@ kandi_tt,
I would love to visit trini sometime. Unfortunately unemployed for over 2 years...haven't got the money...but I'm sure my fiirst vacation (when I can afford one) will be in Trinidad & Tobago!
@ SOBRIQUET,
don't worry...no hard feelings on my side. Of course, madness is gladness. Living here can be pretty depressing most of the time. If you only knew how terribly BORING Kaiserslautern normally is...
I'll send you round trip (or maybe one way) airfare, don't worry.
Oh yes...I'm sure you would also LOVE to pay for two more tickets...1 for my boyfriend & 1 for my 9-year-old son...?!? You don't think I would go on a vacation without them, right?
One ticket for just you... and your camera
Sorry, no go...no family, no vacation (I've never been apart from my boyfriend or son for longer than 10 days at once)...and the camera isn't mine, it belongs to my boyfriend...
@ kandi_tt,
I would love to visit trini sometime. Unfortunately unemployed for over 2 years...haven't got the money...but I'm sure my fiirst vacation (when I can afford one) will be in Trinidad & Tobago!
@ SOBRIQUET,
don't worry...no hard feelings on my side. Of course, madness is gladness. Living here can be pretty depressing most of the time. If you only knew how terribly BORING Kaiserslautern normally is...
family yuh say 2 years without ah wuck
lardooooooo i wish
yuh look cute too bad tho
Yes, it's very hard at the moment to get a job over here in Germany...especially at my age. The older you are, the harder it is to get a job, and most of all when you have a child (or children). I even got fired once, because I was a single mother at the time and couldn't work during the evening...Thank goodness my son isn't too young anymore...the older the children get, the more chances one has to get a decent job. The first question they ask during a job interview is: "Do you have children?"...If the answer is yes, the next question is always, "How old?"... It's pretty depressing, but I won't give up...
I don't know what your definition of cute is, but thanks for the compliment...When I look at my pics I wouldn't even TRY to compare myself to all of those Trini beauties I saw!!! They're much more beautiful than us europeans...