawo

  • Football Scholar
  • Hero Warrior
  • *****
  • Posts: 3658
    • View Profile
Re: MLS Players on TV today
« Reply #4 on: June 11, 2005, 06:03:49 PM »
who glenn playing for, i thought he was traded  from da metrostars to dallas

Offline Tallman

  • Administrator
  • Hero Warrior
  • *****
  • Posts: 25300
    • View Profile
Re: MLS Players on TV today
« Reply #5 on: June 11, 2005, 06:22:45 PM »
who glenn playing for, i thought he was traded  from da metrostars to dallas

Yes, he was traded to FC Dallas, but he never get no run. He get traded tuh de Columbus Crew in April after FC Dallas signed Carlos Ruiz.
The Conquering Lion of Judah shall break every chain.

Offline Tallman

  • Administrator
  • Hero Warrior
  • *****
  • Posts: 25300
    • View Profile
Kansas City Wizards vs New England Revolution
« Reply #6 on: June 11, 2005, 06:28:46 PM »
Sealy is not on de squad (not even bench). Avery on de bench, maybe dey tink he need ah rest.
The Conquering Lion of Judah shall break every chain.

Offline andre samuel

  • Hero Warrior
  • *****
  • Posts: 4921
  • "ah love it!!"
    • View Profile
Re: Kansas City Wizards vs New England Revolution
« Reply #7 on: June 11, 2005, 06:35:53 PM »
Sealy is not on de squad (not even bench). Avery on de bench, maybe dey tink he need ah rest.

what really going on with sealey...from starting one week, coming off de bench de next week, then scoring de following week and then now not even on de bench??????

something fishy!!
Andre Samuel, who controls all the rights to the phrase "ah love it!!"

Offline dcs

  • Hero Warrior
  • *****
  • Posts: 5032
  • T&T 4 COP
    • View Profile
    • Warrior Nation
Re: MLS Players on TV today
« Reply #8 on: June 11, 2005, 07:00:21 PM »

I see Columbus just acquire Cornell old striking pardnah John Wolyniec....dem two have a good understanding.
How Cornell play today?  I read he hit the post.  Hope Wolyniec coming over help them score some goals fast.

Sealey hadda be injured or something....and is a trend with Avery having to take a seat when he come back from playing for us but he will get back in the squad soon.

Offline Trinimassive

  • Hero Warrior
  • *****
  • Posts: 1626
    • View Profile
Re: MLS Players on TV today
« Reply #9 on: June 11, 2005, 07:07:54 PM »
I only saw the 2nd half of the Crew game, but Cornell had a good half. He played well, he wasn't responsible for creating the penalty, but about 2 minutes before that the ref missed a sure penalty opportunity that Glen should have gotten (more obvious than the one the team got minutes later).
He was very involved in the game until he pulled up in the 80th minute and was replaced.

Offline dcs

  • Hero Warrior
  • *****
  • Posts: 5032
  • T&T 4 COP
    • View Profile
    • Warrior Nation
Re: MLS Players on TV today
« Reply #10 on: June 11, 2005, 07:10:13 PM »

Pulled up injured?
Muscle cramp I hope. ???

Offline Trinimassive

  • Hero Warrior
  • *****
  • Posts: 1626
    • View Profile
Re: MLS Players on TV today
« Reply #11 on: June 11, 2005, 07:23:09 PM »
Yeah it a cramp. He ok.

Offline Tallman

  • Administrator
  • Hero Warrior
  • *****
  • Posts: 25300
    • View Profile
Los Angeles Galaxy vs Real Salt Lake
« Reply #12 on: June 11, 2005, 08:09:06 PM »
Both Leslie Fitzpatrick and Marlon Rojas have been left out of Real Salt Lake's squad.
The Conquering Lion of Judah shall break every chain.

 

1]; } ?>