March 28, 2024, 07:13:16 AM

Author Topic: Sex Thread  (Read 56559 times)

Re: South Carolina Governor Sex Scandal
« Reply #90 on: May 07, 2013, 11:08:18 PM »
Welcome to Washington, Congressman! America: the land of forgiveness and political reincarnations.

(Up next, Elliot Spitzer).

Re: South Carolina Governor Sex Scandal
« Reply #91 on: May 08, 2013, 08:36:35 AM »
Welcome to Washington, Congressman! America: the land of forgiveness and political reincarnations.

(Up next, Elliot Spitzer).

CO-SIGNNNNN

Sex toys stolen by car prowler
« Reply #92 on: June 05, 2013, 07:24:28 AM »

Cheerleader accused of prostituting younger student
« Reply #93 on: June 05, 2013, 11:34:38 AM »
By The Associated Press
A suburban Minneapolis high school cheerleader is accused of prostituting a younger student by creating an online ad and taking her to see potential customers, pocketing $60 in one case.

Montia Marie Parker, 18, of Maple Grove, faces felony charges of sex trafficking and promoting prostitution. She is scheduled to appear in court June 12.

Parker was a senior at Hopkins High School when she allegedly set up a Backpage.com ad for a 16-year-old, driving her to an apartment to have oral sex with a man, and taking the $60 the girl made. Authorities allege Parker and the girl drove to another home the next day, but left after the man refused oral sex.

Advertise | AdChoicesThe girl's mother called police after reading text messages between her daughter and Parker on the girl's cellphone, the Star Tribune reported.

Parker's attorney did not immediately return a phone message left by The Associated Press on Tuesday evening. A home phone listing for Parker could not be found.

The 16-year-old had mentioned to others that she was trying to make some money. Parker sent the girl a Facebook message and text message about how she could make money having sex, requesting that the girl send her photos of herself, the charges allege.

Parker posted the photos on Backpage.com, listing her phone number as the contact, the charges said. On March 5, the girls left school and went to an apartment building. When the younger girl returned to the car, she gave Parker the $60 and Parker deposited it into her own bank account, according to the complaint.

The next day, Parker pretended to be the girl's mother and called the school to get her excused, the charges said. The girls left school and went to a home where the girl was directed to have sex with a man. She refused.

"You'll be fine — I didn't drive up here for nothing, and eventually you will need to have sex," Parker told the girl, according to the complaint. The girl told the man she wouldn't have intercourse with him but would give him oral sex. The man refused and Parker drove the girl back to Hopkins High School, according to the complaint.

The girl's mother checked her daughter's cellphone after noticing changes in her daughter's behavior and hearing that she had an unexcused absence from school.

Minneapolis Lt. Kim Lund, president of the Minnesota Juvenile Officers' Association, said authorities have noticed more cases within the last five years involving teen girls using Backpage.com. However, Lund said, it's unusual to have a case involving a teen prostituting a fellow teen; most human trafficking cases involve adult men or women contacting teens.

Parker admitted to police that she had created the ad and told them she received "a lot of calls" related to it, according to the complaint. She's free on $50,000 bond.

Hopkins High School's last day of classes is Thursday, but school officials said they acted immediately after learning of the charges. The school has about 1,800 students.

"In responding to this incident, we followed our discipline and safety policy, which includes permanently removing a student from campus," the district said in a statement.

Re: Cheerleader accused of prostituting younger student
« Reply #94 on: June 05, 2013, 12:18:17 PM »
Why you posting MN news for?    ;D

« Reply #95 on: June 05, 2013, 01:21:45 PM »

« Reply #96 on: June 05, 2013, 01:28:04 PM »
"Gimme a P
Gimme an I
Gimme an M
Gimme a......."

Lawd even in cole ass minnesoto, stereotypes being enforced

« Reply #97 on: June 05, 2013, 02:13:27 PM »
And smallie *cough* have ah lil cute face. Now she whole life basically done cause "she ah paper chaser".

« Reply #98 on: June 05, 2013, 08:39:37 PM »
"Gimme a P
Gimme an I
Gimme an M
Gimme a......."

Lawd even in cole ass minnesoto, stereotypes being enforced

« Reply #99 on: June 06, 2013, 06:06:19 AM »
Preacher, who is the unamed potential customer?  ;D

« Reply #100 on: June 06, 2013, 07:49:17 AM »
hm 18 y.o  she going and be somebody b.... in prison...i sorry for her

« Reply #101 on: June 06, 2013, 08:57:47 AM »

The Sex doctor is in
« Reply #102 on: June 11, 2013, 08:28:32 AM »

Re: The Sex doctor is in
« Reply #103 on: June 12, 2013, 11:43:13 AM »
yeah he look like a sex doctor

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/featured-news/The-Sex-Doctor-is-in-210784261.html
:D

yeah he have ah kinda pedophile finish in dat pic.
I have a friend wukkin tv6, he tell mih da fellah get put on de air specifically to take viewers away from watchin Ian Alleyne show....the station gamblin on the fact that it will takeat least a year for him to develop a core audience

Re: The Sex doctor is in
« Reply #104 on: June 12, 2013, 10:24:14 PM »
Before the 7 o'clock news you could tune in to the sex doctor with the family over dinner....Dr. raj sound like ah real saga boy name

http://guardian.co.tt/news/2013-08-09/trini-mom-and-daughter-held-florida-cops-crack-prostitution-racket

any buyers? punany on de cheap!

