March 28, 2024, 05:14:56 PM

Author Topic: Soft and Dry Dropping Standards  (Read 6442 times)

Soft and Dry Dropping Standards
« on: July 12, 2006, 05:52:27 AM »
Allyuh ah cross and I had to vent..

There is a toilet paper Brand called Soft n Dry down  here I en know if allyuh know it..

Now I iz ah fellah I does by mih stocks in Pricesmart. i.e. Paper towels, Toilet paper, Soap, dem kinda thing nah..

Today i want to discuss Soft n Dry, the toilet paper brand.

Previous to the last batch of Soft n Dry TP i purchased , the texture was soft and mild. It was absorptive enough to wipe effectively. Such effective absorption ensured that your TP lasted longer and hence economical .. ( note * a 24 pack of Soft n Dry costs about $5 - 6 US in Pricesmart T&T )

New batch.
Apparently soft n dry are finding ways to cut costs on their end so that their profits are larger.

Imagine wiping your ass witha copybook page (* folks with some interesting school days should know the feeling *). Thats the feeling you get when using this new batch of Soft n Dry.. It is ROUGH, Less absorptive. It means you use on average 15 more pegs of TP per shit... Not COOL..

ALSO, each wipe bruises you and eventually your ass is raw.. Subsequent shits are unpleasant, and eating spicy foods ( doubles with slight pepper ) is not advised.. In addition to this, I am currently cleansing my self in preparation to restart training , it means on avg i shit 3 more times then normal per day..

Right now I am not pleased, and I am actually considering calling the Bureau of Standards to voice my disgust at the drop in standard of such an import commodity.. Needless to say I also have to immediately change brands of TP...

And its Not me alone too.. I spoke to 3 other co-workers this morning and their experience is the same..

Any of you guys going through this stress as well.. ?

oconnorg
Disgruntled TP user

Re: Soft and Dry Dropping Standards
« Reply #1 on: July 12, 2006, 06:10:38 AM »
oh ohhhhhhh god oh god  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

G ah sorry but I know your vex, but ah cyah help butt laugh meh ass off....
ya bumsee raw ya say  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

when ya calling dey bureau ask dem for dey email addy and send this post please.

G, just wet dey paper with water and wipe or in your raw case, pat dey bumsee

what bout baby wipes.

G you make meh day...thank you. I laughing too  much to give ya advice on dey topic  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #2 on: July 12, 2006, 06:13:51 AM »
oh ohhhhhhh god oh god  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

G ah sorry but I know your vex, but ah cyah help butt laugh meh ass off....
ya bumsee raw ya say  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

when ya calling dey bureau ask dem for dey email addy and send this post please.

G, just wet dey paper with water and wipe or in your raw case, pat dey bumsee

what bout baby wipes.

G you make meh day...thank you. I laughing too  much to give ya advice on dey topic  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Girl I real cross whe yuh see me here gyul.. Damn paper hard no arse.!

« Reply #3 on: July 12, 2006, 07:19:34 AM »
Well yeah boy.... :o...ah know dis forum is for anyand everyting but...dred?...lawd  :o

Anyway...perhaps your solution would be trainin yuh ass to get toned up

Wipe wit some gazette paper or corn husks for de nex 2 months...then switch back to the 'new' soft & dry, it will feel like cream

Its all about perspective my good man...harden yuh backside

« Reply #4 on: July 12, 2006, 07:24:21 AM »
Well yeah boy.... :o...ah know dis forum is for anyand everyting but...dred?...lawd  :o

Wipe wit some gazette paper or corn husks for de nex 2 months...then switch back to the 'new' soft & dry, it will feel like cream

I need to preserve my ass.. its for shitting and nothing else..  Gazette paper and corn husk en guh cut it . I gonna change brands.!!

« Reply #5 on: July 12, 2006, 03:39:10 PM »
hahahahaha :rotfl: :rotfl:

Is like rubbing yuh arse with sand paper hahahahahaha!

Oh God boy yuh make meh choke dey oui.

We does call dat John Wayne toilet paper in de US.

it rough, it tough and it doh shit off ah nobody!

Man advise yuh tuh wipe with corn husk ......after dat yuh bamsee go be like mince meat oui.... :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: July 12, 2006, 05:03:15 PM »

I need to preserve my ass.. its for shitting and nothing else..  Gazette paper and corn husk en guh cut it . I gonna change brands.!!

so does that mean i cyah pince it ?

