March 19, 2024, 04:22:50 AM

Author Topic: Ask a question ah day  (Read 118142 times)

Re: Ask a question ah day
« Reply #60 on: November 27, 2007, 04:43:49 PM »
Is it true that cannibals don't eat clowns because they taste funny?

« Reply #61 on: November 29, 2007, 09:45:44 AM »
ah notice that no body ask this question as yet
"jackula, where is the $173 Million TT that was to go to the TTFF?"
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #62 on: November 29, 2007, 11:31:19 AM »
 Do vegetarians eat animal crackers?

« Reply #63 on: November 29, 2007, 11:36:07 AM »
Whose cruel idea was it for the word "Lisp" to have an "S" in it?

« Reply #64 on: November 29, 2007, 01:56:08 PM »
Whose cruel idea was it for the word "Lisp" to have an "S" in it?

It hath a th in it?

Why in Jersey do they park on driveways and drive on parkways?

« Reply #65 on: November 29, 2007, 02:07:38 PM »
If man evolved from monkeys and apes, why do we still have monkeys and apes?

« Reply #66 on: November 29, 2007, 04:32:04 PM »
 Did Noah keep the bees in archives?

« Reply #67 on: November 29, 2007, 04:35:37 PM »
Why is there an expiration date on sour cream?

« Reply #68 on: November 29, 2007, 04:46:35 PM »
 Why isn't phonetic spelled the way it sounds?

« Reply #69 on: November 29, 2007, 04:54:24 PM »
Does a Mermaid wear an algebra?

« Reply #70 on: December 01, 2007, 09:23:59 AM »
 What do people in China call their good plates?

« Reply #71 on: December 01, 2007, 09:32:11 AM »
What was the best thing before sliced bread?

« Reply #72 on: December 01, 2007, 09:38:45 AM »
Why Tallman usin up all de good question from mih secret online list?  :devil:

« Reply #73 on: December 01, 2007, 09:44:40 AM »
What if there were no hypothetical questions?

« Reply #74 on: December 01, 2007, 09:49:00 AM »
What if there were no hypothetical questions?

LOL!!

What kind of fruit is in Juicy Fruit gum?
« Last Edit: December 01, 2007, 09:50:53 AM by Dutty »

« Reply #75 on: December 01, 2007, 10:18:46 AM »
Do infants enjoy infancy as much as adults enjoy adultery?

« Reply #76 on: December 03, 2007, 05:49:34 AM »
of ah hearse driving on ah highway with ah dead man in de back, can it use de HOV lane?

« Reply #77 on: December 03, 2007, 07:37:21 AM »
There is no egg in eggplant nor ham in hamburger; neither apple nor pine in pineapple.

English muffins weren't invented in England or French Fries in France.

Sweetmeats are candies while sweetbreads, which aren't sweet, are meat.

We take English for granted but, if we explore its paradoxes, we find that.... quicksand can work slowly, boxing rings are square and a guinea pig is neither from Guinea nor is it a pig.

And why is it that writers write, but fingers don't fing, grocers don't groce and hammers don't ham?

Doesn't it seem crazy that you can make amends but not one amend?

If you have a bunch of odds and ends and get rid of all but one of them, what do you call it?

If teachers taught, why didn't preachers praught?

If a vegetarian eats vegetables what does a humanitarian eat?

« Reply #78 on: December 03, 2007, 08:14:45 AM »
Well, if crime fighters fight crime and fire fighters fight fire, what do freedom fighters fight?

« Reply #79 on: December 03, 2007, 08:24:32 AM »
if nothing sticks to teflon how is it that teflon sticks to the fryin pan
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #80 on: December 03, 2007, 08:27:37 AM »
What was the best thing before sliced bread?

« Reply #81 on: December 03, 2007, 08:59:04 AM »
hear nuh Tallman
you give TWO questions there....
is only one per day man :devil: :devil:

if allya ent see me allya kno wha happen eh ;D ;D

de nex question somebody go ask is
Where WestCoast?  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #82 on: December 04, 2007, 08:44:58 PM »
Anybody know mih cousin Ray?..dey does call him headcase

« Reply #83 on: December 06, 2007, 05:38:23 AM »
Anybody know mih cousin Ray?..dey does call him headcase
???

If a ghost gets drunk is it considered a methylated spirit ?

« Reply #84 on: December 06, 2007, 06:01:14 AM »
If a deaf person swears, does his mother wash his hands with soap?

« Reply #85 on: December 06, 2007, 11:24:41 AM »
If a parsley farmer is sued, can they garnish his wages?
eh heh Tallman, I found your source ;)
« Last Edit: December 06, 2007, 11:27:43 AM by WestCoast »

« Reply #86 on: December 06, 2007, 11:53:19 AM »
If a parsley farmer is sued, can they garnish his wages?
eh heh Tallman, I found your source ;)

hahahahahahaha

« Reply #87 on: December 07, 2007, 07:51:49 AM »
At the circus, when different workers are surplus to requirements

Is the human cannonball fired ?
Is the trapeze artist let go ?
Is the guy on the bed of nails laid off ?

And most importantly, does the clown wipe the smile off his face ?

« Reply #88 on: December 07, 2007, 08:09:51 AM »
If all the world is a stage, where is the audience sitting?

« Reply #89 on: December 07, 2007, 10:23:34 AM »
If you try to fail, and succeed, which have you done?