October 11, 2024, 06:05:45 PM

Author Topic: New Nike Ad Campaign  (Read 3332 times)

Offline Lightning

New Nike Ad Campaign
« on: July 06, 2006, 08:30:25 AM »
For small mag

« Last Edit: July 07, 2006, 10:27:08 AM by Lightning »
I spent a lot of money on booze, birds and fast cars. The rest I just squandered.

MickeyRat

Re: New Nike Ad Campaign
« Reply #1 on: July 06, 2006, 08:32:46 AM »
 :devil: :rotfl:
That wrong!

De  youthman blood pressure done gone up.

« Reply #2 on: July 06, 2006, 08:52:51 AM »
who head dat suppose to be? ronaldo?

I see dat ad pre world cup thus pre head

Nice to see they still marketing rooney as a skilled professional footballer  ::)

« Reply #3 on: July 06, 2006, 09:54:26 AM »
funny

« Reply #4 on: July 06, 2006, 09:57:04 AM »
oh shite  :rotfl:

« Reply #5 on: July 06, 2006, 10:13:15 AM »
all yuh low small man nuh
he young and impressionable still soon he go realise than England and the contents therein is shit

« Reply #6 on: July 06, 2006, 11:11:14 AM »
in poor taste :o >:(

« Reply #7 on: July 06, 2006, 11:57:56 AM »
well done rooney lol das a gud 1 lightning

« Reply #8 on: July 06, 2006, 12:02:22 PM »
this shit should be deleted.  Not only poor taste, I wonder if some retarded Englsihman takes this to heart and goes out and does something stupid!

it ahs happened before when they killed a pediatrician thinking he was a pedophile!

This should be deleted ASAP!

« Reply #9 on: July 06, 2006, 02:15:33 PM »
this shit should be deleted.  Not only poor taste, I wonder if some retarded Englsihman takes this to heart and goes out and does something stupid!

it ahs happened before when they killed a pediatrician thinking he was a pedophile!

Quick! Hide in the bush!

MickeyRat

« Reply #10 on: July 06, 2006, 02:24:19 PM »
this shit should be deleted. Not only poor taste, I wonder if some retarded Englsihman takes this to heart and goes out and does something stupid!

Ah lil crass humor, but nothing to get yuh balls all bent about.

« Reply #11 on: July 06, 2006, 02:26:59 PM »
man does be posting all kinda nasty dutty stinking shitty toilet bowl and dat is poor taste.....steupes

« Reply #12 on: July 06, 2006, 02:30:55 PM »

« Reply #13 on: July 06, 2006, 06:53:44 PM »

Quick! Hide in the bush!

Yuh Mammy bush!

This is a damn stupid ass thread.

noway we should be allowing this kinda shit.

say what, a toilet or man drenched in blood.

Steups...dis is arseness

« Reply #14 on: July 06, 2006, 07:02:44 PM »
allyuh real does be quick to bring man mudda in thing yes.. i from de old shcool....my queen scared.  give men talk with out mudda nah.
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #15 on: July 06, 2006, 07:29:15 PM »
allyuh real does be quick to bring man mudda in thing yes.. i from de old shcool....my queen scared.  give men talk with out mudda nah.

That being the case..wha de f**k he making joke like i is ah pedophile?

steups..he mammy!

« Reply #16 on: July 06, 2006, 07:50:53 PM »
very interesting to read the reaction to this post... :thinking: :thinking:

« Reply #17 on: July 06, 2006, 09:35:44 PM »

That being the case..wha de f**k he making joke like i is ah pedophile?

steups..he mammy!

The words "Quick! Hide in the bush" lead you to conclude that I calling you a pedophile?
ok then... ::)

You ever think about therapy?

Try this on for size, doh read this thread again, then you will be safe from it.
is jus kicks we on dred.