March 28, 2024, 09:32:02 AM

Author Topic: Ask a question ah day  (Read 118510 times)

Re: Ask a question ah day
« Reply #180 on: January 28, 2008, 06:53:18 PM »

Did you kick the dog balls wid yuh instep or yuh sole?  :devil:

what is the area on the TOP of mih foot for the daily double?  ;D

« Reply #181 on: February 06, 2008, 06:22:10 PM »
Are you telling the truth if you lie in bed?

« Reply #182 on: February 06, 2008, 10:08:31 PM »
Are you telling the truth if you lie in bed?

hahahahahahahahaha

dais ah classic!

« Reply #183 on: February 10, 2008, 01:48:05 PM »
When would de TTFF ever get it right?

« Reply #184 on: February 10, 2008, 06:38:31 PM »
When would de TTFF ever get it right?
no need to ask anymore after dis one ;D
BEST one of the Thread so far!!!!
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #185 on: February 12, 2008, 06:34:05 PM »
Can you buy an entire chess set in a pawnshop?

« Reply #186 on: February 15, 2008, 10:49:41 AM »
Q: Why does Snoop Dogg carry an umbrella?

A: Fo drizzle.

« Reply #187 on: February 15, 2008, 08:45:59 PM »

peong what is de title of de thread.does it say ask ah riddle ah day.lol.

« Reply #188 on: February 17, 2008, 10:18:39 AM »

Boss, are you splitting hairs? ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #189 on: February 19, 2008, 11:20:44 AM »
What ever happened to Jean and Dinah, Rosita and Clementina?

« Reply #190 on: February 19, 2008, 03:25:49 PM »
What ever happened to Jean and Dinah, Rosita and Clementina?
and what were they selling. :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #191 on: February 19, 2008, 05:34:00 PM »
To maintain their skills,do experienced pilots ever have to take crash courses?

« Reply #192 on: February 20, 2008, 09:01:36 AM »

Boss, are you splitting hairs? ;D ;D

When a sniper has two targets and one bullet, is he allowed to split crosshairs?

« Reply #193 on: February 21, 2008, 04:52:33 AM »
If you were having a dinner party and could invite three famous people, who would they be?
« Last Edit: February 21, 2008, 04:57:20 AM by WestCoast »

Offline Montjoy

« Reply #194 on: February 21, 2008, 05:42:10 AM »
If you were having a dinner party and could invite three famous people, who would they be?

Warner, Panday and Bush  :devil:

But I aint eating eh. Ah hope yuh catch de plan.

« Reply #195 on: February 21, 2008, 09:02:09 AM »
a young sofia loren,raquel welsh and linda carter.

« Reply #196 on: February 21, 2008, 10:23:00 AM »
Do you think ,we should rewatch all linda carters ,Wonder Woman shows ,to really appreciate her acting  :drool:

« Reply #197 on: February 21, 2008, 12:20:50 PM »
Do you think ,we should rewatch all linda carters ,Wonder Woman shows ,to really appreciate her acting  :drool:
forget actin,that woman ooze sex appeal.

« Reply #198 on: February 21, 2008, 03:20:12 PM »
Have you ever wondered?

« Reply #199 on: February 21, 2008, 05:17:46 PM »
why is this in the joke section?

« Reply #200 on: February 21, 2008, 05:31:59 PM »
who worse, trailer trash, ole nigger(negro for those easily offended) or ah bush coolie
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #201 on: February 21, 2008, 05:59:21 PM »
Is that the original organic posting? Has hell frozen over?

« Reply #202 on: February 21, 2008, 06:58:06 PM »
who worse, trailer trash, ole nigger(negro for those easily offended) or ah bush coolie
trailer trash,them does inbreed.

« Reply #203 on: February 22, 2008, 04:23:36 PM »
Am I the only one that thinks this is very very wrong?

« Reply #204 on: February 22, 2008, 04:29:29 PM »

:rotfl: ???

« Reply #205 on: February 22, 2008, 05:19:12 PM »
umm ok....moving on...lol  ;D

Why do Cowboys ride horses and not cows?

« Reply #206 on: February 22, 2008, 06:13:27 PM »

And what do cowgirls like to ride?

« Reply #207 on: February 22, 2008, 09:20:20 PM »

And what do cowgirls like to ride?

cowboys.haha.

« Reply #208 on: February 23, 2008, 08:11:38 AM »
Am I the only one that thinks this is very very wrong?

Ca you please turn me on?

« Reply #209 on: February 23, 2008, 01:33:28 PM »
Do you like trick questions?

The Dumb Test
(I would suggest not giving out your info at the end to get the result to avoid SPAM, but we can discuss the answers here.)
« Last Edit: February 23, 2008, 01:40:18 PM by E-man »