April 27, 2024, 01:16:57 PM

Author Topic: moderators I think we should ban man for sexy photos  (Read 13213 times)

moderators I think we should ban man for sexy photos
« on: July 11, 2006, 05:55:59 PM »
Man have all kind of Blues clips and gul ass and tut tuts as photos and thing.

We need to stop this shit because this is not a porno site.

Even man like Sam have a porno cartoon men getting out of hand here, stop them now.

if nothing else it is disrespectful to the women who come on the site.

even touches and all can get ban for they sweet bamsee thing he ave as a picture.

Re: moderators I think we should ban man for sexy photos
« Reply #1 on: July 11, 2006, 05:59:25 PM »
KND...for real...
De rat have a new avatar they that giving me heart palpitations  :o

MickeyRat

« Reply #2 on: July 11, 2006, 06:01:41 PM »
KND...for real...
De rat have a new avatar they that giving me heart palpitations :o

Wha, all yuh men sounding like some real haters tonight.  De rat get inspired by a kung fu movie. 

« Reply #3 on: July 11, 2006, 06:06:23 PM »
KND...for real...

Wha, all yuh men sounding like some real haters tonight.  De rat get inspired by a kung fu movie. 

Kung fu? You mean Kung Blue...  :rotfl:

But serious man...you could tell me the name of that movie and where I could get it?  ;D

MickeyRat

« Reply #4 on: July 11, 2006, 06:10:15 PM »
KND...for real...

Kung fu? You mean Kung Blue... :rotfl:

But serious man...you could tell me the name of that movie and where I could get it? ;D

No comment.  Men throwing bait tonight.

« Reply #5 on: July 11, 2006, 06:13:23 PM »
Even man like Sam have a porno cartoon men getting out of hand here, stop them now.

I doh find my photo bad. ? but if it is let me know and I will get rid of it ?

PS: KND, if that Hippo catch yuh he go pelt some waise on yuh ass.

« Reply #6 on: July 11, 2006, 06:17:07 PM »
KND...for real...

They have a point though. This is a football site, football avatars, TnT related avatars, general avatars, even a picture nice looking thing in skimpy clothes  are fine but oh gosh man.

I am not one for censorship but people should also use common sense. If your avatar is so far beyond the norm that it is unique you are probably using it on the wrong site.

« Reply #7 on: July 11, 2006, 06:18:44 PM »

I doh find my photo bad. ? but if it is let me know and I will get rid of it ?

PS: KND, if that Hippo catch yuh he go pelt some waise on yuh ass.

Yuh mean he go pelt some belly on he ass,I eh seeing no waist. :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #8 on: July 11, 2006, 06:33:47 PM »
at least mine isnt bad :-p

Offline GyurlTrini

• My Myspace Profile
« Reply #9 on: July 11, 2006, 06:40:51 PM »
They have a point though. This is a football site, football avatars, TnT related avatars, general avatars, even a picture nice looking thing in skimpy clothes  are fine but oh gosh man.

I am not one for censorship but people should also use common sense. If your avatar is so far beyond the norm that it is unique you are probably using it on the wrong site.

Yea I agree there, but I think if is not Football / T&T related (or fits into the category of general avatars) it should be a pic of yourself or no pic at all ... a man having a pic of womens bodies should not be acceptable at all
« Last Edit: July 11, 2006, 06:44:29 PM by GyurlTrini »
Luv Kat

« Reply #10 on: July 11, 2006, 06:48:16 PM »
allyuh kidding right. this is de internet anyone who coming online...u think dat avatar is de worse they will see?  it have general discussion it not justa h football site.come on eh ppl be real  this threa deh makin no sense it allyhu sensibilties affected close allyuh eyes. or dont read de man repsonses
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #11 on: July 11, 2006, 07:07:56 PM »
Knd back at it again...........CHAIN UPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  :devil:

For all de recent comers on here KND post dem is what we does call in Trini " Chain up" ;D

Doh tek bait .

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #12 on: July 11, 2006, 07:08:07 PM »
Man have all kind of Blues clips and gul ass and tut tuts as photos and thing.

We need to stop this shit because this is not a porno site.

even touches and all can get ban for they sweet bamsee thing he ave as a picture.

Overall I agree with your point. 

« Reply #13 on: July 11, 2006, 07:14:55 PM »

I think this is the most important part of the post.
As the site becomes more and more popular we will have to deal with these issues

I wouldn't call for a ban, but I think people not thinking too clearly when they choose their avatars these days. When it was just Sando and he Britney Spears pic was no problem, but some of these gone overboard.

Some of these avatars seriously graphic.

Not to mention the effect on impressionable young ones like Small Magician and Jeffers  ;D

« Reply #14 on: July 11, 2006, 07:19:00 PM »

I think this is the most important part of the post.
As the site becomes more and more popular we will have to deal with these issues

I wouldn't call for a ban, but I think people not thinking too clearly when they choose their avatars these days. When it was just Sando and he Britney Spears pic was no problem, but some of these gone overboard.

Some of these avatars seriously graphic.

