March 28, 2024, 05:49:01 PM

Author Topic: Ask a question ah day  (Read 118539 times)

Ask a question ah day
« on: June 11, 2005, 07:46:14 AM »
Allyuh leh we ask a question everyday about life.  Make it funny.

I go ask de first question so allyuh understand what ah looking for.

Question:

"How a blind man does know to stop wiping he arse after a shit?"

Re: Ask a question ah day
« Reply #1 on: June 24, 2007, 07:13:06 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #2 on: June 25, 2007, 11:00:58 AM »
 Do crematoriums give discounts to burn victims?  ;)

« Reply #3 on: June 25, 2007, 11:16:21 AM »
who does enjoy sex more,man or woman?

« Reply #4 on: June 25, 2007, 06:05:45 PM »
Allyuh leh we ask a question everyday about life.  Make it funny.

I go ask de first question so allyuh understand what ah looking for.

Question:

"How a blind man does know to stop wiping he arse after a shit?"

that is ah good question fuh real

« Reply #5 on: June 25, 2007, 06:07:03 PM »

my explanation to ah girl was..when yuh ear itching and yuh push finger in it..which one feel better..yuh ear or yuh finger?

« Reply #6 on: June 26, 2007, 10:31:45 AM »
if things dont stick to teflon,
 how can teflon stick to the frying pan?
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #7 on: June 26, 2007, 10:40:26 AM »
when a gay man looks at himself in the mirror... does he get turned on?

« Reply #8 on: June 26, 2007, 01:23:51 PM »

my explanation to ah girl was..when yuh ear itching and yuh push finger in it..which one feel better..yuh ear or yuh finger?
dread that is de same friggin answer i does give.

« Reply #9 on: June 26, 2007, 03:21:54 PM »
How come Tarzan did never have ah beard?

« Reply #10 on: June 28, 2007, 02:56:00 PM »
why people who have beer money does want to drink champagne.

« Reply #11 on: July 01, 2007, 06:08:31 PM »
HOW COME IT TAKE MORE DAN 2 YEARS TO START RESPONDING TO MY ORIGINAL POST?

« Reply #12 on: July 05, 2007, 08:16:17 AM »
How come when man shooting at Superman he does stick out he chest for bullets to dounce off and deflect bullets with his hand, but when the gun empty and the man throw the gun at Superman does duck?

« Reply #13 on: July 05, 2007, 03:51:00 PM »
when ah frog finish eating does it have tuh wait one hour before getting out de water?

« Reply #14 on: July 05, 2007, 03:51:36 PM »
can a stupid person be a smart ass?

Offline ANC2

« Reply #15 on: July 05, 2007, 07:59:16 PM »
can a stupid person be a smart ass?

You prove dat its possible  ;D hahahha You step into dat one  :rotfl:

« Reply #16 on: July 05, 2007, 08:16:18 PM »
If a person with multiple personalities threatens suicide, is that considered a hostage situation?

If blind people does wear dark glasses, how come deaf people doh wear earmuffs?

« Reply #17 on: July 09, 2007, 04:31:22 PM »
If you throw a cat out a car window, does it become kitty litter?

From the cat man

« Reply #18 on: July 09, 2007, 04:32:50 PM »
If lawyers are disbarred and clergymen defrocked, doesn't it follow that electricians can be delighted, musicians denoted, cowboys deranged, models deposed, tree surgeons debarked and drycleaners depressed?

« Reply #19 on: July 11, 2007, 02:48:50 PM »
how can there be rapes?  Ent a woman with her skirt up always run faster than a man with his pants down?

« Reply #20 on: July 20, 2007, 05:01:45 PM »
How come Chef Boyardee have 50 different products ,and they all taste the same .

« Reply #21 on: July 20, 2007, 05:15:27 PM »
How do a 1 armed person wash dey hand?  ::)

« Reply #22 on: July 21, 2007, 07:41:00 AM »
where is the peck of pickled peppers peter piper picked?? :(
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #23 on: July 21, 2007, 06:18:05 PM »
Why women is have have fake tits ,fake nails ,fake hair ,fke eyes ,fake lips ...but they always want ah real Man  ???

« Reply #24 on: July 23, 2007, 11:33:40 PM »
Is it possible fuh a gay student to get straight A's?

« Reply #25 on: July 24, 2007, 02:29:48 AM »
Is it possible fuh a gay student to get straight A's?

hahahahahahahaha

« Reply #26 on: July 24, 2007, 06:24:42 AM »
whan you take the wings off a "Fly" do you then call it a "Walk"?
« Last Edit: July 24, 2007, 07:26:44 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #27 on: July 24, 2007, 07:47:43 PM »
If you pamper a cow, do you get spoiled milk?

« Reply #28 on: July 24, 2007, 07:48:00 PM »
If an African elephant comes to America, is it an African-American elephant? :rotfl:

« Reply #29 on: July 26, 2007, 12:56:52 PM »
When you emasculate a man you take away his strength and dignity. How come we never hear about efemulating women?