March 28, 2024, 06:04:49 PM

Author Topic: How i did in my exams .. lol  (Read 3743 times)

Offline ndookie

How i did in my exams .. lol
« on: July 07, 2006, 10:06:45 PM »
Well.. im kind of bored right now , and it just hit me how i have been neglecting here , so i might as well post my results , cause thats the reason i was neglective anyway..

Subjects that i intend to do in form 4 :

Compulsory :
Maths
Literature
Language
Biology
Geography

Choices :
Physics
Ad Maths
Chemistry
IT (General)

Marks :
Language : 77
Literature : 68
Mathematics : 81
Biology : 71
Chemistry : 74
Physics : 84
IT : 85
Spanish : 45 (i nearly pass !)
Art : 77
Drama : 70
Geography : 68
PoA : 57 (oh well , i know i was gettin this long time)

Subjects I got through to do :

Compulsories :
Mathematics
Language
Literature
Biology
Geography

Choices :
Chemistry
IT (General)
Physics
Ad Maths

Average : 71.6 %

Place : 9th

so , ah could start pack posting like a maniac now..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline kandi_tt

Re: How i did in my exams .. lol
« Reply #1 on: July 08, 2006, 07:13:13 AM »
see....we knew yuh woulda do good man....Congrats...

an ah coulda well tutor yuh ass in accounts....as fuh d spanish ah coulda hook yuh up with one...
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #2 on: July 08, 2006, 09:27:36 AM »
You need to get dem marks up by at least 10 points each class :) Study harder, stay off the internet ;D

Offline ndookie

« Reply #3 on: July 08, 2006, 08:30:31 PM »
You need to get dem marks up by at least 10 points each class :) Study harder, stay off the internet ;D

yuh chooking fire there ....

kandi , i do not intend on learning any more spanish for the rest of my life (unless it is required) , and well..i made some mistakes in accounts .. but i can do better than that..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #4 on: July 09, 2006, 08:55:34 PM »
well done dooks! keep it up. nine subjects is plenty work eh!
STAY AWAY FROM D GIRLS! heed my warning.
we nothin but trouble  ;D

bless!!

Offline ndookie

« Reply #5 on: July 09, 2006, 11:21:28 PM »
well done dooks! keep it up. nine subjects is plenty work eh!
STAY AWAY FROM D GIRLS! heed my warning.
we nothin but trouble  ;D

bless!!

what i hearing here boy , first i hear that i shouldnt use the internet , and nex is stay away from the girls..

yuh serious ?
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #6 on: July 10, 2006, 04:05:17 AM »
Yeah man good job...Ah guess the little Internet Ban did you good  :rotfl:

Keep up the good work and you will be back with us full time  :beermug: :beermug:

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #7 on: July 10, 2006, 09:01:04 AM »
take ah page outta Jeffrez book...d man reach germany after he tun round he grades....lol   
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline sinned

« Reply #8 on: July 10, 2006, 09:44:24 AM »
dred i didnt know you in form 3 naps.. my brother musbe in your class (i cyah remember what class my brother in nah)

Offline ndookie

« Reply #9 on: July 10, 2006, 10:03:14 AM »
whats his name ?

Yeah man good job...Ah guess the little Internet Ban did you good  :rotfl:

Keep up the good work and you will be back with us full time  :beermug: :beermug:

surprisingly , i think it has....sad to say though..i really wanted to believe it didnt..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline doh_stick

« Reply #10 on: July 10, 2006, 11:40:40 AM »
wey memories boy you take mey back to picking subjects at fatima yes...
Study hard yes - life will be so much easier!

« Reply #11 on: July 10, 2006, 02:58:22 PM »
good luck nigel

« Reply #12 on: July 10, 2006, 07:57:44 PM »
You now going in form 4???
i thought u was bigger dan dat
IT was a waste and still is
i did dat in my exams last year
WASTE

Offline ndookie

« Reply #13 on: July 11, 2006, 11:39:12 AM »
now is a bad time to be telling me that...well..is not like i was going to do spanish anyway..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline sinned

« Reply #14 on: July 11, 2006, 11:45:30 AM »
whats his name ?

Kevin.. he in 3N I think (not sure)

Offline ndookie

« Reply #15 on: July 16, 2006, 10:07:44 PM »
last name ?
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #16 on: July 16, 2006, 10:13:39 PM »
well done Nij

Offline ndookie

« Reply #17 on: July 16, 2006, 10:19:18 PM »
Thanks jeff ....
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #18 on: July 20, 2006, 01:46:54 PM »
You come 9th with 71 ?

In my day under 75 couldn't place yuh in the top 10.......

I used to come 3rd with a lil 84 average (under cover nerd ting nah  ;D).....but seriously congrats on some good grades & enjoy yuh summer.......like yuh eh like Accounting, Geography, Spanish & Lit at all though... I don't blame yuh

cheers  :beermug:

« Reply #19 on: July 20, 2006, 04:13:09 PM »
84?

Daz in primary school or wha. U eh suppose to be gettin dem kinda grades in secondary school.

Check it, ah know dis is a bad influence eh but I tellin yuh it straight.

When yuh doin A-levels, O levels eh gonna mean sh*t
When yuh reach University, A-Levels eh gonna mean sh*t
And when yuh do your masters, yuh undergrad eh gonna mean sh*t

But yuh need each one to move onto the next.
Yuh could do plenty better in Spanish and Lit. They real easy.
FOr lit all yuh ahdda do is read d book. If yuh do bad is cuz u eh read it atall

« Reply #20 on: July 20, 2006, 06:58:56 PM »
well yuh shoulda do ah foreign language

it woulda help yuh in ways yuh would never imagine

right now i trying to learn spanish and french

if i coulda do it again i woulda drop all my subjects and pick both ah dem and get two distinctions and move on from they

« Reply #21 on: July 20, 2006, 07:47:10 PM »
yeah a foreign language will help yuh out in dis world plenty nigel

pick up one as yuh young