Not to mention the effect on impressionable young ones like Small Magician and Jeffers  ;D
it eh have nuttin dat jefferz and small mag go learn on this site that i sure they eh knwo yet. especially what jefferz does be saying to lil jodie p..lol
i agree that nothign graphic..but that avatar more dotish dat sexual.....
and its the internet...once "impressionalbe" ppl make it on to net socawarriors.net is de least fo thier parents worries and i understand the need to uphold the standards of the site but come on ppl it have much more serious issues u guys coudl be rallying agaisnt than dis... my word....is either allyuh prudish or tryign to seem sensitive to d e ladies..and besides de kinda tlak alot of de women doe sbe throwing here much more graphic that any avatar i notice.
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #15 on: July 11, 2006, 07:24:03 PM »
alyyuh fellas example : De Rat and Andre
i hope dat allyuh is not big hard back men
cuz dat is really sad....to be setting dem kinda examples on de youths of dis board
allyuh men relll gawn tru yes!

« Reply #16 on: July 11, 2006, 07:28:03 PM »
[Yea I agree there, but I think if is not Football / T&T related (or fits into the category of general avatars) it should be a pic of yourself or no pic at all ... a man having a pic of womens bodies should not be acceptable at all

WHA !!... no 'women's bodies' oh gawd doh say dat plzzzzzzzz !!!!
All yuh cyar be serious,all yuh getting on like if all of ah sudden the site turn into ah porno board.What wrong with a beautiful female body avator,wha wrong wid dat? And I still looking to see wey '' women's bodies '' are being displayed on this site.I agree that '' having a pic of women's bodies should not be acceptable '' ...BUT.....ONLY IF THAT PICTURE IS ONE OF ANOTHER FORMITE  ...odda dan dat me eh see nuttin wrong wid de avatars man choose to use on dis board and to besides if ''it should be a pic of yourself or no pic at all '' as yuh say ...yuh how much ugly ppl face go come up on dis board is now ppl go now mistake de site for ah zoo..... :rotfl:  

« Reply #17 on: July 11, 2006, 07:33:35 PM »
CHECK TALLMAN'S FORUM RULES and GUIDELINES. What it say about pictures?

« Reply #18 on: July 11, 2006, 07:37:09 PM »
Disgruntle and Touches might find Berris avatar EXTREMELY OFFENSIVE.

« Reply #19 on: July 11, 2006, 07:37:52 PM »
CHECK TALLMAN'S FORUM RULES and GUIDELINES. What it say about pictures?
Members may not link, in any manner, to sites or images containing pornography, sexually explicit scenes or gross violence.
 the topic is avatars not links..i eh see no one post any link.

« Reply #20 on: July 11, 2006, 07:38:30 PM »
lmao  :rotfl: :rotfl: for real

« Reply #21 on: July 11, 2006, 07:41:06 PM »

At least he have on he clothes and eh spanking nobody or giving dem ah kung fu high fall in de pool

« Reply #22 on: July 11, 2006, 07:46:20 PM »
I cyar understand alyuh nah...

Why we have to have a setta ugly sweaty balls man posing as avatar.

Steupsss......

I ent go lie I push the envelope in yrs gorn by but is only one man pm meh and ask meh nicely to remove it.

That was the one with the big bress ting moving up and down...and yuh coulda see some nips.

I had the hippo sam using first.

I had a stormtrooper pelting waist

and I had two other big bamsee ting.

In my avatar the lady is fully clothed....is jest the dress short.

Just now they go say we is a setta bullers here cause is only a setta man, people have flexing in they avatar.

KND just watch meh avatar and say thanks yuh see a sweet ting nah.

and Yes I find Berris Avatar highly offensive... ;D

« Reply #23 on: July 11, 2006, 08:00:03 PM »
Lets be realistic here folks.

What are we really coming on the forum to do ? Post your thoughts, read other thoughts about FOOTBALL, or watch people avatars ?

What is offensive ?
As a woman I see nothing wrong with the avatars. I am not speaking on behalf of any other woman in here. This is my opinion.

I remembered during the early days of the world cup, someone created a thread with pictures of "naked" women with painted world cup kits on their bodies...How come no one commented on that, but yet the thread was 7 pages long. And I'm sure some of you who find the avatars offensive, did actually post your "positive" thoughts in that thread also.

What is offensive to me is the fact that the moderators still allow some of you to continue posting ta ta on the Online Discussion Forum.

« Reply #24 on: July 11, 2006, 08:00:07 PM »
What next...

some one will ask us to SPELL CHECK every post.... :D

MickeyRat

« Reply #25 on: July 11, 2006, 08:00:55 PM »
All yuh done?

« Reply #26 on: July 11, 2006, 08:01:40 PM »
All yuh done?

watching your avatar....NO  :)

« Reply #27 on: July 11, 2006, 08:02:13 PM »
alright ye puritans.  if we banning man for offensive pics then we have to ban man who does be here cussing wind.  we know who the chief offenders are- i ent calling names.   i know it have ppl  who are probably offended by the level and frequency of foul language that is seen on this board.  it have ppl mothers and fathers who come on here, lord i could only imagine what they must be thinking...

« Reply #29 on: July 11, 2006, 08:07:31 PM »
I think some consideration should be given to the fact that there are young posters, therefore sexually explicit material should not be permitted. The parents among us would clearly understand why. Anybody here remember when Latas moved to Scotland and a young lady posted a nude picture of herself how quickly it disappeared. Oh how the times have changed. Familiarity > contempt. ??? or is it greater tolerance ???
« Last Edit: July 11, 2006, 08:12:44 PM by doc »