April 27, 2024, 09:21:30 AM

Author Topic: 4 U 2 Smile  (Read 1563 times)

Offline Crissy D

4 U 2 Smile
« on: July 10, 2006, 12:12:08 PM »

A woman pregnant with triplets was walking down the street, and being in the wrong place at the wrong time, a masked bandit ran out from a bank and shot her 3 times in the stomach.....

Luckily the babies were OK, but the doctor decided to leave the bullets in since it would be to risky to operate. She eventually gave birth to two bouncing baby girls and and one bouncing baby boy........

All was normal for 16 years until one of he two daughters went to her mother in tears. "What's wrong ?" the mother asked
"I was taking a tinkle and this bullet came out" replied the daughter"
Don't worry the mother told her and explained what had happened 16 years ago........

Two weeks later her 2nd daughter came to her crying for the same reason and so she explined to her what had happened 16 years ago......

A week later the son came to her in tears..........
"okay" the mother said " I know what happened, you were taking a tinkle and a bullet came out."
" No" said the boy "I playing with myself and I shot the dog "

I KNOW YOU SMILED!!!

If yuh have it..........flaunt it!

Re: 4 U 2 Smile
« Reply #1 on: July 10, 2006, 02:48:32 PM »

A woman pregnant with triplets was walking down the street, and being in the wrong place at the wrong time, a masked bandit ran out from a bank and shot her 3 times in the stomach.....

Luckily the babies were OK, but the doctor decided to leave the bullets in since it would be to risky to operate. She eventually gave birth to two bouncing baby girls and and one bouncing baby boy........

All was normal for 16 years until one of he two daughters went to her mother in tears. "What's wrong ?" the mother asked
"I was taking a tinkle and this bullet came out" replied the daughter"
Don't worry the mother told her and explained what had happened 16 years ago........

Two weeks later her 2nd daughter came to her crying for the same reason and so she explined to her what had happened 16 years ago......

A week later the son came to her in tears..........
"okay" the mother said " I know what happened, you were taking a tinkle and a bullet came out."
" No" said the boy "I playing with myself and I shot the dog "

I KNOW YOU SMILED!!!

If was me that dog woulda be dead four years earlier ;D :beermug:

Offline Crissy D

« Reply #2 on: July 13, 2006, 07:52:40 AM »
No comment Pointman :beermug:
If yuh have it..........flaunt it!

Offline sprog

« Reply #3 on: July 14, 2006, 02:04:43 PM »
 :o

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #4 on: July 20, 2006, 11:25:14 AM »
 :chilling:
ADM

« Reply #5 on: July 20, 2006, 11:30:40 AM »
Classic

« Reply #6 on: July 29, 2006, 08:44:43 PM »
that one did not make me laugh, it made me cringe.

Poor Dog  :rotfl: