March 28, 2024, 06:48:55 AM

Author Topic: Sex Thread  (Read 56558 times)

Re: Idaho man allegedly dresses as dog to have sex with cat
« Reply #120 on: August 15, 2013, 02:41:41 PM »
sounds like florida behavior

Ent!!

On de odder hand, even in smartmanChina dey mixin up dog with big cyat
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-china-23714896

China 'dog-lion': Henan zoo mastiff poses as Africa cat

An animal described as an African lion at a Chinese zoo was exposed as a fraud - when the creature started barking in front of visitors.

Chinese media reports said the zoo had replaced its genuine lion with a Tibetan mastiff dog.

A zoo official in Henan province said the dog - owned by one of the workers - was put in the cage when the real lion was sent away to a breeding centre.

Outraged visitors to the zoo in Louhe city said they had been cheated.

A Tibetan mastiff is a particularly hairy breed
According to a report in the Beijing Youth Daily, the fraud came to light when a mother visited the zoo, in a park in the city of Louhe, to show her son the sounds different animals made.

But when they got to the cage marked "African lion" - which had a sign describing the range and characteristics of the animal - they were shocked to hear the creature bark.

It was then that zoo keepers revealed the so-called lion was actually a Tibetan mastiff, an animal that can have a furry brown coat, making it look a little like a lion.

The woman visitor, surnamed Liu, was quoted as saying: "The zoo is absolutely trying to cheat us. They are trying to disguise dogs as lions."

The chief of the park's animal department, Liu Suya, was quoted by the Beijing Youth Daily as saying the lion had been taken to a breeding facility and the Tibetan mastiff temporarily placed in its cage because of safety concerns.

Other species were also apparently mislabelled; there was a white fox in a leopard's den and another dog being passed off as a wolf.

« Reply #121 on: August 15, 2013, 03:06:05 PM »
might have been cheaper to get a lion..tibetan mastiff go for big money!

« Reply #122 on: August 15, 2013, 09:40:10 PM »
Ah feel the authorities should be keeping an eye on dis fella too, I wouldn't put nutten past this one

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/Ti4sqG85FU4" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/Ti4sqG85FU4</a>

Drive-In Sex Garage
« Reply #123 on: August 29, 2013, 08:52:31 PM »
I wonder if this will work in T&T?

Source

By Nick Squires, Rome

2:59PM BST 26 Aug 2013

The nine “sex boxes”, in a walled, park-like area on the outskirts of Zurich, enable clients to have sex in their cars with prostitutes.

The sex workers will line up on a road leading to the drive-in car ports, where they will be able to negotiate fees with their customers.

Proponents of the scheme argue that it will improve hygiene and safety for prostitutes, saving them from walking the streets or being driven to surrounding forests or wasteland for sexual encounters.

Many of the women are Roma gypsies from central and eastern Europe, and have only a rudimentary grasp of German, increasing their vulnerability.

But others have condemned the initiative as encouraging the sex trade, saying that it is wrong that £1.4 million of tax payers’ money was used to build the facility, located in an old industrial zone to the west of Zurich city centre.

It will cost an additional £490,000 to maintain the site each year.

The sex box idea was approved in a popular referendum last year, with nearly 53 per cent voting in favour, but it remains opposed by the populist Swiss People’s Party (SVP).

“It will not work, either because the clients will not come or because the site will not be used by prostitutes,” Sven Oliver Dogwiler, a local SVP politician, told AFP.

“It puts them in a cleaner space but one that is subsidised by taxes.” But the city council says that having sex workers ply their trade outside the city is better than having them causing disturbances and attracting rowdy, sometimes drunken clients in the Sihlquai district in the centre, as happened before.

“Prostitution is a business basically. We cannot prohibit it, so we want to control it in favour of the sex workers and the population,” said Michael Herzig, director of social services in the city. “If we do not control it, organised crime is taking over, and the pimps are taking over.”

Clients must be over 18 and pedestrians and men on motorcycles are not allowed, because the sex must take place in a car.

The council agreed not to install video surveillance cameras, because it was thought they would dissuade many customers from using the site.

The sex boxes will be open from 7pm to 5am every day.

