March 28, 2024, 10:08:10 AM

Author Topic: Cristiano Ronaldo Thread.  (Read 127725 times)

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo "Shut it Fergie and do the deal"
« Reply #390 on: June 21, 2008, 10:41:08 AM »
Well done Scolari, encouraging the boy to realize his dreams..

Chelsea should give him a bonus.  :D

:rotfl: Big Phil eh chupid neither!!

Yuh see what they done start to say how Scolari do dat to try and help he own cause :rotfl:

« Reply #391 on: June 21, 2008, 10:46:25 AM »
stueps

« Reply #392 on: June 21, 2008, 10:48:23 AM »
what is ungrateful about wanting to move on.  people change employers for all types of reasons just as employers change staff as and when they want.

Yorke, Beckham, Van Nistelroy.  They were all culled by Fergie. 

Payback is a biatch.........

but what d cudders month  :devil: Payback what payback . doh rile meh up eh  ;D :devil:

f**k Ronaldo.... how much winners medals has he achieved outside Manchester United.....

what kinda question is dat. de man is flicking 23 years old  ::)

« Reply #393 on: June 21, 2008, 10:52:44 AM »
How allyuh could care about these flicking men when we state of football in a crisis situation?

Offline R45

« Reply #394 on: June 21, 2008, 12:07:12 PM »
No one player is bigger than a club, well not at premiere club anyway.

I don't quite understand why Ronaldo is so obsessed with going to Real right now. He could well stick it out with ManU a couple years since they are in form, collect more medals and rep then head out to Real.

If I were in the ManU management, I would first try to sell him to a different club in spain before selling to real. If not, sell him and buy another promising player. He's good but replaceable.

His attitude and comments eh no surprise though. He's is a little princess both on and off the field.

Offline R45

« Reply #395 on: June 21, 2008, 12:08:43 PM »
How allyuh could care about these flicking men when we state of football in a crisis situation?
You can care and have in interest in two things or more at the same time brother.

« Reply #396 on: June 21, 2008, 12:17:14 PM »
I fed up of this!  >:(

sell the bitch or rot him in reserves. (yeah i bad mind like that  :devil:)....i don't want to see he in no Man Utd Game next season.
He eh realize is Man Utd make him, look at shit he play with portugal. Anyhow....next year when Real ready to sell/ trade he arse for someone else he go know!

As for Scholari? he real brilliant boy after taking Portugal to qualification for Euro......doh worry...he go take Chelsea to qualifications tooooo....buh diaz all he will get.

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #397 on: June 21, 2008, 12:38:06 PM »

I am already tired of this news. I have accounted for Ronaldo's departure. I am sure Fergie is already in front of the game with auxillary options.

To lose a player of CR's ability is a major loss for any team in the world. I think we should try to keep him but it has gotten to the point where it maybe pass that healing point "if the media reports are correct". The bridge is close to being fully burnt down.

Wish Ronaldo the best, I just hope we are well compensated, I would rather Sergio Ramos, than the other names being mentioned. Don't think Robinho will suit the English game and the dutch man is riding a high wave, but I rather push for $$ or ($$ and Ramos).

CR however is an exceptional talent and will do well where ever he goes... But some how Fergie gets the best out of his players.

« Reply #398 on: June 21, 2008, 12:40:20 PM »

Wish Ronaldo the best,

Nah...FIRE FOR HE!! >:(

« Reply #399 on: June 21, 2008, 01:19:25 PM »

Offline Tigger

« Reply #400 on: June 21, 2008, 01:43:16 PM »

man.. i was studying the same thing... The EURO's is one of the best football I've seen in a while..yet I feeling real jumbie.. until at least tomorrow

go warriors...

« Reply #401 on: June 21, 2008, 02:36:49 PM »
You can care and have in interest in two things or more at the same time brother.

my thoughts exactly

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #402 on: June 21, 2008, 02:38:35 PM »
lol if he goes i wanna see united retain the titles

« Reply #403 on: June 21, 2008, 02:40:18 PM »

doh study us nah, study arsenal  :devil:

« Reply #404 on: June 21, 2008, 03:10:17 PM »
Dis bad soap opera still goin on.

« Reply #405 on: June 21, 2008, 09:23:15 PM »
study wuh goin on in yuh own backyard fuss.doh look in de neighbour yard.

Ronaldo to Madrid
« Reply #406 on: June 23, 2008, 12:13:56 PM »
The person that created this is a f**king Genius  :rotfl: :rotfl:  I am in tears laughing....  A little humour to the Ronaldo saga

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9RsQg1dnwiY

Re: Ronaldo to Madrid
« Reply #407 on: June 23, 2008, 12:19:50 PM »
That video's been done to countless topics

« Reply #408 on: June 23, 2008, 01:00:26 PM »
Man U has he infrastucture and funds to always be a great team..

When and After Beckham left did that hurt their stats of being one of the best teams?

When and After Van Nistelrooy left did that cause other teams to fear them less?

When/If Ronaldo leaves it wont be any different...
« Last Edit: June 25, 2008, 07:53:06 AM by Sando prince »

« Reply #409 on: June 23, 2008, 01:29:13 PM »
Yorke = best player ever at Man United.

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
RONADLO LEAVES UNITED!!!! see ya girly boy!
« Reply #410 on: June 23, 2008, 03:00:34 PM »

Offline THETRUFF

Re: RONADLO LEAVES UNITED!!!! see ya girly boy!
« Reply #411 on: June 23, 2008, 03:13:25 PM »
hahahahahhahaahahhahahahahahaa that shit is maddd funnyyy

Offline jimmel14

« Reply #412 on: June 23, 2008, 03:25:21 PM »
that shit was funnnie as hell.. if ah dint smile fo d day, ima smile fo d year everytime ah think bout this

« Reply #413 on: June 23, 2008, 04:12:30 PM »
LMAO! Nani is a Michael Jackson look a like and Rooney is a granny shager!

« Last Edit: June 23, 2008, 04:40:01 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #415 on: June 23, 2008, 04:36:01 PM »
Ronaldo is an ungrateful poor-great.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #416 on: June 23, 2008, 04:49:10 PM »
http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=9RsQg1dnwiY

check it out

lawl

the Empire has some problems  :devil:

Rooney is a granny fooker  :rotfl:
« Last Edit: June 23, 2008, 04:57:31 PM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

« Reply #417 on: June 23, 2008, 06:45:02 PM »
http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=9RsQg1dnwiY

check it out

That is 'The Venerable One' getting on so in that video?

And is giggsy, small mag and diehard i see starring there too?

laaaaawd, ah nearly dead..

Offline Giggsy's Chestwig

« Reply #418 on: June 24, 2008, 06:39:52 AM »
When I stated in another thread that Real Madrid are making some serious illegal 'tapping', I was shouted down.

Now, Real Madrid are saying that they will UNVEIL Ronaldo on July 7th as their new signing despite the fact that they have not formally entered negotiations with the club or the player nor have they any deal in place.

But FIFA says that all of this is ok.

Additionally, Madrid are now saying that they would be UNWILLING to pay 75 million.

This is all going to blow up in someones face and it won't be United's.

« Reply #419 on: June 24, 2008, 07:45:16 AM »
LOL, Funny enough my friend in de UK say how CR7 afarid of de Gaffer and he only playing games...The thing is dat de gaffer say dat if he want to go he could go......No BOY BIGGER DAN DE TEAM

MANU 4 EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: