April 27, 2024, 08:15:07 PM

Author Topic: moderators I think we should ban man for sexy photos  (Read 13219 times)

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
Re: moderators I think we should ban man for sexy photos
« Reply #60 on: July 12, 2006, 09:19:04 AM »
Yeah it out of content for a 15 yr old boy. Like me.

« Reply #61 on: July 12, 2006, 11:02:06 AM »
To de moderators.I work at a school and can't access the site anymore from the school because they have some sort of filter system which track language and pictures.It frustrating ah cyar access the site anymore during the day because of the recent photos.PLEASE DO SOMETHING !!!!!!

« Reply #62 on: July 12, 2006, 11:07:11 AM »
It should be pointed out, that each user has the ability to not display other users avatars and signatures.

In your profile:
http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?action=profile

Under Look and Layout Preferences

thanks boss. stealth mode for the office  ;)

« Reply #63 on: July 12, 2006, 11:29:26 AM »
personally I real like de bambam on Touches avater ting :beermug: ;D

« Reply #64 on: July 12, 2006, 12:24:02 PM »
To de moderators.I work at a school and can't access the site anymore from the school because they have some sort of filter system which track language and pictures.It frustrating ah cyar access the site anymore during the day because of the recent photos.PLEASE DO SOMETHING !!!!!!

IT GOOD !! YUH SHUD BE WORKING WHEN YUH AT WORK  :rotfl: :rotfl:
So becuz you cyar get on de site from yuh work place this board must accomodate you and remove all de avatars that have even ah glimse of women bodies and suspect language.Steeeeuuupppssssss... all yuh good oui,you at work,wham yuh eh have nutin to do or dey paying yuh to sign on de Soca Warriors web site everyday from the school's computer.Why yuh eh ask de school if they cud kindly remove the ''filter'' becuz yuh just cyar do without hearing wha going on dis board while yuh working.....and if dey eh want to oblige quit! 

p.s how come yuh wuz able to get access to make this post seeing that it was made 120pm today ?
« Last Edit: July 12, 2006, 12:38:01 PM by berris »

« Reply #65 on: July 12, 2006, 01:16:06 PM »
Simple............ I was home ;D
« Last Edit: July 12, 2006, 01:18:24 PM by royal »

« Reply #66 on: July 12, 2006, 02:36:06 PM »
i change mih avatar to reflect mih culture.

« Reply #67 on: July 12, 2006, 02:49:30 PM »
Allyuh really full ah tits yes...

some one ah allyuh say it is offensive for the women  and teenagers that are coming in the forum......steups
but yet, ya seeing naked women pictures all over the forum when WC was happening, and how do we know ya blinking age when we ain't know ya from adam ?

Folks all those who are creating new threads. highlight in the topic "CAUTION, cussing and offensive behavior MAY apply."
so dey youngas, women and men who want to keep a "clean mind" would know NOT to enter.

school and work ban dey site cause of dey cussing, avatars and pictures ???
what tit I hearing boy...I ain't want to ask dey obvious nah, I might sound more dotish den allyuh.

« Reply #68 on: July 12, 2006, 02:49:50 PM »
De Rat decide to take a break from the forum starting today. Have a great summer people. 

Laters.

De Rat, it sound like yuh know yuh was going and lose yuh internet feed for de summer anyway... yuh settin we up or what? have people here feeling a way dat de rat leavin we and you really have a comcast dispute?  shame on yuh man....  :-\ :-\ :-\ :-\ :-\

« Reply #69 on: July 12, 2006, 02:58:10 PM »
personally I real like de bambam on Touches avater ting :beermug: ;D

Yuh right dred, that aint no regular bambam. Dat is a special bambam.....  Question is that Charlene Boodram? i never saw de face - just de bambam.

Brings yuh back to dat carnival Year......   Bombom big bombom smal,l we aint fraid dem at all
                                                          Bombom big bombom small, Ah puttin waist on all
                                                          Wine behind de bombom.... oh ya yeh      Oh lardoooooooooo!!!!!  look pressure.

« Reply #70 on: July 12, 2006, 03:04:06 PM »
I have a real devious Internet blocker at work....and it does let me on this site with no horros  ::).......It does block other sites but not this one !!!!

Well this email bring a song to mind

We do wah, we doh wah , we doh wah no chi chi man on the site 4 2006 !!! Coem let we post up wow

It have better thing in the world to study, them pics so small I does have to hurt up my eye to view them things "how it go be offensive"  ???

Well in case u never know ........I real like shit  ;D. And this poll come in like a overflowing laterine

« Reply #71 on: July 12, 2006, 03:15:48 PM »
does dta include names...cause then ppl wiht name like"g spot terrorist " hadda watch they self.lol even men who name"dutty" ::)
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #72 on: July 12, 2006, 05:13:01 PM »
This thread by itself in violation. (including this post I suppose)

Forum Rules and Guidelines

• Members may not link, in any manner, to sites or images containing pornography, sexually explicit scenes or gross violence.
  • The moderators reserve the right to edit or remove any post at any time. The determination of what is construed as indecent, vulgar, spam, racist etc as noted in these points, is at the moderator’s discretion.
  • Public posts debating these rules and/or moderators enforcement of such, will be removed without comment. We encourage feedback however and invite you to use the Personal Message feature if you have any questions or concerns.
  • While these rules cover most common situations, they cannot anticipate everything. Consequently we reserve the right to take any actions we deem appropriate to ensure these forums are not disrupted or abused in any way.