March 29, 2024, 03:21:01 AM

Author Topic: Ask a question ah day  (Read 118566 times)

Re: Ask a question ah day
« Reply #240 on: March 07, 2008, 03:16:28 PM »
Would you consider this good advice?

« Reply #241 on: March 07, 2008, 05:53:14 PM »
Would you consider this good advice?

well im not one to question authority. :rotfl: :rotfl:i'll have to show de madams

« Reply #242 on: March 07, 2008, 05:58:23 PM »
Not good advice . .sometime there might be environmental spillage that migrate from the waste depot to the recreational areas

« Reply #243 on: March 07, 2008, 06:12:44 PM »
Not good advice . .sometime there might be environmental spillage that migrate from the waste depot to the recreational areas
use gloves

« Reply #244 on: March 07, 2008, 07:59:11 PM »
where is your life taking you?
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #245 on: March 07, 2008, 08:27:44 PM »
where is your life taking you?
right now to de toilet

« Reply #246 on: March 07, 2008, 08:51:54 PM »
What is the answer to the Ultimate Question of Life, the Universe, and Everything?

« Reply #247 on: March 08, 2008, 08:17:19 PM »
What is 42?

« Reply #248 on: March 08, 2008, 09:00:48 PM »
who is Billy Shears?
« Last Edit: March 10, 2008, 10:20:15 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #249 on: March 11, 2008, 12:06:48 PM »
Why is the forum time ah hour behind?

Did somebody forget to march forward the server time?

« Reply #250 on: March 11, 2008, 06:11:51 PM »
Do cemetery workers prefer the graveyard shift?

« Reply #251 on: March 12, 2008, 05:11:02 PM »
Which came first...

the fruit or the seed?

« Reply #252 on: March 13, 2008, 06:18:39 AM »
Which came first...

the fruit or the seed?

could it be the one with the cigarette in its mouth?

« Reply #253 on: March 13, 2008, 09:58:05 AM »
Tallman, what time is Happy Hour?

« Reply #254 on: March 13, 2008, 03:43:09 PM »
Is the nose the scenter of the face?

« Reply #255 on: March 14, 2008, 03:51:53 AM »
WDCMDBRWWSPM?

« Reply #256 on: March 14, 2008, 06:41:20 AM »

« Reply #257 on: March 14, 2008, 06:45:09 AM »

« Reply #258 on: March 14, 2008, 11:23:15 AM »
Why yuh eh hush yuh c**t?!?
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #259 on: March 14, 2008, 09:06:38 PM »
I just viewed taxi driver tonight, and Robert Deniro is ah boss, so I had to come and post this question
You Talking to me?  :devil:
« Last Edit: March 14, 2008, 09:08:52 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #260 on: March 15, 2008, 08:02:00 AM »
I just viewed taxi driver tonight, and Robert Deniro is ah boss, so I had to come and post this question
You Talking to me?  :devil:
this should be in de movies thread.

« Reply #261 on: March 19, 2008, 10:59:32 AM »
is Life is a sexually transmitted, terminal disease?

« Reply #262 on: March 20, 2008, 02:39:18 AM »
I know you can tune ah Pan, but can you Tuna Fish?
« Last Edit: March 20, 2008, 11:17:57 AM by WestCoast »

« Reply #263 on: March 20, 2008, 11:54:54 AM »
can your dog read?

« Reply #264 on: March 24, 2008, 07:56:23 PM »
why i can't think of no more questions?

« Reply #265 on: March 24, 2008, 08:31:36 PM »
why do trinis answer a question with another question?

« Reply #266 on: March 29, 2008, 08:41:37 PM »
why do trinis answer a question with another question?

wha happen yuh is not ah trini?

« Reply #267 on: April 01, 2008, 06:03:10 PM »
Why alyuh does be calling Troy Marquis name in vain on this site so?

« Reply #268 on: April 02, 2008, 09:49:38 AM »
Why is a women's prison called a penal colony?

« Reply #269 on: April 02, 2008, 10:25:26 AM »
Why is Dutty recyling his "Little Know Facts"?

"Recently unsealed Red House documents have revealed that Jack Warners biological father was retail tycoon Ram Kirpalani"