March 28, 2024, 02:47:24 PM

Author Topic: moderators I think we should ban man for sexy photos  (Read 13137 times)

Re: moderators I think we should ban man for sexy photos
« Reply #30 on: July 11, 2006, 08:11:26 PM »
i am a parent and u ever see some of the posts dem "children" offer. trust me this is one of the safest places dem kids could come remeber besides the fact they will learn 100 times more on de streets, and on the rest of thsi place called  the internet
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

MickeyRat

« Reply #31 on: July 11, 2006, 08:13:15 PM »
I done.  This forum have some real cool fellas and some real imps, the little crews and fags like KND2.

« Reply #32 on: July 11, 2006, 08:14:58 PM »
I done. This forum have some real cool fellas and some real imps, the little crews and fags like KND2.

so yuh bring boring Micky Mouse....Boy bring back some kung fu nah... :D :D

« Reply #33 on: July 11, 2006, 08:16:39 PM »
Fellas my original post was just to make a joke (the heart palpitations thing). Afterwards, I decided to be the devils advocate for saga pinto - to be quite honest the avatars neither here nor there with me (when you living in France for a while very few things could offend you when it come to sex). But sometimes we would do well to remember that our opinions are not the only ones that exist...

Anybody who miss the big grin when i was talking bout jefferz and small mag and take that part too serious shouldn't even be participating in this discussion.

« Reply #34 on: July 11, 2006, 08:20:05 PM »
We live in a conservative, sexually repressed & often hypocritical (part of the) world, where it's ok to have our kids play video games and watch cartoons that contain guns & violence, but the minute a breast is exposed, the world is turned upside down......makes you wonder....

what a thing
« Last Edit: July 11, 2006, 08:22:28 PM by kicker »

« Reply #35 on: July 11, 2006, 08:22:45 PM »
Well dammit if we bannin avatars and cussin

we need to set high standards of couth and decorum on de forum
from now onll I tink everybody should type in standard english...and doh log on until yuh shirt neat and yuh pants crease
ah nice stylish side part in yuh hair would be helpful too

cana put ah long red skirt in yuh avatar please?

everybody clip dey fingernails today?? de forum cyah tolerate dat kinda nastiness  >:(

« Reply #36 on: July 11, 2006, 08:24:29 PM »
We live in a conservative, sexually repressed & often hypocritical (part of the) world, where it's ok to have our kids play video games and watch cartoons that contain guns & violence, but the minute a breast is exposed, the world is turned upside down......makes you wonder....
what a thing

Actually Andre's avatar with the asian dude getting beaten to a pulp used to offend me as well, but I wouldn't have made a whole thread about it...

What you do let YOUR kids do is your business...

« Reply #37 on: July 11, 2006, 08:31:12 PM »
I think some consideration should be given to the fact that there are young posters, therefore sexually explicit material should not be permitted. The parents among us would clearly understand why. Anybody here remember when Latas moved to Scotland and a young lady posted a nude picture of herself how quickly it disappeared. Oh how the times have changed. Familiarity > contempt. ??? or is it greater tolerance ???
Clarification for those who may misconstrue my meaning ;D The nudity reference was cited as an example of the threshold at an earlier time on the board. But my main point in boldface above is not the same as nudity. :angel:

Offline shivadee

• There is only ONE number 7. And its worn in Trini
« Reply #38 on: July 11, 2006, 08:56:59 PM »
 :rotfl:yuh know how long i eh hear "blues" HAHHAHAAH

« Reply #39 on: July 11, 2006, 09:08:46 PM »
Man have all kind of Blues clips and gul ass and tut tuts as photos and thing.

We need to stop this shit because this is not a porno site.

Even man like Sam have a porno cartoon men getting out of hand here, stop them now.

if nothing else it is disrespectful to the women who come on the site.

even touches and all can get ban for they sweet bamsee thing he ave as a picture.

tut tuts horse?  yuh trying to kill we or what :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #40 on: July 11, 2006, 09:09:00 PM »
I cyar understand alyuh nah...

Why we have to have a setta ugly sweaty balls man posing as avatar.

Steupsss......

