April 28, 2024, 07:56:29 PM

Author Topic: Ask a question ah day  (Read 120322 times)

Re: Ask a question ah day
« Reply #270 on: April 02, 2008, 03:04:17 PM »
Why alyuh does be calling Troy Marquis name in vain on this site so?

Who is Troy Marquis? WWTMD?  ;D

« Reply #271 on: April 02, 2008, 06:59:26 PM »
Why do instructor say there are no stupid questions, knowing that there are?

« Reply #272 on: April 03, 2008, 05:59:45 PM »
Why is it called a "building" when it is already built?

« Reply #273 on: April 14, 2008, 05:29:32 AM »
why this thread struggling to stay afloat?

« Reply #274 on: April 14, 2008, 09:04:22 AM »
Why is a boxing ring square?

« Reply #275 on: April 14, 2008, 09:50:15 PM »
Why is a boxing ring square?
dutty i tink yuh gettin amnesia.

« Reply #276 on: April 16, 2008, 02:47:39 PM »
Did I aks dat question arready?

« Reply #277 on: April 16, 2008, 09:21:05 PM »
Did I aks dat question arready?
and now senile. :rotfl:

« Reply #278 on: April 17, 2008, 07:42:05 AM »
Can you get Decaf coffee tables ?

« Reply #279 on: April 17, 2008, 07:44:39 PM »
Why are highways built so close to the ground?

« Reply #280 on: April 21, 2008, 11:29:34 AM »
Does a bicycle fall over because it is two tyred?

« Reply #281 on: April 26, 2008, 05:47:52 PM »
Why is the alphabet in that order? Is it because of the song?

Offline Saywha

« Reply #282 on: April 30, 2008, 07:00:49 AM »
Do crematoriums give discounts to burn victims?  ;)

good one

« Reply #283 on: July 31, 2008, 02:17:17 PM »
Why do they sterilize the needles that are used for lethal injections?

« Reply #284 on: August 04, 2008, 04:45:41 PM »
If there are five apples, and you take away three, how many do you have?

Do they have a Fourth of July in England?

+++

Lee's parents emigrated from China. They have five children. The first four are named La, Le, Li, and Lo. What did they name the fifth?

a) Lala
b) Lu
c) Lee
d) Susan
e) There is not sufficient information to guess

+++

« Reply #285 on: August 05, 2008, 05:11:51 AM »

+++

Lee's parents emigrated from China. They have five children. The first four are named La, Le, Li, and Lo. What did they name the fifth?

a) Lala
b) Lu
c) Lee
d) Susan

+++

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
lol@ option e)

i was going with susan ;D But LEE eh go like meh calling him that name...
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #286 on: August 05, 2008, 09:54:03 AM »

+++

a) Lala
b) Lu
c) Lee
d) Susan

+++

lol@ option e)

You know LEE is NOT the right answer...right?  ;D

« Reply #287 on: August 05, 2008, 11:38:46 AM »
What is the correct answer?

« Reply #288 on: August 05, 2008, 09:39:42 PM »

+++

a) Lala
b) Lu
c) Lee
d) Susan

+++

lol@ option e)

You know LEE is NOT the right answer...right? ;D

:applause: :rotfl:

:beermug: DeSoWA
« Last Edit: August 05, 2008, 09:42:13 PM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #289 on: August 11, 2008, 08:24:27 AM »
Who was the glasses ting..the one who used to lime with Brown?

(Hint...David Rudder Song)

« Reply #290 on: August 11, 2008, 11:57:17 AM »
What is the correct answer?
is Lee the correct answer then? :devil: :devil:

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #291 on: August 11, 2008, 02:35:24 PM »
How come Tarzan did never have ah beard?

« Reply #292 on: August 11, 2008, 02:42:12 PM »
does it have ah receipe for reverse sweat rice ???

as a matter of fact there is: boil yuh draws and drink de water...no joke. ;)

« Reply #293 on: August 11, 2008, 02:44:34 PM »
What is de name of the part of yuh face where your moustache meet in de middle?

« Reply #294 on: August 13, 2008, 09:01:11 AM »
EHy Wha is the Answer for the Lee question...I slow like dat.

« Reply #295 on: August 13, 2008, 09:47:57 AM »
if crawford win 1 gold and get de national stadium

if phelps was from T&T would we give him tobago?

« Reply #296 on: August 15, 2008, 05:27:21 PM »
if crawford win 1 gold and get de national stadium

if phelps was from T&T would we give him tobago?

nah Beetham Estate

« Reply #297 on: August 19, 2008, 01:44:49 PM »
Why do we call something sent by car a shipment and something sent by ship a cargo?

« Reply #298 on: August 19, 2008, 04:30:43 PM »
why ah man cyar beat he chest while winning ah race?

« Reply #299 on: August 19, 2008, 07:13:56 PM »
Because he eh yankee