<looks left and right>

« Reply #7 on: July 14, 2006, 06:23:54 PM »
Why de A$$ alyuh does put them kinda thig here.... Ah hope you can pay me when I lorse meh job.
Imagine I reading this and a call come in to me.....pressure.

Anyway G as Cana say wet the paper and pat. But for now untill you recover may I recomend Baby oil for the affected areas.

« Reply #8 on: July 14, 2006, 06:55:54 PM »
Oh SHit man oconnorg

Sorf and dri is the name of a deodorant....not a toilet paper.

Piece of advice....go and buy a roll of White Cloud, it is the sorfest ting yuh could get that comparable to a Charmin triple roll.

If yuh cyar get that buy a Hi Dee.

The rest is some single ply with bumps...that chaffing yuh kakahole proper.

« Reply #9 on: July 14, 2006, 07:39:49 PM »
Oh SHit man oconnorg

Sorf and dri is the name of a deodorant....not a toilet paper.

Piece of advice....go and buy a roll of White Cloud, it is the sorfest ting yuh could get that comparable to a Charmin triple roll.

If yuh cyar get that buy a Hi Dee.

The rest is some single ply with bumps...that chaffing yuh kakahole proper.

Touches yuh correct.. Isnot Soft n dri, de name is So Soft.. " So Soft".. more like " real rough"....

Ass crack still raw.. Had some pepper ealier... I did not have that great a time in the toilet..

« Reply #10 on: July 15, 2006, 10:12:16 AM »
Decares petroleum jelly with aloe vera
use 2 times per day.....it bound to heal
plus it would leave dey bum see smooth to dey touch.

and next time G use Cottonelle Toilet Paper, Aloe & Vitamin E - datz dey best paper fur dey bum see  ;D

« Reply #11 on: July 15, 2006, 10:25:36 AM »
Decares petroleum jelly with aloe vera
use 2 times per day.....it bound to heal
plus it would leave dey bum see smooth to dey touch.

and next time G use Cottonelle Toilet Paper, Aloe & Vitamin E - datz dey best paper fur dey bum see  ;D

Hmmm.. Ah guh look fuh dat...

Yuh know how long I en see ah Petrolium jelly.. Memorys oui..

Oh ah didnt answer de question about de feelin up of de bun bun... CERTAIN people does read de site regular nah..  :D :D ;D An ah done get question bout it..  :devil:

hint hint nudge nudge...

« Reply #12 on: July 15, 2006, 11:07:08 AM »
umm err
alrigh since ya go dey, i go refrain and jus' watch it swing.... :angel:

oh wait ah jus remember...for sores, pains etc use soft candle 3 times per day...
warm it first eh

« Reply #13 on: July 16, 2006, 08:22:45 AM »
umm err

oh wait ah jus remember...for sores, pains etc use soft candle 3 times per day...
warm it first eh

LAWD!! now yuh tellin de man stick ah sorf candle up he  :-X

Somehow allyuh go make me blush oui

« Reply #14 on: July 16, 2006, 08:57:10 AM »
umm err

warm it first eh

LAWD!! now yuh tellin de man stick ah sorf candle up he  :-X

Somehow allyuh go make me blush oui

ah was thinking de same ting oui..but de way he done abuse he bamsee, he might enjoy dat!

O'c....remember..is sorf candle she say eh.

Offline ndookie

« Reply #15 on: July 16, 2006, 10:39:47 PM »
Boy , i use that tp the other day , that is the roughest thing i ever rub on my bamsee...
I suggest you switch to cleenex or charmin..they a little more expensive..but you'll feel the difference..

Not to mention , it doesn't only sand paper yuh bottom , it doh pick up nothing either .. so i suggest that yuh wet it if yuh really have to use it..

Otherwise , hard luck oconnorg..

But good post though , absolutely fantASStic.. (sorry , ah couldn't help it)..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #16 on: July 17, 2006, 03:32:13 AM »
Why this shittalk does be so interesting.?

O"conn doh make no mistake , yuh doh want the offending area to become sceptic, try some dettol an cotton balls .

If dat doh work, after the dump use a ladies bidet for that natural cleansing feeling.

One more thing when ah read the subject ah thought you were talking about shit texture, yuh know when yuh eh have ah heavy fibre diet against when yuh have one.

« Last Edit: July 17, 2006, 03:33:50 AM by fishs »

« Reply #17 on: July 17, 2006, 05:40:23 AM »
Boy , i use that tp the other day , that is the roughest thing i ever rub on my bamsee...
I suggest you switch to cleenex or charmin..they a little more expensive..but you'll feel the difference..