I ent go lie I push the envelope in yrs gorn by but is only one man pm meh and ask meh nicely to remove it.

That was the one with the big bress ting moving up and down...and yuh coulda see some nips.

I had the hippo sam using first.

I had a stormtrooper pelting waist

and I had two other big bamsee ting.

In my avatar the lady is fully clothed....is jest the dress short.

Just now they go say we is a setta bullers here cause is only a setta man, people have flexing in they avatar.

KND just watch meh avatar and say thanks yuh see a sweet ting nah.

and Yes I find Berris Avatar highly offensive... ;D

Daiz alright Touches.we even now  becuz I find your avatar highly offensive also ,me eh see why de sckirt cudden  be ah lil shorter,I cyar se de bamsee properly...steeeeuuups..........highly ofensive  ;D

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #41 on: July 11, 2006, 09:15:11 PM »

Even man like Sam have a porno cartoon men getting out of hand here, stop them now.

even touches and all can get ban for they sweet bamsee thing he ave as a picture.

tut tuts horse? yuh trying to kill we or what :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

yuh know how long me in hear that word .....tut tuts :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #42 on: July 11, 2006, 09:19:12 PM »
dem was de days eh..when lyrics involved de words tut tuts and sexin...lol... :rotfl:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Source

« Reply #43 on: July 11, 2006, 09:57:42 PM »
KND you are right. These fellas trying to corrupt those of us who are trying to keep our minds clean. They need to realise that this is a public forum and all kind of people are here. With all the cussing that goes on here sometimes  we shouldn't have to deal with this now. Is it that difficult to keep it clean?

« Reply #44 on: July 11, 2006, 11:50:29 PM »
while this threa dis over 45 replies long,  i am goign to see ah thread worth bring ideas and opnions to the table in general disscsusion is goiing to fizzle out. what n see

Offline rocwell

« Reply #45 on: July 12, 2006, 12:26:31 AM »
It should be pointed out, that each user has the ability to not display other users avatars and signatures.

In your profile:
http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?action=profile

Under Look and Layout Preferences

« Reply #46 on: July 12, 2006, 05:38:53 AM »

we need to set high standards of couth and decorum on de forum
from now onll I tink everybody should type in standard english...and doh log on until yuh shirt neat and yuh pants crease
ah nice stylish side part in yuh hair would be helpful too

cana put ah long red skirt in yuh avatar please?

everybody clip dey fingernails today?? de forum cyah tolerate dat kinda nastiness  >:(

Foxing NO...leave meh blinking draws alone.
If allyuh want to ban dem avatars, ban cussing, children under 18, green verbs, people typing in FULL CAPS, dem who like to type one line sentence, dem who like to put ah ah smiley face and call dat ah post, ban dem who doh understand that threads like this suppose to be in GENERAL discussion.

Sometimes I wonder if this is some ah allyuh first time on a forum.
Allyuh need to go spend some times in other forums and see the shit dat does happen dere...allyuh think dey avatars/cuss out and calling people name in here bad....allyuh ain't see nothing yet.

Why allyuh doh tell Tallman to remove dey marijuana leaf from dey avatar list...eh

« Last Edit: July 12, 2006, 05:42:15 AM by TriniCana »

MickeyRat

« Reply #47 on: July 12, 2006, 05:51:55 AM »
De Rat decide to take a break from the forum starting today. Have a great summer people. 

Laters.

Offline slates

• Big-up L'Anse Mitan Carenage
« Reply #48 on: July 12, 2006, 05:58:27 AM »

Why allyuh doh tell Tallman to remove dey marijuana leaf from dey avatar list...eh

Oh lord have mercy... no, not de marijuana leaf.
Dat go offend de horticulturists among us.
Please leave de leaf alone.
Toujour Pret!

« Reply #49 on: July 12, 2006, 06:03:30 AM »
KND you are right. These fellas trying to corrupt those of us who are trying to keep our minds clean. They need to realise that this is a public forum and all kind of people are here. With all the cussing that goes on here sometimes  we shouldn't have to deal with this now. Is it that difficult to keep it clean?

