April 28, 2024, 10:03:51 AM

Author Topic: ultimate waste of time and space  (Read 2202 times)

ultimate waste of time and space
« on: July 10, 2006, 03:16:18 PM »
dere is alot of dis scourge afflicting de football fields in the toronto area. ah wonder who doz pass by and see a perfectly groomed football field ... and a bunch of fools playing dis chupidness called:

ULTIMATE FRISBEE
[/size][/b]

dat is a waste of a good pitch. all of dem running fast and stopping like cockroach. ah see dem practicing dey overhand and underhand throw and the "hammer" which doz look more desperate than skillful.

dere is one good aspect of dis tragedy and dat is that a good set of oman play de game. but for such a chupid dotish activity, dey doz take it too seriously trying to call it a sport.

for one, i never want to disgrace a perfectly good football field dis way.

Re: ultimate waste of time and space
« Reply #1 on: July 31, 2006, 07:51:33 AM »
preach on ribbit  :rotfl:

« Reply #2 on: July 31, 2006, 08:32:26 AM »
fuh real dred....but yuh have to admit...ultimate frisbee girls take win!...

i's apreciate de scenery before practices  ;D.....dat "sport" real picking up in toronto...

« Reply #3 on: August 01, 2006, 03:59:30 PM »
i say let de frisbee girls play wherever dey want  ;D

« Reply #4 on: August 02, 2006, 01:13:57 PM »
that game will get my respect when one ah them could ketch ah frisbee with they ass.

« Reply #5 on: August 15, 2006, 12:27:07 AM »
I used to play when I was in UWI and it's a blast, granted it wants nothing with football but we played in the dry season and it's way more fun than cricket (for me at least).

Don't knock it until you've tried it.

« Reply #6 on: August 16, 2006, 10:47:34 PM »
that game will get my respect when one ah them could ketch ah frisbee with they ass.

I might become a fan too.  :wavetowel:

« Reply #7 on: August 22, 2006, 10:07:21 AM »
yeah, the frisbee girls have some nice shape. and EVERY team i've seen has matching outfits. no slackness when it comes to the uniform. it looks like PE in primary school come to think of it.

« Reply #8 on: December 28, 2006, 10:44:56 PM »
holy f*ck - i just found out that joel silver, director of die hard, the lethal weapon series and the matrix flicks is the inventor of ultimate frisbee. i'm never going to watch those movies again.  >:(