Not to mention , it doesn't only sand paper yuh bottom , it doh pick up nothing either .. so i suggest that yuh wet it if yuh really have to use it..

Otherwise , hard luck oconnorg..

But good post though , absolutely fantASStic.. (sorry , ah couldn't help it)..

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha  oh geeeed

oh god oh well look trouble here dis morning in wuk. allyuh go kill meh yes....soooooo dooks dat mean ya draw always dutty and dog does follow ya all around dey place ?
now ah understand where dem bumbum fly does come from...

allyuh win yes. ah cyah catch meh breath here.
all meh makeup rolling down meh cheeks...
look lemme go

as long as ah live, ah ain't go forget dis post  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Last Edit: July 17, 2006, 05:42:22 AM by TriniCana »

« Reply #18 on: July 17, 2006, 05:54:38 AM »
It is so nice to be reading all this at home for once  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
It is very dangerous to try and hold in laugh

« Reply #19 on: July 17, 2006, 05:47:42 PM »
O' Connor  check some fun facts about toiet paper..including ah little History.

Den dis site gives medical advice about burning, itching, chaff up bamsee  LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!

http://www.valleyhealth.com/Health_Library/mayo_catlinks.asp?navid=3&sp=454

Oh gorm boy....The itching and irritation in and around your anus may be a temporary condition, or it may be a more persistent and bothersome problem. For some people, the irritation is so intense that the urge to scratch is irresistible — and a source of embarrassment.

read uo my fren...is high science ah bring yuh !!!!

« Reply #20 on: July 17, 2006, 06:43:12 PM »
What still killing me dead is dooks statement boss

"Not to mention , it doesn't only sand paper yuh bottom , it doh pick up nothing either .. so i suggest that yuh wet it if yuh really have to use it.."

Allyuh ever experience dey sweetest laugh ?
Well today I experience one.

Dat hadda be dey BEST statement ah ever hear in public so in meh life.
Dooks thanks eh...ya make meh day :beermug:

« Reply #21 on: July 17, 2006, 07:32:11 PM »
steups man ... use a bidet

« Reply #22 on: July 18, 2006, 05:01:59 AM »
O' Connor  check some fun facts about toiet paper..including ah little History.

Den dis site gives medical advice about burning, itching, chaff up bamsee  LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!

http://www.valleyhealth.com/Health_Library/mayo_catlinks.asp?navid=3&sp=454

Oh gorm boy....The itching and irritation in and around your anus may be a temporary condition, or it may be a more persistent and bothersome problem. For some people, the irritation is so intense that the urge to scratch is irresistible — and a source of embarrassment.

read uo my fren...is high science ah bring yuh !!!!

LOL... Check this statement

Excessive washing. Excessive wiping with dry, harsh toilet paper or excessive scrubbing with harsh soaps and a washcloth can cause or aggravate anal itching. Failure to rinse away the soap completely also may cause irritation.

I can sue So soft for itchy bottom...

I am actually looking for the number to call them as soon as 8 am comes.. I will tell you  guys how it went. !

« Reply #23 on: July 18, 2006, 05:35:00 AM »
What still killing me dead is dooks statement boss

"Not to mention , it doesn't only sand paper yuh bottom , it doh pick up nothing either .. so i suggest that yuh wet it if yuh really have to use it.."

Allyuh ever experience dey sweetest laugh ?
Well today I experience one.

Dat hadda be dey BEST statement ah ever hear in public so in meh life.
Dooks thanks eh...ya make meh day :beermug:

When I said it was like wiping yuh ass with Copybook page, that is what I meant.. It eh picking up nutting.

« Reply #24 on: July 18, 2006, 11:21:15 AM »
NICE.

So I called the manufacturers of So Soft.. Trinidad Tissues, 41 Tissue DR, Trincity.

They notified me that though my call was the first such call they recieved, they are aware of the problem..

According to the marketing rep who spoke to me, they attempted to change paper and had initially requested a sample from the new supplier.. At actual purchace, the supplier DID NOT send what was previously sent as teh sample.

I then asked about course of action and how consumers are going to be affected. She said that they do not have batching numbers or anything on the packages, BUT they will attempt to change what is out their.. ALSO, she said she will replace my horrible batch with the higher quality kind they have .

Pretty soon guys I can Shit, then wipe in comfort... Horayyyy for us the consumers...