Source what do you mean "keep our minds clean" ?
How is that possible ? Look at where we are sir. This is a public forum, meaning people from all walks of life coming in here to read/post/talk shit/cuss/laugh/steups....

Is it that you want to censor what 2383 members post in here also ?

Explain please

« Reply #50 on: July 12, 2006, 06:35:31 AM »
Boy............I never thought a Trini board woudl be so Stuffy. Is like you wearing your pants to high soldier and it rub against your balls........?? Or your nose to up in the air. I thought this was a joke yesterday, but when I see the amount a ASSNESS some PRUDES spewing on this site on I does wonder...........

My new goal is to find the most offensive avatar and post it.........wid real bulling in it.Flick look how small the damn things is , you go let that bother u. Obviously u must not have a care in the world if this is what u studying bout

I say the MODERATORS should give men wid sexy pics 1 extra star........cause a this cacahole. Go live Saudi or one a dem countries dey , if u eh wah see no skin.. ::)

« Reply #51 on: July 12, 2006, 07:00:32 AM »

highly

« Reply #52 on: July 12, 2006, 07:25:45 AM »

Source what do you mean "keep our minds clean" ?
How is that possible ? Look at where we are sir. This is a public forum, meaning people from all walks of life coming in here to read/post/talk shit/cuss/laugh/steups....

Is it that you want to censor what 2383 members post in here also ?

Explain please

I doh tink women should be allowed to post here without first putting on a burqua

btw, I never realize de rat was ah sensitive fellah like myself  :'(.......rat come back man,,,unless he is ah church man and de guilt of de avatar just to overwhelming

I nominating the originator of this post for ah 'Augi' at years end oui

yuh winnin fuh SURE

« Reply #53 on: July 12, 2006, 08:02:13 AM »
I doh tink women should be allowed to post here without first putting on a burqua

btw, I never realize de rat was ah sensitive fellah like myself  :'(.......rat come back man,,,unless he is ah church man and de guilt of de avatar just to overwhelming

yuh winnin fuh SURE

It go be close at the end ah de year for de 'Augi' award becuz ''redtrinigirl'' make ah strong claim for it wid she last topic bout Stern wid he hand on he chest,so far ah feel she winning but this thread giving she some competition.

« Reply #54 on: July 12, 2006, 08:11:47 AM »
I personally don't have a problem with the avatars, I like meh ladies in the skimpy dress too, but yes I do agree with KND, due to the youngsters, foreigners and women we have on the site, we need to take heed of the kind of material that is posted as well as avatars we use.

Let's show some respect to the above mentioned and keep it clean.

« Last Edit: July 12, 2006, 08:15:31 AM by grskywalker »

« Reply #55 on: July 12, 2006, 08:28:48 AM »
thanks for the idea on how to block the pictures, That will work out well!

« Reply #56 on: July 12, 2006, 08:43:57 AM »

highly

And yuh didnt give us a sample of the evidence. How do I find berris avatar. Shucks..... :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #57 on: July 12, 2006, 08:46:37 AM »

yuh winnin fuh SURE

It go be close at the end ah de year for de 'Augi' award becuz ''redtrinigirl'' make ah strong claim for it wid she last topic bout Stern wid he hand on he chest,so far ah feel she winning but this thread giving she some competition.

I think we should leave redtrinigirl alone on the merits that she is a "redtrinigirl"   Dont worry baby, I is Wyclef and you go be my Shikira. I go protect yuh..... :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #58 on: July 12, 2006, 08:50:01 AM »

but wey de ass I seeing heer dread? Yu asking moderators to ban "MAN" for having sexy pictures innah de avatar?   so yu tell mi sey yu rather seea pic of Stern John than a pic of sum nice sexy looking oman?.. KND thsi is a football forum dread this aint no gay site ..if a man yu wah see go look innah mirror or checkout gaypride.com...
warmonga..

« Reply #59 on: July 12, 2006, 09:17:50 AM »

Interesting topic.

If you can't wear/display yuh avatar in public at home without getting lock up/fight down check yuhself.
I think that is a fair way to decide.

This site is not a private room somewhere....not really different from out in the open like Woodford square.....(or Amsterdam  :D)