April 28, 2024, 04:54:25 PM

Author Topic: Ask a question ah day  (Read 120305 times)

Re: Ask a question ah day
« Reply #210 on: February 23, 2008, 02:27:13 PM »
Why do the creators of that 'Dumb Test' want to know so much of your business?

« Reply #211 on: February 23, 2008, 02:43:04 PM »
Why do the creators of that 'Dumb Test' want to know so much of your business?
could it be to use in a "Most Dumb People" book in the future? ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #212 on: February 24, 2008, 03:35:36 AM »
why can't i sleep?

« Reply #213 on: February 24, 2008, 10:53:25 AM »

« Reply #214 on: February 25, 2008, 08:58:36 AM »
Is reality confined to what is in principle perceptible to the senses?
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #215 on: February 25, 2008, 01:25:29 PM »
Is reality confined to what is in principle perceptible to the senses?

How come I dont understand that question at all?

« Reply #216 on: February 26, 2008, 07:50:03 AM »
If someone wrote a biography about you, what do you think the title should be?

« Reply #217 on: February 26, 2008, 01:23:52 PM »
Why do hot dogs come ten to a package and hot dog buns only eight?

« Reply #218 on: February 26, 2008, 02:42:57 PM »
Why do hot dogs come ten to a package and hot dog buns only eight?
yuh neva fit 2 dogs in one bun.

« Reply #219 on: February 26, 2008, 08:24:10 PM »
Can a venetian blind salesman claim disability benefits ?

« Reply #220 on: February 27, 2008, 06:06:41 PM »
After eating, do amphibians have to wait one hour before getting out of the water?

« Reply #221 on: February 28, 2008, 11:52:52 AM »
Can you get cornered in a round room?

« Reply #222 on: February 28, 2008, 07:12:44 PM »
could a prince sleep in a king size bed.

« Reply #223 on: February 28, 2008, 07:47:26 PM »
if de whole world round, how yuh could be right?

« Reply #224 on: February 29, 2008, 10:32:44 AM »
What sport that began in India was originally called POONA?

and NO!!!
 it did not start wid Tuna ;D

« Reply #225 on: February 29, 2008, 10:39:42 AM »
Is it polo ?

« Reply #226 on: February 29, 2008, 04:00:40 PM »
Is it polo ?

Isnt it supposed to be Marco first?

« Reply #227 on: February 29, 2008, 09:18:25 PM »
24 hours in a day. 24 beers in a case. Coincidence?

« Reply #228 on: March 01, 2008, 11:38:50 AM »
Don't all these questions waste a lot of bandwidth?

« Reply #229 on: March 01, 2008, 07:49:14 PM »
Who gives a rattatta's ratootie patootie ?;D

« Reply #230 on: March 02, 2008, 01:41:24 AM »
Who gives a rattatta's ratootie patootie ?;D
is dat eathy fa you to sahh tree times quick quick?   :D :D
« Last Edit: March 02, 2008, 01:44:00 AM by WestCoast »

« Reply #231 on: March 03, 2008, 05:30:35 PM »
When I erase a word with a pencil, where does it go?

« Reply #232 on: March 03, 2008, 08:23:08 PM »
When I erase a word with a pencil, where does it go?

how did the mathematician deal with his constipation?

« Reply #233 on: March 03, 2008, 09:06:09 PM »
can you freeze a guana with a lasco?

« Reply #234 on: March 04, 2008, 06:31:59 PM »
Why is it that rain drops but snow falls?

« Reply #235 on: March 04, 2008, 06:35:23 PM »
can you freeze a guana with a lasco?

good question. could you?

« Reply #236 on: March 05, 2008, 04:45:24 PM »
Suppose you're talking to god and he sneezes, what do you say?

« Reply #237 on: March 05, 2008, 05:12:14 PM »

yuh want ah tissue?

« Reply #238 on: March 05, 2008, 08:55:48 PM »
man how I ask you for de news and you give me de weather?

« Reply #239 on: March 07, 2008, 08:28:13 AM »
man how I ask you for de news and you give me de weather?

if de weatherman misread the barometer, does that mean he under pressure?