« Reply #25 on: July 18, 2006, 11:41:29 AM »
NICE.

So I called the manufacturers of So Soft.. Trinidad Tissues, 41 Tissue DR, Trincity.

They notified me that though my call was the first such call they recieved, they are aware of the problem..

According to the marketing rep who spoke to me, they attempted to change paper and had initially requested a sample from the new supplier.. At actual purchace, the supplier DID NOT send what was previously sent as teh sample.

I then asked about course of action and how consumers are going to be affected. She said that they do not have batching numbers or anything on the packages, BUT they will attempt to change what is out their.. ALSO, she said she will replace my horrible batch with the higher quality kind they have .

Pretty soon guys I can Shit, then wipe in comfort... Horayyyy for us the consumers...

See this is what man is folks.
When he say he going and do something.......watch him in action

NOT like dey rest ah allyuh and I ain't calling ah damn name, have all dey words coming out ya mouth and no action steups
And doh tink allyuh going and turn dey coin around and say is dey Cana only have mouth.

Anyways G, from dey heart of my bottom to yours, I am happy you got the satisfaction of going and shit to your ass contents and dem wiping in all its glory.  Don't forget 2 ply eh.

cheers

« Reply #26 on: July 18, 2006, 02:25:58 PM »

NOT like dey rest ah allyuh and I ain't calling ah damn name, have all dey words coming out ya mouth and no action steups
And doh tink allyuh going and turn dey coin around and say is dey Cana only have mouth.

Anyways G, from dey heart of my bottom to yours, I am happy you got the satisfaction of going and shit to your ass contents and dem wiping in all its glory.  Don't forget 2 ply eh.

cheers

Oh ho dais wha woman like ...ah man willin to fight city hall for he toilet paper

lemmih tell yuh eh it have two kinda man in dis world:
a) one who go steups and say "llook eff dem oui...ah go buy ah nex brand of paper"

b) one who does listen to woman and look to push ah sorf candle in dey  :-X and discover it better dan paper

« Reply #27 on: July 18, 2006, 02:53:15 PM »
Allyuh ah cross and I had to vent..

There is a toilet paper Brand called Soft n Dry down  here I en know if allyuh know it..

Now I iz ah fellah I does by mih stocks in Pricesmart. i.e. Paper towels, Toilet paper, Soap, dem kinda thing nah..

Today i want to discuss Soft n Dry, the toilet paper brand.

Previous to the last batch of Soft n Dry TP i purchased , the texture was soft and mild. It was absorptive enough to wipe effectively. Such effective absorption ensured that your TP lasted longer and hence economical .. ( note * a 24 pack of Soft n Dry costs about $5 - 6 US in Pricesmart T&T )

New batch.
Apparently soft n dry are finding ways to cut costs on their end so that their profits are larger.

Imagine wiping your ass witha copybook page (* folks with some interesting school days should know the feeling *). Thats the feeling you get when using this new batch of Soft n Dry.. It is ROUGH, Less absorptive. It means you use on average 15 more pegs of TP per shit... Not COOL..

ALSO, each wipe bruises you and eventually your ass is raw.. Subsequent shits are unpleasant, and eating spicy foods ( doubles with slight pepper ) is not advised.. In addition to this, I am currently cleansing my self in preparation to restart training , it means on avg i shit 3 more times then normal per day..

Right now I am not pleased, and I am actually considering calling the Bureau of Standards to voice my disgust at the drop in standard of such an import commodity.. Needless to say I also have to immediately change brands of TP...

And its Not me alone too.. I spoke to 3 other co-workers this morning and their experience is the same..

Any of you guys going through this stress as well.. ?

oconnorg
Disgruntled TP user

buy baby wipes...dats what's up!!!

ah nearly dead laughing reading this ting oui.

« Reply #28 on: July 18, 2006, 03:31:42 PM »

cheers

Oh ho dais wha woman like ...ah man willin to fight city hall for he toilet paper

lemmih tell yuh eh it have two kinda man in dis world:
a) one who go steups and say "llook eff dem oui...ah go buy ah nex brand of paper"

b) one who does listen to woman and look to push ah sorf candle in dey  :-X and discover it better dan paper

and guess who go have dey woman longer in he bed and ain't hafta wonder why she does come home so late from playing bingo at nights

« Reply #29 on: July 18, 2006, 10:48:04 PM »
In days of old
when men were bold
and paper was not yet invented
man used tuh wipe dey rass\with razor grass
and walk away quite contented!