April 24, 2024, 03:24:03 AM

Author Topic: Summer transfers' list  (Read 3238 times)

Offline cascabel

Summer transfers' list
« on: July 08, 2006, 07:53:08 AM »

Offline Benchwarmer

• Trini to the bone...Dutch till i die
Re: Summer transfers' list
« Reply #1 on: July 08, 2006, 08:05:59 AM »
is 85 million shevchenko went for... damn...... what is the world record....

« Reply #2 on: July 08, 2006, 08:20:55 AM »
i was just reading an article on bbc sport about serie a.  it seems that there could well be a'fire sale' of sorts on serie a players depending on if certain clubs get relegated etc.  who knows, this could well be one of the most exciting years for summer transfers yet:

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/europe/5150260.stm

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
« Reply #3 on: July 08, 2006, 09:39:48 AM »
Chelsea and Arsenal gettin some good players

« Reply #4 on: July 08, 2006, 09:50:19 AM »
unlucky for Maniche back to Dynamo Moscow

Offline sinned

« Reply #5 on: July 08, 2006, 10:02:49 AM »
barcelona get a bess buy with gudjohnsen

« Reply #6 on: July 08, 2006, 10:34:09 AM »
10 mil for Emile Heskey boy them men like to waste money  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline trini supporter

« Reply #7 on: July 08, 2006, 12:09:09 PM »
Ah happy for Robert Pires man it good to see he moving to a goodish club(villarreal)

« Reply #8 on: July 08, 2006, 07:50:04 PM »
Ah happy for Robert Pires man it good to see he moving to a goodish club(villarreal)

true dat

Veron like he wrapping up his career in Argentina
Morientes goin back to Spain..I think this is a good move

« Reply #9 on: July 08, 2006, 08:28:55 PM »
i am a little out of touch with the recent transfer fees but that $13 mill for ballack seem real low.

« Reply #10 on: July 08, 2006, 08:45:37 PM »
barcelona get a bess buy with gudjohnsen

me eh know bout al a dat nuh
I feel Frank buss one he average with this one

« Reply #11 on: July 08, 2006, 10:52:34 PM »
Chel$ea has spent $US 118 million on 3 players!!!!!!!

I fear for the future of football.

« Reply #12 on: July 08, 2006, 11:26:28 PM »
i am a little out of touch with the recent transfer fees but that $13 mill for ballack seem real low.

actually i though Ballack refused to sign a new contract with Bayern and went to Chelsea on a free transfer?

« Reply #13 on: July 09, 2006, 08:25:53 AM »

actually i though Ballack refused to sign a new contract with Bayern and went to Chelsea on a free transfer?

Ballack,watch out he'll be a big disappointment.......

Offline mr.talented

« Reply #14 on: July 09, 2006, 08:27:41 AM »
i feel teams waiting for the mall sale to start in italy...

"you could change your religion,your sex and everything else but not your football club"

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #15 on: July 09, 2006, 11:05:19 AM »
mall sale LOL..sadly if italy wins the world cup they wont have much of a sale unless its lazio and fiorentina (sorry for them thy getin relegeated again)

but some good transfers rosciky will be big..ballack and chelsea will be spot on ...ballack is like a gerrard to complement lampard when he doing shyt.....

BUT HEAR ME NOW ATLETICO MADRID WILL ESTABLISH THEMSELVES WITH THEIR NEIGHBORS THIS YEAR...costinha..aguero and u still have torres on the books.......SMH