March 18, 2024, 09:37:28 PM

Author Topic: Ask a question ah day  (Read 118052 times)

Re: Ask a question ah day
« Reply #30 on: July 26, 2007, 01:01:43 PM »
Bad investments department:
Why do people always put in their two cents, when they only get a penny for their thoughts?

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #31 on: August 01, 2007, 08:03:21 AM »
Why isn’t evaporated milk a gas?
"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

Offline PortValeChris

« Reply #32 on: August 18, 2007, 07:27:35 AM »
Why is it that John Wayne can get into a punch up with a load of tough  cowboys without feeling pain from all the punches yet when a pretty little woman starts to tend to his cuts and bruises he winces?
PortValeChris  AKA The Former TVV from onevalefan. 

Port Vale  We want ah goal!!

To market, to market, with my uncle Jim
Somebody threw a tomato at him
Now, Tomatoes don't hurt with their soft juicy skin
But this one it knackered, 'cause it come in a tin

« Reply #33 on: August 18, 2007, 01:36:44 PM »
whey de man who start this thread gone.JW must be restin ez these days.

« Reply #34 on: August 19, 2007, 05:20:26 PM »
Why trinis who ago away ,,like to talk about trini like they working for the tourism board .

« Reply #35 on: August 20, 2007, 02:16:05 PM »
How come the green olives does be in a nice see through jar but the Black olives does get locked up in ah metal can?

Offline Montjoy

« Reply #36 on: August 22, 2007, 03:47:01 AM »
Where are the answers to these questions?

Offline Consultant

« Reply #37 on: August 22, 2007, 04:50:43 AM »

How can you drink a gas?  :rotfl:

« Reply #38 on: August 24, 2007, 07:01:17 AM »
How do I remove ah dead fish ,from my goldfish screen saver .

« Reply #39 on: August 26, 2007, 06:16:46 PM »
 Why are violets blue and not violet?

« Reply #40 on: August 26, 2007, 09:27:14 PM »
do vegetarians eat animal crackers.

« Reply #41 on: August 27, 2007, 04:30:36 PM »
whademuddacontdoeswrongwitallyuhatall??

« Reply #42 on: August 30, 2007, 03:04:26 PM »
Why do calculators/keyboards have digits bottom to top, but phones top to bottom?

789   123
456   456
123   789
0     *0#

« Reply #43 on: August 31, 2007, 08:33:46 AM »
How come in the world, we have a Middle East but no Middle West?

« Reply #44 on: August 31, 2007, 10:05:05 PM »
could u make ah fish broth with ripe green fig?

« Reply #45 on: September 14, 2007, 09:47:34 AM »
does it have ah receipe for reverse sweat rice ???

« Reply #46 on: September 14, 2007, 09:52:26 AM »
does it have ah receipe for reverse sweat rice ???
yeah,is called HORN. ;D

« Reply #47 on: September 14, 2007, 09:53:56 AM »

« Reply #48 on: September 17, 2007, 03:28:09 PM »
If you were going to shoot a mime, should you use a silencer?

« Reply #49 on: September 18, 2007, 05:24:00 AM »

no, you should never shoot a mime because "a mime is a terrible thing to waste".

edit - fixed
« Last Edit: September 18, 2007, 11:42:22 AM by pecan »

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #50 on: September 18, 2007, 08:35:13 AM »

How can you drink a gas?  :rotfl:

the same way Yu does put in your car  ;)

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #51 on: September 18, 2007, 08:37:55 AM »
why do women complain the car hot inside, but dare-not roll the window down?

« Reply #52 on: September 19, 2007, 11:44:59 AM »

eh ???
because its a crime towards hair stylist

« Reply #53 on: September 19, 2007, 01:19:54 PM »
mal jeux yuh need to get ah car with AC.

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #54 on: September 19, 2007, 09:18:35 PM »
mal jeux yuh need to get ah car with AC.

aircondition is for when they wearing slik buddice and ah want to see nipples. Odda dan dat, I have to save meh gas.

« Reply #55 on: October 22, 2007, 05:15:12 AM »
whan you take the wings off a "Fly" do you then call it a "Walk"?

How come every mosquito could fly but not one fly could mosquito ? (Bip up to Luta)

« Reply #56 on: October 22, 2007, 07:22:07 AM »
why is it that when you scratch your back the itch does move?
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #57 on: November 21, 2007, 09:09:14 PM »

:D

de real question is, if de police arrest said mime, would they tell him he have the right to remain silent?

« Reply #58 on: November 23, 2007, 08:28:44 PM »
If a rasta get knock out is he still conscious ?

Is a lost Chinese Man disoriented ?

Are Scotland fans singing "Are you England in Disguise" when their teams play crap now ?

« Reply #59 on: November 26, 2007, 07:13:42 PM »
 Are part-time band leaders semi-conductors?