April 18, 2024, 11:10:16 AM

When and Where we wanna do this?? Trotters of PFL Game

Saturday July 15th 2006 - Trotters
2 (12.5%)
Friday July 21st 2006 - Trotters
0 (0%)
Saturday July 22nd 2006 - PFL game (HC - Superstar Rangers vs Caledonia AIA 5pm) and then Trotters
11 (68.8%)
Saturday July 29th 2006
3 (18.8%)

Total Members Voted: 16

Voting closed: July 17, 2006, 07:06:36 AM

Author Topic: SWN and WN peeps....lemme hear allyuh....TRinidad Lime  (Read 36583 times)

Offline kandi_tt

SWN and WN peeps....lemme hear allyuh....TRinidad Lime
« on: July 07, 2006, 07:06:36 AM »
Hi All, we have much to discuss..... :yapping: :yapping:

AlbertaTrini is in the country and would love to meet d crew...so lets give *him* a warm trini welcome  :cheers:

World Cup will be over... :'( :'( :'(

Adventure Stories from those that traveled to Germany... :heehee: :party:

P.S.  - if anybody foriegn based wha make d trip....come on down... ;D ;D
« Last Edit: July 07, 2006, 11:46:11 AM by kandi_tt »
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Re: SWN and WN peeps....lemme hear allyuh....TRinidad Lime
« Reply #1 on: July 07, 2006, 08:31:29 AM »
I wouldnt mind meeting the poet...however, remember Caution is on the 15th....so I ent sure I could make the lime then.

The next weekend is feasible and month end is even better.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #2 on: July 07, 2006, 08:45:41 AM »
alberta leaves on August 3rd so ah doh wha cut it to close...and it seems the 22nd popular so far...it'll be great to watch d game and then kick back afterwards....

and yeah d 15th is Caution, Soca fuh summer etc...

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #3 on: July 07, 2006, 09:27:20 AM »
This is my scene for July:
Sat 15th I got a dinner to attend at 7pm then party anytime after 11pm
Sat 22nd w. connection vs joe public in Ato Boldon Stadium (BIG match)
Sat 29th available
Lets see what happens....
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

Offline ndookie

« Reply #4 on: July 07, 2006, 09:37:30 AM »
remember , i am socially disabled..

but the pfl game en sounding bad , then trotters..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #5 on: July 07, 2006, 10:25:16 AM »
Looks like HC wins how much for tickets??

« Reply #6 on: July 07, 2006, 10:32:38 AM »
Yea i flying in on d 27th so anytime after that will be cool.

« Reply #7 on: July 07, 2006, 10:47:46 AM »
well i here but the 15th is caution as someone said before....the PFL game sounding good to me

« Reply #8 on: July 07, 2006, 11:26:47 AM »
stewps... I cyah bother to think all dis over... I just go wait for Occoner msn screen name to change accordingly and den ah go ask for a drop... ius ah full proof plan...  ;D

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #9 on: July 07, 2006, 11:32:34 AM »
stewps... I cyah bother to think all dis over... I just go wait for Occoner msn screen name to change accordingly and den ah go ask for a drop... ius ah full proof plan...  ;D

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #10 on: July 07, 2006, 11:35:10 AM »

Jeffrez sugar...u is ah original...hey nobody's angel doh choke on yuh lunch dey....<cough cough> :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #11 on: July 07, 2006, 11:36:07 AM »

Jeffrez sugar...u is ah original...hey nobody's angel doh choke on yuh lunch dey....<cough cough> :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
\

oh gord ah go give she de front seat!!....maybe... infact it must be my turn to drive by now..... aright! yea... shotgun!

« Reply #12 on: July 07, 2006, 11:36:35 AM »

Ahahaha.. well yes.. Allyuh not easy.!!  :D

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #13 on: July 07, 2006, 11:38:52 AM »
what going on all i did was laugh at the msn screen name change.  ::)

Allyuh really not easy yes.  ;)
« Last Edit: July 07, 2006, 11:43:22 AM by nobody_s angel »

Offline sin

• wordspinner
  • red GIRL from sando, kairi
« Reply #14 on: July 07, 2006, 11:39:27 AM »
I'll be in Trinidad from the 21st of July to the 4th of August, and I in Maracas from the 28-30th. If anybody want to make a beach lime, let me know.
-be the change you wish to see-

« Reply #15 on: July 07, 2006, 11:45:20 AM »

AlbertaTrini is in the country and would love to meet d crew...so lets give me a warm trini welcome  :cheers:

no scene

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #16 on: July 07, 2006, 11:46:36 AM »

AlbertaTrini is in the country and would love to meet d crew...so lets give me a warm trini welcome :cheers:

uh..sorry...and thks disgruntled....

no scene

« Reply #17 on: July 07, 2006, 12:30:53 PM »
morvant man in trini too but i think he leaving on the 19th

but i go must be around for a lime with a prophet like alberta

big up the crew in caution on the 15th

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #18 on: July 07, 2006, 12:34:50 PM »
ah feel if i happens to go cautin dis year ah go have to stay undercover....too much peeps from dis here forum going dey dread...