BOYNTON BEACH—A Trinidadian woman and her daughter have been arrested in a prostitution investigation in Florida. Boynton Beach police say the two were offering a “two-for-one special.”
Ramona Ramoutar, 42, and Daniella Sinanan, 24, were arrested on Tuesday on soliciting prostitution charges, according to police. According to a police report, the women placed an advertisement in the adult escort section of Backpage.com. The ad stated Jazmine and Angel were waiting in Boynton Beach to “rock your world” with “two-for-one specials.” The investigation was sparked after Boynton Beach Police said they received complaints from neighbours about possible illegal activity.

I was hoping they weren't Trini when I saw the report in the Miami news. Argh :banginghead:
I feel sorry for them though. Get your lives together.

They had to be so ugly?

2 for 1 that alone should tell yuh how them women think of themselves and any males showing interest eh have no shame. The lowest rank of all prostitution and to add they are Trinis. Why everything Trinbagonians do they always down the pecking order ? Shame, shame,and more shame.

The daughter looks like nobody is home! Her eyes are vacant as an empty lot.

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
Unless they robbed, defrauded, assaulted, or killed someone, I'm still puzzled as per exactly what the crime is here in the so-called "Land of the FREE, home of the brave".

I don't know why the US don't just dismantle the 'Statue of Liberty' already, and ship the scrap metal back to France.

???
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

this remind me of the following joke ...

“Sportsman’s Double”

A guy ends up with an older woman at a bar last. She looked pretty good for a 55-year-old. In fact, she wasn’t too bad at all, and he found himself thinking she probably had a really hot daughter. They drank a couple of beers, and she asked if I’d ever had a “Sportsman’s Double”? “What’s that?” the guy asked. “It’s a mother and daughter threesome.” she said.

As the guy’s mind began to embrace the idea, and he wondered what her daughter might look like, he said, “No, I haven’t.” They drank a bit more, then she said with a wink, “tonight’s your lucky night.” They hopped into a taxi and went back to her place. When they arrived back at her place and they walked into the front door, she turned on the hall light and shouted upstairs “Mom… you still awake?”

Offline OutsideMan

• SocaWarrior4Life
this remind me of the following joke ...

“Sportsman’s Double”

A guy ends up with an older woman at a bar last. She looked pretty good for a 55-year-old. In fact, she wasn’t too bad at all, and he found himself thinking she probably had a really hot daughter. They drank a couple of beers, and she asked if I’d ever had a “Sportsman’s Double”? “What’s that?” the guy asked. “It’s a mother and daughter threesome.” she said.

As the guy’s mind began to embrace the idea, and he wondered what her daughter might look like, he said, “No, I haven’t.” They drank a bit more, then she said with a wink, “tonight’s your lucky night.” They hopped into a taxi and went back to her place. When they arrived back at her place and they walked into the front door, she turned on the hall light and shouted upstairs “Mom… you still awake?”

I know that one!   :rotfl:
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

Offline OutsideMan

• SocaWarrior4Life

Re: Idaho man allegedly dresses as dog to have sex with cat
« Reply #114 on: August 14, 2013, 08:25:11 AM »
This fella clearly has a language issue. Dealing with cyat is not the same as molesting Mr Bigglesworth.

Offline OutsideMan

• SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #115 on: August 14, 2013, 09:00:30 AM »
This fella clearly has a language issue. Dealing with cyat is not the same as molesting Mr Bigglesworth.

Tru' dat!  :rotfl:

The level of crazy in this place boggles the mind....Fellas wearing dog costumes and raping cats.  Ah wonder at what point in someone's life they decide that wearing a dog costume and going-around raping CATS is a worthwhile pursuit??? lmao

« Reply #116 on: August 14, 2013, 09:08:39 AM »
doh worry....he go marching for rights next few years too.

Offline OutsideMan

• SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #117 on: August 14, 2013, 09:15:08 AM »
sammy, that wouldn't surprise me also.  Who knows...maybe in the next 20-30 years, the right to rape cats while wearing dog costumes might just be de next civil rights 'movement'.   ;D

(Edited:  Corrected a typo.  Meant to type:  "...that *wouldn't* surprise me also.")
« Last Edit: August 14, 2013, 09:49:23 AM by OutsideMan »

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #119 on: August 14, 2013, 09:42:33 AM »
sounds like florida behavior
"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"