While prostitution is legal in Switzerland, sex workers have to pay a tax of five Swiss francs (£3.50) each night that they work.

Re: Drive-In Sex Garage
« Reply #124 on: August 30, 2013, 05:35:28 AM »
I wonder if this will work in T&T?

T&T had dat years ago....without de boxes
Dey use to call it 'by de foreshore'

Even wit de boxes, everybody gettin robbed naked by predators
« Last Edit: August 30, 2013, 05:37:05 AM by Dutty »

Re: Drive-In Sex Garage
« Reply #125 on: August 30, 2013, 12:34:06 PM »
excellent idea.i give it 2  :thumbsup: and ah stiff cock.

Sex Education adults only this thread: Parental guidance is suggested
« Reply #126 on: August 08, 2014, 11:55:06 AM »
I have seen many but nothing like this one:  Inflation and deflation of penile implant

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ls1fe7jRAzo

Mods if you don't like the content then you guys can remove it. it's posted for educational use only.
« Last Edit: August 08, 2014, 12:10:20 PM by davyjenny1 »

Re: Sex Education adults only this thread: Parental guidance is suggested
« Reply #127 on: August 08, 2014, 12:05:45 PM »
Mods you may want to consider or create an adults section with passwords or any access codes.
« Last Edit: August 08, 2014, 12:58:55 PM by davyjenny1 »

socafighter

The Sexual Bucket List: 50 Things to Do Sexually Before You Die. Updated..
« Reply #128 on: September 03, 2014, 01:36:59 PM »
The Sexual Bucket List: 50 Things to Do Sexually Before You Die

by Sasha Brown-Worsham
What sexual things should everyone experience before they die? And how does someone who married young rank against those who didn't?

I got married at 25 and started dating my husband seriously at 23.

Prior to that, I was in two very serious relationships (both of which ended in engagements) over several years and those three men sum up the grand total of my sexual experience. But what I lack in number of partners, I like to think I make up for in enthusiasm and can-do excitement.

I know I lucked out when I met Rob, so I would trade a few wild and crazy sexual experiences for the really good one of meeting my soul mate at 23 (actually, we met at 10) -- but this idea of "sexual bucket lists" does intrigue me.

Ninety percent of these can be done in the context of a loving, safe marriage (like mine). The rest, alas, I will have to leave to the single gals among us. But here is a list of 50 sexual must-dos before you die.

1  Kiss a girl
2  Have anal
3  Have a threesome
4  Engage in group sex
5  Have phone sex
6  Masturbate
7 Use a vibrator
8 Use a sex toy on someone else
9 Be tied up
10  Tie someone up
11  Have sex in a public space
12  Be a voyeur and watch others having sex (live, porn does not count)
13  Sex in a car
14  Sex at a drive-in
15  Mile-high club
16  Sex with a stranger
17  One-night stand
18  Married sex (the best kind, in my opinion)
19  Sex on a boat
20  Sex in a body of water
21  Light spanking
22  Read erotica
23  Play strip poker/Monopoly/card game
24  Sex in the shower
25  Sex standing up against a wall
26  Sex with no kissing
27  Sex in the pitch black
28  Sex in the broad daylight
29  Making out with no sex long after you're no longer a virgin
30  Sex in a tent in the wilderness
31  Watch porn together
32  Watch porn alone
33  Learn to give yourself multiple orgasms
34  Sex on the beach
35  Blindfolds
36  Using ice sexually
37  Sexual role play
38  Whipped cream
39  La Perla lingerie sex
40  Frederick's of Hollywood lingerie sex
41  Sex with someone much older
42  Sex with someone younger (legal!)
43  Sex in a foreign country, possibly with a foreigner
44  A quickie in a skirt
45  A longie in the rain
46  Sex in the ocean while people swim all around you
47  Feather ticklers
48  Sex while "altered" whether by alcohol or something else
49  Learn to orgasm in less than five minutes from intercourse alone
50  Silent sex in a full house

How many have you done? And what's on your bucket list?

« Last Edit: September 04, 2014, 12:24:01 PM by socafighter »

socafighter

Re: The Sexual Bucket List: 50 Things to Do Sexually Before You Die
« Reply #129 on: September 03, 2014, 01:38:10 PM »

Ok folks ..take your time and give us your Bucket list...

