April 28, 2024, 06:28:39 AM

Author Topic: for de west indians!  (Read 1358 times)

Offline Lil Jodie P

for de west indians!
« on: July 10, 2006, 12:10:25 PM »
While walking the course, the Guyanese wife's foot got caught  in
a
> >rabbit hole, tripped, and fell. Her skirt flipped over her head, reveling
> >that she wasn't wearing any panties. The Guyanese man was very angry, and
> >       demanded to know why she wasn't wearing any underwear.   "Well,
> >dahlin'", she explained, "you give me so little money  that I hav' ta
make
> >sacrifices. Usually, nobody notices."  The  Guyanese man pulls $20 out of
> >his  pocket. "Here! Go to Victoria Secrets and buy  yourself some
> >underwear."
> >
> >       Two holes further, the Jamaican man's wife tripped on a  molehill,
> >and fell. Her skirt was up over her head, reveling that she wasn't
wearing
> >any panties either! The Jamaican man, obviously upset, asked his wife
why
> >she
> >       wasn't wearing any underwear.  "Well, honey",  she told him, "ya
> >give me so little money, me cahn shop for no  panty."  The Jamaican man
> >pulls out $10 from his pocket. "Here!  Go to K-Mart and get yourself some
> >underwear!!"
> >
> >       Three holes later, the Trinidadian man's wife tripped and  fell
into
> >a sandtrap. She landed with her skirt over her head revealing that  she
too
> >wasn't wearing any panties. Needless to say, the Trinidadian man was
very
> >upset and  embarrassed, and demanded an explanation. His wife's
explanation
> >was the same  as the others.
> >
> >       Furious, the Trinidadian man reached in his pocket and said,
> >"Here's a comb.  The least you could do is keep it neat."
> >
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Re: for de west indians!
« Reply #1 on: July 10, 2006, 02:50:10 PM »

« Reply #2 on: July 12, 2006, 06:34:18 PM »
oh geed

« Reply #3 on: July 12, 2006, 07:14:07 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #4 on: July 13, 2006, 09:13:16 AM »
classic  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:.but he right that hair does make yuh throat scratch too bad. :devil:

Offline sprog

« Reply #5 on: July 14, 2006, 02:03:30 PM »
enjoyed this

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #6 on: July 20, 2006, 11:29:42 AM »
hummm ... trinis............. :devil: