April 19, 2024, 02:36:21 PM

Author Topic: if england could protest to fifa then ttff could do the same but they wont.  (Read 2300 times)

Offline davyjenny

englad is protesting wayne rooney red card to fifa the english fa are crying about this alot. What about peter crouch foul on brent sancho?
seems to me that we will have to grin and take it with ease since we are new to wc scene but fair is fair and this is the world cup.
the impossible lies in a person determination

Even if england protest what will come of it.We get screwed get over it ,WC almost done .I hav learnd
one thing in this expricence we"ll never win the cup,we"ll allways get screwed. ha .no matter how good   we are...;. anyways. :beermug:

Even if england protest what will come of it.We get screwed get over it ,WC almost done .I hav learnd
one thing in this expricence we"ll never win the cup,we"ll allways get screwed. ha .no matter how good   we are...;. anyways. :beermug:

they could appeal the red card so he wont have to miss the next england match, dais all dey doing

Offline davyjenny

they could appeal the red card so he wont have to miss the next england match, dais all dey doing
yep that's true.
the impossible lies in a person determination

Offline mr.talented

hair pulling again?...jah!

"you could change your religion,your sex and everything else but not your football club"

Offline Pompey

This morning they are saying Rooney should apologise (Even though he claims it was an accidnet) so he can avoid a five match ban which FIFA are considering.

Even the anti English of you have to agree it is not 100% clear cut that it was deliberate, yet FIFA want tot hrow the book at him.

Figo on the other hand head butts someone and FIFA don't want to know. ::)

Offline WarriorGoal

The people who thought it was an accident, are these the same deluded people who thought England had a chance to win the WC? ::)
Soca Warriors only score Warrior goals!

Offline Pompey

The people who thought it was an accident, are these the same deluded people who thought England had a chance to win the WC? ::)

or Brazil, or Argentina, or Trinidad ::)

Offline Trinione

This morning they are saying Rooney should apologise (Even though he claims it was an accidnet) so he can avoid a five match ban which FIFA are considering.

Even the anti English of you have to agree it is not 100% clear cut that it was deliberate, yet FIFA want tot hrow the book at him.

Soo right.... its 200% clear its deliberate!
Rooney, Crouch and Figo should get a ban

What so wrong in apologizing?  U stamp a man even by mistake and yuh cah apologize....he is a cave man or what?
They not throwing the book at him just because of one incident...the man clearly has anger issues.

5 matches sounds about right if he want to carry on in the press and act defiant.

What i does find funny is the same players that everybody likes and wants to see are the same ones as they do something we don't like we want to get rid of them in some way or the other,they have a bad game is the same thing,who people going to pay to see just now,this temper situation with players have plagued the game for centuries and you find the better players are usually the ones with that problem because they get all the attention.You all comparing what goes on with England to what goes on with T&T please give me a break.