« Reply #19 on: July 07, 2006, 01:50:46 PM »
I wouldnt mind meeting the poet...however, remember Caution is on the 15th....so I ent sure I could make the lime then.

The next weekend is feasible and month end is even better.

Caution is a big party ...anytime after the 15th good

« Reply #20 on: July 07, 2006, 01:57:53 PM »
I good for anytime....
It go be even nicer if somebody with transport vibes mih too, since ah on P2 these days  ;D

« Reply #21 on: July 07, 2006, 03:08:56 PM »
This is my scene for July:
Sat 15th I got a dinner to attend at 7pm then party anytime after 11pm
Sat 22nd w. connection vs joe public in Ato Boldon Stadium (BIG match)
Sat 29th available
Lets see what happens....

You forgot to let us know when yuh gettin' yuh nails & hair done........

« Reply #22 on: July 07, 2006, 03:21:13 PM »
Allyuh should take Alberta to Caution

« Reply #23 on: July 07, 2006, 04:55:52 PM »
Ricky,
Boi just the title alone have meh cautious? Caution I taking heed; Boi this is TNT. Ah going tuh chiil at meh 94 year old grandma in the country and vist relatives and chill mehself.

« Reply #24 on: July 07, 2006, 05:04:36 PM »
Ricky,
Boi just the title alone have meh cautious? Caution I taking heed; Boi this is TNT. Ah going tuh chiil at meh 94 year old grandma in the country and vist relatives and chill mehself.

:rotfl: cool, enjoy your trip

Offline bacchanalwomantt

« Reply #25 on: July 07, 2006, 10:30:28 PM »
Ricky,

But Alberta Trini, de peeps and dem, led by Kandi TT, laying out de red carpet fuh yuh...yuh give people arrival date and departure date...yuh say yuh want to meet de SW crew in Sweet T&T...big discussion about setitng up de lime in yuh honour...dey ready to bring yuh out at de Caution fête...NOW yuh back backing and staying undercover fuh de whole trip...BOY trow a bit of caution to de wind (doh mind, dem go look after yuh) and venture out to meet de national crew nah.  :D

« Reply #26 on: July 07, 2006, 11:33:02 PM »
ah feel  bacchanalwomantt   want tuh join the lime. Come down nah?  Whey yuh dey? yuh cyar come for a quick lime? I am sure yuh go get yuh carpets too.

Well this crew is like yuh know the  folks without meeting them is a lot ah ole talk run through this SW site yes. Man excahnge lot ah emotions and ideas  as leading up to and during WC. Now is time tuh take in ah game and relax without having tuh think about pressure. But eheh ah hear so much about 'HARDEST' ah wonder if he playing?

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #27 on: July 08, 2006, 07:09:24 AM »
well d way it looks....d date looking like d 22nd so far....though i may not be able to make it... :-\

« Reply #28 on: July 10, 2006, 06:14:53 AM »
so kandi-tt what is that?? you organizing a lime, and not able to be there?? ??? and by the by how come we not taking in the game at ato's stadium? there is a Friday's at the Price Plaza and it's really nice to lime... another idea perhaps.
anyway, I'll keep in touch.
ann

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #29 on: July 10, 2006, 06:46:42 AM »
ah know Ann...ah real torn between both committments...btu considering meh pardner coming home from South Africa to get married i kinda moving in that direction....but we go see wha mood ah in...

the game in ATO would be great (actually it's a doube header)...but from the responses i have seen to far most of the people willing to make the lime are nth based and transport will also be kinda tricky for them...

if they can make arrangements then Ato stadium still can be an option....just let me know in a timely manner...

this is who i kinda counting do far....add your name to the list if i missed it please.....

Pardners
AlbertaTrini
Oconnorg
Nobody's Angel
Reaper
Cowen
Andre
Touches
Jeffrez
Patriot
NYTriniwhiteboy
Sin