Hmmmm I wonder if Flex or Tallman should start first.... :rotfl:

« Reply #130 on: September 03, 2014, 03:59:22 PM »

Why you doh start?

socafighter

« Reply #131 on: September 03, 2014, 07:10:46 PM »

Why you doh start?

My notation was meant in jest ...I dont expect a response  thus my  :rotfl:

« Last Edit: September 03, 2014, 07:16:49 PM by socafighter »

« Reply #132 on: September 03, 2014, 09:21:58 PM »
Soca, it cold in Canada?  ;D

« Reply #133 on: September 03, 2014, 10:04:20 PM »
Reminds me of the purity tests we used to do in college.
of course they're online these days: http://www.puritytest.org/test/500/

socafighter

« Reply #134 on: September 03, 2014, 10:10:49 PM »

Naw its not cold yet.... :rotfl:

Oh my I just found out another 25 entries can be added...will post them tomorrow... :rotfl:
« Last Edit: September 03, 2014, 10:12:44 PM by socafighter »

socafighter

« Reply #135 on: September 04, 2014, 12:23:37 PM »

The Ultimate Sexual Bucket List: 75 Sex Acts to Try Before You Die
by Sasha Brown-Worsham

Four years ago, I wrote our first sexual bucket list post highlighting 50 things we should do sexually before we die. To say it went viral would be a major understatement. The list took on a life of its own, garnering more than 800 comments, hundreds of thousands of shares and views, and syndication galore.

The truth is even I, the author of the piece, have not tried all 50. Has anyone really? It's an extensive list and not one that's easy to get through, especially if you've committed to marriage and monogamy early in life. So instead of saying we MUST do these things, let's say instead that we should be open to the possibilities. Is this a checklist that you have to complete in order to die happy? Probably not. But it's certainly fun to try!

Look at it as a way for you and whomever your partner may be -- spouse, boyfriend, stranger -- to open your minds and expand your repertoire. We give you the ultimate sexual bucket list of 75 sex acts to try before you die ...

sexual bucket list

And 25 more!!

51. Sending naked photos to each another
52. Talking really dirty
53. Sex while someone is watching
54. Teasing your partner to the point of orgasm, over and over
55. Really loud sex
56. Sex in a favorite position
57. Sex in a new position
58. Orgasming at the same time
59. Sex with deep emotion and love
60. Spending all day naked
61. Not sleeping all night
62. Sex on the floor
63. Sex while no one else knows you are doing it
64. Trying the 69 position
65. Sex with a condom
66. Sex without a condom
67. Oral sex with mints
68. Sex in the back of a movie theater
69. Sex with someone you're angry at
70. Masturbating during sex
71. Having sexy nicknames with your partner
72. Using a dildo and your man -- at the same time
73. Feeding someone sexually
74. Sex in a chair
75. Sex with constant eye contact

How many of these have you tried? How many do you want to?

socafighter

Re: The Sexual Bucket List: 50 Things to Do Sexually Before You Die. Updated..
« Reply #136 on: September 04, 2014, 12:29:25 PM »

Some comments from readers of this column.... :rotfl:

BGarcel July 24 at 5:43 AM
I've done most of these. All that only involve one person. Am I a slut? No. Do I care if catty, miserable bitches call me a slut? Nope. So bring it on.

Nonmember comment from skyinnc July 24 at 7:21 AM
Done many of these. A few left to go. Im in a committed relationship and we both are open to interesting ways to keep things hot and spicy. Ill be 40 soon he will be 31. I think its great to experiment together but safety is a must. Use protection!

Mom of Three CJD July 27 at 8:52 AM
   First of all, I didn't see anything that said these all had to be done while married! Second of all, lighten up people. If you are here commenting, you came to read the list. Everyone if different, sexually. Doing all of these does not make you a slut, doing only one of these, does not make you a prude. What happens in someones bedroom, is none of anyone else's business anyway. I say...Live and Let Live, Ladies. As long as you are happy and fulfilled, that is all that matters.

In case anyone cares, I am at about 2/3 of these. Nothing that involves strangers, watching people, people watching me, or mutiple people here. But, all the power to you..if that's your thing!

