April 25, 2024, 05:09:10 PM

Author Topic: Soft and Dry Dropping Standards  (Read 6500 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

• *****
  • Posts: 3263
Re: Soft and Dry Dropping Standards
« Reply #30 on: July 19, 2006, 01:37:11 AM »
In days of old
when men were bold
and paper was not yet invented
man used tuh wipe dey rass\with razor grass
and walk away quite contented!

And with raw asses,
And unpleasant passes
of shit out their rectums
These bold men of old became Discontented
And thus DOUBLE PLY TP was invented..!  ;D
 
« Last Edit: July 20, 2006, 06:44:51 AM by oconnorg »

• Guest
Re: Soft and Dry Dropping Standards
« Reply #31 on: July 19, 2006, 02:37:51 AM »
and now de double ply so hard
man ass sore real, real bad
dat one come on de forum complaining
so tuh make tings better and to help him settle
I suggest instead ah double ply he should use stinging nettle

annoder man suggest
corn husk is de best
tuh make tings get better
and den double ply go feel like cream
when he use it tuh make he bamsee get clean

• *****
  • Posts: 3856
Re: Soft and Dry Dropping Standards
« Reply #32 on: July 19, 2006, 02:53:11 AM »
and now de double ply so hard
man ass sore real, real bad
dat one come on de forum complaining
so tuh make tings better and to help him settle
I suggest instead ah double ply he should use stinging nettle

annoder man suggest
corn husk is de best
tuh make tings get better
and den double ply go feel like cream
when he use it tuh make he bamsee get clean

  :rotfl: Leh mih get yuh going.

 Get TI tuh put it tuh music.  :rotfl: :rotfl:

• Guest
Re: Soft and Dry Dropping Standards
« Reply #33 on: July 19, 2006, 03:50:59 AM »
and now de double ply so hard
man ass sore real, real bad
dat one come on de forum complaining
so tuh make tings better and to help him settle
I suggest instead ah double ply he should use stinging nettle

annoder man suggest
corn husk is de best
tuh make tings get better
and den double ply go feel like cream
when he use it tuh make he bamsee get clean

  :rotfl: Leh mih get yuh going.

 Get TI tuh put it tuh music.  :rotfl: :rotfl:

steups..TI?  for what purpose to sell as a sleep aid?

• *****
  • Posts: 3263
Re: Soft and Dry Dropping Standards
« Reply #34 on: July 19, 2006, 04:52:55 AM »
and now de double ply so hard
man ass sore real, real bad
dat one come on de forum complaining
so tuh make tings better and to help him settle
I suggest instead ah double ply he should use stinging nettle

annoder man suggest
corn husk is de best
tuh make tings get better
and den double ply go feel like cream
when he use it tuh make he bamsee get clean

All of the suggestions made were nice
That night I thought about them while applying ice
The ice was soothing, cool to the touch
It made my ice idea top notch

The soothing sensation was short lived however
When I had a bowel movement, I wished it was my bladder,
I tried the nettle, that was unpleasant,
I used the corn husk, it was like pennance

I glanced to my So Soft double ply
And thought to my self, WHY, WHY!!!?
My Ass was already raw to the core
I REFUSED to mutilate my self anymore

I went to the shower
Turned on the hot water,
Then cooled it down with the cold section
Armed with a new bar of soap, the antibacterial kind
I hoped in the shower, it gave me piece of mind

I lathered up my hands, turned my ass to the shower
and applied the soap to the offending area
An initial burn, and little discomfort
was followed by content and deep satisfaction, "Ahhhhh!"