Some people quick to name a person but WHAT do We want to see in a coach for TnT? What should this person be able to do for our program besides the obvious..... what qualities should this person possess?
Required Qualities in our coach whether local or foreign:1. Demand respect from Jack (no more blacklist/I pick the team!)

2. Demand regular games against decent opponents (Jack & Anil in power so money for games is no problem.)

3. Always select our best available in form players

4. Instill in our players that losing against Caribbean opponents whether home or away is totally unacceptable even in friendlies!

5. Reward men who perform well with more caps

& reward men who don't perform well with bench or no more call-ups

until they consistently doing thing with their clubs that gives you no choice but to look at them again.

6. Have our team playing a decent brand of possession football where we can string 10+ passes together at speed, run off the ball, whip in decent crosses and take decent shots at goal when our opponents are tired of running after a ball that they cannot get hold of unless collecting it from their net!

7. Always take full blame for our loses! Do not blame the players and make statements like our local players are not good enough when is you who keep picking the same local under-performing players over & over & over again!

8. Must win the Caribbean Cup & qualify T&T for the Gold Cup or else don't even wait around to be sacked!

9. Decent showing in the Gold Cup, we must finish higher than all other Caribbean teams that also qualify for Gold Cup or else must be happy to walk (again don't even wait around to be asked to leave, yuh not ready for World Cup!).

10. Do not take the Caribbean derby against Jamaica lightly and if you make the mistake of losing to them at home be assured that your job will be on the line! Trinis living around the world need to be able to walk the streets with our heads held high and our rep as Kings of Caribbean football in tack!!

11. In fact this person should get worried for their job as head coach

if T&T falls below Ja in the FIFA rankings even for 1 month while they are in charge.