Dragonmamas July 27 at 1:58 PM
I'm pretty disappointed in this list, in particular due to the fact that society finds having sex with multiple people and/or strangers as something you should do. What happened to self respect?

But looking past my conservatism, I have knocked out about 50 of these either alone or with my fiancee. We have an amazing relationship and our sex life plays a big role in that - as it should:)

socafighter

« Reply #137 on: September 04, 2014, 12:30:50 PM »

Barataria .... :rotfl:

I updated the list it up to 75 now ....

socafighter

His Top 10 Secret Sex Wishes
« Reply #138 on: September 04, 2014, 12:33:34 PM »
His Top 10 Secret Sex Wishes
by The Stir Bloggers February 27

Redbook polled about 5,000 married men and then 5,000 married women to find out the secrets of their sex lives.

One flattering result: More than half the men say they lust after their spouses as much as they did when they met. Some want their wives even more than they used to.

What goes on inside male brains? Here is what Redbook found out about his top 10 secret sex wishes.

Enthusiasm. Three things here: He wants us to like having sex with him. He'd go ape wild if we initiated sex more often. And he would like a little more sponteneity and a little less convenient sex. (Sorry, DH. I admit that sometimes I schedule it.)

Variety. Try something new. Pick up a new sex book and read it together. Laugh and make jokes while you do it. Try out some wacky sex positions. Do any little or big thing to change things up every other month.

Adventure. Be very, very naughty. Some ideas from Redbook: X-rated videos, rest-room quickies, playful spankings. What's a good fantasy? How can you play it out in light-hearted but adventurous ways?

Generosity. I think this means he wants us to give him more oral sex. Women reported that they'd like a little more of that, too.

Authenticity. Faking orgasms is a no-no. Making like you're having fun when you're not is another unsexy thing to do. Speak up, tell him what you want and like. He'll love you long time for it.

Attention. Make time to bond, not just in bed but at other times, too. Talk when the kids go to bed. Watch a TV show together. Make a glass of tea or maybe vodka every once and a while when the house is quiet. (Vodka is better than Lost this season anyway.)

Courage. Talk openly if one of you wants more sex than the other. Reach a compromise. Then talk about it again soon. The person who gets rejected--and it can be the man or the woman who wants it more--feels badly if you don't talk. And definitely just take those clothes off and do it whenever you can.

Confidence. This is the sexiest--and cheapest--thing you can wear to bed. Own that body of yours. Own what you can do with it. If you work it, he will enjoy the ride.

Physical Attraction. He's not worried about what you weight. He just wants you to maybe not wear those sweat pants so often. Believe him when he says you're beautiful and sexy. And, hey, it doesn't hurt to have sexy hair, too.

Get Away. Can you go on a second honeymoon? Me neither. But maybe you can spring for a sitter and get a hotel room. You just need a getaway--however big or small--everyone once and a while to reconnect. And to have great sex.

What do you need more of in bed?  hmmmm

socafighter

Re: His Top 10 Secret Sex Wishes
« Reply #139 on: September 04, 2014, 12:37:06 PM »

Comments

g-manae March 1,

I would love it if this all worked.  I have talked to my husband about more sex, once or twice a month is NOT enough for me.  He works seconds (12 hr. shifts) and I work firsts alot of times putting in 10 hr. days.  On his days off he sits and plays football or war games on the computer until the middle of the night.  It is hard for him to go to bed when I do since it is way to early (around 11) all he does is lay there tossing and turning.

All I ask is that he come to bed, make love then he can get back up and do whatever.  99% of the time I go to bed alone.  During most of our conversations about having sex we both end up laughing.  Probably because we know it won't happen.

madamekatekate February 27,

Mine can be awful lazy, God bless 'em.

He would be thrilled to death if I did EVERYTHING and he could just lay there and take it, lmao.

I could use more oral myself. He doesn't much care to do it evidently...But if I can suck it up (forgive the pun) and give him a blow job whenever, I think he could try a it harder to reciprocate.

bagjmama February 27,

There is something to be said for getting a hotel room just to have sex with your hubby!  It's a refreshing and liberating change and I can't wait till DH and I can do it again!

