March 28, 2024, 12:32:05 PM

Author Topic: Ask a question ah day  (Read 118520 times)

Re: Ask a question ah day
« Reply #150 on: January 21, 2008, 02:11:58 PM »
eh

« Reply #151 on: January 21, 2008, 02:41:37 PM »
What is Industry Rule #4080 ?
Check the Rhime

« Reply #152 on: January 21, 2008, 02:47:00 PM »
What is Industry Rule #4080 ?
Check the Rhime
:timeout: that not a question ...is it  ???

« Reply #153 on: January 21, 2008, 05:26:34 PM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #154 on: January 21, 2008, 05:32:32 PM »

« Reply #156 on: January 21, 2008, 05:41:04 PM »
Allyuh fellahs is some real detectives oui.. :applause:.. de answer in de lyrics
since dat was not a question, should you watch out for de Q? ;)

http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/index.php?module=see&lang=uk&code=a0d9cbbf71cd4e1d30940e65b6e75700
did dah 'oman make dat man go aiyo wid she big arse zwill?
« Last Edit: January 21, 2008, 05:44:11 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #157 on: January 21, 2008, 06:00:36 PM »
Does westcoast have an axe to grind with a certain forumite?
why, if day have 3000 people on de forum, my name is de onlyest name dat get call?

what does haul yuh modder cont mean?

I will respond to the allegatios when I return home and diig out my proof.

until themn go fcok yuhself!

« Reply #158 on: January 21, 2008, 10:45:19 PM »
Does westcoast have an axe to grind with a certain forumite?
why, if day have 3000 people on de forum, my name is de onlyest name dat get call?

what does haul yuh modder cont mean?

I will respond to the allegatios when I return home and diig out my proof.

until themn go fcok yuhself!
why can't we all just get along? :D

« Reply #159 on: January 22, 2008, 12:14:03 PM »
can u take ah horn?

« Reply #160 on: January 22, 2008, 12:55:26 PM »

Will WC be able to fcok himself?  ;)

If he could would he ever leave the house?

« Reply #161 on: January 22, 2008, 06:32:20 PM »

Will WC be able to fcok himself?  ;)

If he could would he ever leave the house?

Are you saying dais de only reason why he does leave de house?  :-X

« Reply #162 on: January 23, 2008, 04:02:56 PM »
Where did DeSoWa find such a big basket to push?  :D

« Reply #163 on: January 25, 2008, 11:39:17 AM »
Is it true that the Reason Why It's So Hard To Solve A Redneck Murder:

is because All the DNA is the same?
« Last Edit: January 25, 2008, 12:21:54 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #164 on: January 25, 2008, 04:24:25 PM »
 What if the hokey pokey really is what it's all about?

« Reply #165 on: January 25, 2008, 06:01:38 PM »
If there was a crumb on the table and you cut it in half, would you have two crumbs or two halves of a crumb?

« Reply #166 on: January 25, 2008, 11:10:31 PM »
how many dyslexics does it change to take a lightbulb?

« Reply #167 on: January 26, 2008, 08:04:34 AM »
How come you never see a headline like 'Psychic Wins Lottery'?

« Reply #168 on: January 27, 2008, 10:35:10 AM »
 Why isn't there a special name for the tops of your feet?

« Reply #169 on: January 27, 2008, 12:03:09 PM »
How often you does brush?

your teeth people your teeth ;D
« Last Edit: January 27, 2008, 02:51:46 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #170 on: January 28, 2008, 04:32:44 PM »
 Did Roman doctors refer to IV's as "4's"?

« Reply #171 on: January 28, 2008, 04:44:29 PM »

What is INSTEP?  :)

« Reply #172 on: January 28, 2008, 04:59:58 PM »
If love is blind, why is lingerie so popular?

« Reply #173 on: January 28, 2008, 05:37:24 PM »
ah wonder if Tallman have ah answer for all these questions? ::)

« Reply #174 on: January 28, 2008, 06:15:45 PM »

Isnt that the arch at bottom of the foot Mr Trebek?.

« Reply #175 on: January 28, 2008, 06:26:46 PM »

ummm... no dutty...

yuh never kick ah ball with yuh instep?

« Reply #176 on: January 28, 2008, 06:27:09 PM »

What is the Sole?  :D

Ever kick ah ball with yuh instep?

I would take shit talk from dutty for $100.00  ;D

« Last Edit: January 28, 2008, 06:29:47 PM by DeSoWa »

« Reply #177 on: January 28, 2008, 06:30:05 PM »
no, ah hit ah volley a few times wit de area on top ah mih foot  ;D

why de two podiatrist ganging up on mih tonight?

« Reply #178 on: January 28, 2008, 06:40:52 PM »
could somebody diagnose wha goin on mih dog please?  ??? :P

« Reply #179 on: January 28, 2008, 06:46:15 PM »
could somebody diagnose wha goin on mih dog please? ??? :P

Did you kick the dog balls wid yuh instep or yuh sole?  :devil: