6 (22.2%)
schnwiensteiger agn portugal
2 (7.4%)
zidane agn italy
1 (3.7%)
other
1 (3.7%)

Total Members Voted: 26

Author Topic: Best world cup goal!!  (Read 1498 times)

Best world cup goal!!
« on: July 11, 2006, 08:52:38 AM »
now fellas we know it had tons of goals and if u eh like the ones i chose just hit othter: ;D and make your claim. if real ppl like it i gonna add ti ok. MY BEST GOAL WAS ZIDANE AND NOT JUST CAUS EI THINK HE IS A BOSS. BUT TO  HAVE DE ADUCITY TO CHIP AH KEEPER AH BUFFON CLASS(HE IS DE BEST DOH FOOL ALLYUH SELVES) IN THE WC FINAL.... HMMMMM HMMMMMMM DE MAN IS A BOSS..AND TELL ME ALLYUH EVER SEE AH HEAD BUTT LIKE THAT. DAt was ah boss head butt to. he kept he eyes on de man chest and butt in your mudda puefin. at any rate dat penalty was de best.state allyuh peace/ piece.
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Re: Best world cup goal!!
« Reply #1 on: July 11, 2006, 08:53:24 AM »
have tuh be de Argentine!

Offline sprog

« Reply #2 on: July 11, 2006, 11:44:14 AM »
joe cole all the way

« Reply #3 on: July 11, 2006, 12:07:16 PM »
Rodriguez's goal was certainly tops in terms of flashiness. It was a spectacular strike. However, Cambiasso's goal in a 24-pass move and Ze Roberto in a 25-pass move also were high up there for me in terms of control and share dominance over a team's defence. 

« Reply #4 on: July 11, 2006, 12:15:05 PM »
Well Maxi Goal was boss, two touch and in the net . He gets extra credit for shooting with hsi left as he is a rightie.........however all the goals GERMANy vs Portugal was ROCKETSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS ....Them was some wikid goals.....especially the 3rd goal, pur class and it was bound to score as it left his boot

Excellent Golazos by Maxi and Schwieniie

..Is like Yorkie and Zizou was practicing penalties during World Cup ;D

MickeyRat

« Reply #5 on: July 11, 2006, 01:21:32 PM »
Maxi Goal (taken from Batty Goal).  :o