« Reply #140 on: September 04, 2014, 06:38:42 PM »
What kinda jokey list is that?  ;D

No cuckolding with BBC?
No furries?
No dress up?
No BDSM?
No vegetables?

socafighter

« Reply #141 on: September 04, 2014, 06:42:10 PM »

No cuckolding with BBC?
No furries?
No dress up?
No BDSM?
No vegetables?

So educate us ?... :rotfl:

« Reply #142 on: September 04, 2014, 07:07:11 PM »

No cuckolding with BBC?
No furries?
No dress up?
No BDSM?
No vegetables?

so which one you or yuh husband interested in? lol
wait..lemme guess..the BBC right? ;D
I could send yuh some websites if yuh want connections  :devil:

socafighter

« Reply #143 on: September 04, 2014, 07:37:06 PM »

No cuckolding with BBC?
No furries?
No dress up?
No BDSM?
No vegetables?

so which one you or yuh husband interested in? lol
wait..lemme guess..the BBC right? ;D
I could send yuh some websites if yuh want connections  :devil:

BBC..what is dat ?...British Broadcasting Company ... :rotfl:

You know I ran across these two articles on one of my Staff desk , thought they were
hilarious and decided to post them in a thread... :rotfl:

I haven't had the time to read the full 75 Suggestions as yet , but I will , I might even
engage hubby in a conversation about this thread ..that should be interesting.

Naw not interested in such web sites ... :rotfl:

Wait a minute here ..now what are you doing on such sites ....huh huh ...

now this should be an interesting reply...I await... :rotfl:

« Last Edit: September 05, 2014, 09:29:04 AM by socafighter »

« Reply #144 on: September 13, 2014, 12:33:55 PM »
What about swinging and somebody letting u bull they guy or wife while they look

Re: South Carolina Governor Sex Scandal
« Reply #145 on: September 13, 2014, 05:50:45 PM »
The End of the Trail for Mark Sanford and His Mistress

Representative Mark Sanford of South Carolina surprised the political world on Friday with his announcement that he was ending his engagement to the woman with whom he had an extramarital affair, the revelation of which stunted his rising-star career five years ago.

But in interviews last spring, Mr. Sanford and his fiancée, Maria Belen Chapur, indicated that a relationship born in a stew of infidelity, 21st century politics and Twitter-enhanced cable-news sensationalism had, perhaps inevitably, sustained damage.

Over the intervening months the relationship collapsed as the two argued over a wedding date, Ms. Chapur said in an interview on Saturday. Ms. Chapur said Mr. Sanford had asked to delay the marriage by two more years, when his son Blake would no longer be a minor and a divorce fight over visitation rights would be moot.

“I’ve already been five years waiting and two years since the engagement,” she said.

Ms. Chapur was speaking from Paris, where she had just spent a week with Mr. Sanford.

“We had a great time here, we were like in a honeymoon,” she said. “I thought that he might tell me, ‘O.K., let’s put a date, end of 2015.’ But that didn’t happen. That’s why I wrote to him, ‘I had a spectacular week, you know I love you, but I don’t want to continue in the category of mistress, and if we continue like this I continue in that category, and I can’t bear it anymore. It has been really painful to me.' ”

She continued, “His response was, ’24 months. If not I’ll say goodbye and I will look for you in 24 months.' ” She said she had asked him to make their break public, but that Mr. Sanford did not warn her before announcing it on Facebook on Friday, catching her off guard. “I learned it from the press today,” she said Saturday.

And so ends, apparently, one of the strangest publicly litigated affairs in modern political history.

Mr. Sanford, the former governor of South Carolina, was hardly the first major American politician to get caught cheating on his wife. But his affair was of a nature that drew added attention. It even spawned a new euphemism for extramarital affairs: Hiking the Appalachian Trail.

That was what Mr. Sanford’s staff had initially said he was doing when, in June of 2009, he went inexplicably missing from his governor’s post for several days. In fact, he had left for Argentina to visit Ms. Chapur — attempts to save his marriage, and his plans for a possible presidential campaign, notwithstanding.

Upon Mr. Sanford’s admission that he was pursuing an affair in Argentina, Ms. Chapur went into a prolonged period of hiding. In her first interview in the United States, with The New York Times Magazine last spring, Ms. Chapur said she went to such lengths to avoid reporters that she once left her apartment building in the trunk of a neighbor’s Peugeot.

Even after Mr. Sanford announced their engagement, in August 2012, they never swung into a regular routine.

Just a few months later, Mr. Sanford decided to run in the special election for the congressional seat vacated by Tim Scott, the Republican whom Gov. Nikki Haley had tapped for the seat left open by Senator Jim DeMint’s early retirement.

Mr. Sanford’s aides believed that the voters he was courting would not be ready to accept the woman for whom he ended his marriage, even if they were ready to forgive him his own sins. So Ms. Chapur largely stayed out of view. “He needs to put he was engaged to me, but at the same time he needed to hide me, so that was an issue,” Ms. Chapur said on Saturday.

When Mr. Sanford clinched the Republican nomination, Ms. Chapur surprised him at the victory party. Mr. Sanford’s ex-wife, Jenny Sanford, angrily told The Washington Post at the time that it was the first time that their son Bolton had met Ms. Chapur and that he and another brother in attendance were “visibly shaken.”Then Ms. Chapur more or less went back into hiding, until Mr. Sanford’s general election victory.

In her interview with The New York Times Magazine last spring, Ms. Chapur described her time apart from Mr. Sanford as extremely difficult, though she also portrayed it as a form of penance, given that “we started in the wrong way.”

At the time of that interview, Mr. Sanford had been appearing publicly with Ms. Chapur more often. During the interview, Ms. Chapur relayed her elation over a recent visit the two had made to a parade in South Carolina, where, she remarked that women and men alike appeared to embrace her position at Mr. Sanford’s side. It had led her to conclude, “It was worth it, because people realize that it was a love story at the end of the day.”

Yet, come June, Ms. Chapur was back in Argentina and Mr. Sanford was busy working in Washington. There was no wedding date and their future seemed unclear.

In his Facebook post on Friday, Mr. Sanford indicated one major issue in the delay was the ongoing wrangling with his ex-wife over the terms of their divorce.

The Associated Press reported this month that Mrs. Sanford had filed a motion seeking to prohibit either parent from having Blake stay overnight in the presence of anyone “who could reasonably be construed as a paramour.”

“No relationship can stand forever this tension of being forced to pick between the one you love and your own son or daughter,” Mr. Sanford wrote in his Facebook post. “And for this reason Belen and I have decided to call off the engagement.”

Ms. Chapur said on Saturday that she did not buy Mr. Sanford’s explanation that his divorce was standing in the way of their marriage, and that he should not “leave blame on Jenny.” Ms. Chapur said she felt as if she had been cast aside now that Mr. Sanford was back in political office (he will face no major challenge this fall).

“I think that I was not useful to him anymore — he made the engagement thing four months before the elections,” Ms. Chapur said. “So this is not about his son, this is about his career and his ambitions.” Mr. Sanford, she said, “truly was the love of my life.” But, she added, “In 24 months, what was it going to be?”

Mr. Sanford had no comment. But on his Facebook page he wrote, “Maybe there will be another chapter when waters calm with Jenny, but at this point the environment is not conducive to building anything given no one would want to be caught in the middle of what’s now happening. Belen is a remarkably wonderful woman who I have always loved and I will be forever grateful for.”

http://www.nytimes.com/2014/09/14/us/mark-sanford-mistress-affair-engagement.html?_r=0
« Last Edit: September 13, 2014, 05:55:26 PM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #146 on: September 13, 2014, 06:05:19 PM »
pu$$y have more pull than tractor...

Apparently, here we have a case of a purring John Deere. Manufacturer's recall.
« Last Edit: September 13, 2014, 06:10:24 PM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #147 on: September 13, 2014, 06:08:39 PM »
new double-entendre phrase of the day

"hiking the Appalachian Trail"

Catchy play by the editors ...

The End of the Trail ...

Too Sexy for The Classroom?
« Reply #148 on: March 10, 2015, 05:35:59 PM »

Re: Too Sexy for The Classroom?
« Reply #149 on: March 12, 2015, 07:13:27 PM »
lord fadda...them lil boys ent learning a ting ;D