April 29, 2024, 03:09:41 AM

Author Topic: The Andre Samuel league is back, sign up early!! ah love it!!  (Read 81240 times)

Re: The Andre Samuel league is back, sign up early!! ah love it!!
« Reply #270 on: February 11, 2007, 10:30:14 PM »
andre...andre...i know you looking..you falling too! out of the top ten and i coming...after this week 11 points. so yuh better step yuh game up. i calling yuh out!! :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #271 on: February 12, 2007, 06:44:35 AM »
...Wha it is Boogsie and Phase II say ?....''SHARING LICKS SHARING LICKS''
..come nah man, all yuh making this too easy,ah rookie manager carrying all yuh d distance ...wham Andre S ..wham Fellizano ...ah cyar hear all yuh  ;D   ...

andre...andre...i know you looking..you falling too! out of the top ten and i coming...after this week 11 points. so yuh better step yuh game up. i calling yuh out!! :rotfl: :rotfl:

Ah find these young JEDIs getting rude........allyuh calling out seasoned fantasy leaguers like myself and feliziano.

Still eleven weeks to go.........Berris not home and dry yet!!

I going thru a little rough patch, but i am glad to know that you are alive duscam.......... ;D, you had me reading all the obituaries hoping that i didnt see your name.

cause i remember when you say........"No way yuh catching meh"....lol

« Reply #272 on: February 14, 2007, 01:37:49 PM »
anybody post current league satndings nah!!!

i still up shitstreet in blasted skool

« Reply #273 on: February 14, 2007, 10:15:40 PM »
anybody post current league satndings nah!!!

i still up shitstreet in blasted skool

Andre Samuel league  Overall August September October November December January February 
# Team Manager Gameweek Total
1 Real Poison Mr Berris 55 1441
2 plana licks fuh so 43 1404
3 Flamengo - Mengão Marcus Carvalho 30 1393
4 Soca Warriors SC Feliziano T. 40 1387
5 Hand of Crouch Trini One 43 1380
6 fc bayern ricky tony s 45 1374
7 kungfutbol Samo Amo 27 1363
8 Glencoenians Ryan T 39 1357
9 Fire Warriors FC Fire Brand 38 1346
10 The Bombers Brent Ghouralal 34 1343

11 Italia 2006 sydney boissiere 59 1341
12 MidKnight Marauders Fedon Honoré 40 1336
13 Gandalf United Behold! De Gandalf is Suddenly Upon You 28 1334
14 Soca Warriors Andre Samuel 32 1327
15 Football Peongs Utd Dennis Ramdass 56 1319
16 FC White Oak De Skillful Skillaz 31 1317
17 generals Dustin Cameron 27 1308
18 3rdTrinidadSeaScouts daryn R 35 1303
19 Monn Public Ryan Simon 71 1303
20 $#0++@$ KEVIN HOLDER 38 1291

21 mykoreds greg gtokyo 30 1288
22 Gideon Boots Tall Man 44 1287
23 Maniacs Cowen St.Clair 29 1285
24 Luger Masters Riyadh Ali 48 1285
25 Omarldinho's Selecao omarson parreira 41 1284
26 Real Madness V M 39 1283
27 Royalian Denzil Streete 32 1282
28 FC Larousse FLi ! 51 1276
29 Tu Mama JDB JDB 47 1271
30 greggle fc Gregg Wallace 33 1267

31 Long Toe United Peter Chang 33 1263
32 Ask Jeeves returns Sanjiva Persad 38 1263
33 Barca Jrs Nigel Huggins 26 1260
34 DeSoWa FC Dexter Butts-Peters 38 1260
35 WampWamps Shea Sealy 39 1259
36 AC Cutarse Wendell K 35 1255
37 valencia united triniairman goooal 23 1245
38 RLFC doc r 39 1245
39 SAMORA Spidey Buff 39 1245
40 Dubmasters Geoffrey Agostini 43 1244
41 Water Milan Victor Pereira 28 1232
42 Tobago United Bryan Gray 67 1232
43 Phung_Uh_Nungs Ton gue 56 1231
44 Touches United Damian Joseph 39 1231
45 badasses pottong one 49 1230
46 Remie Remie Remie Cooper 46 1214
47 Real Side Kai Laird 48 1209
48 Bound to Score Craig Lalla 35 1206
49 Red Dragons utd Keron Castellano 22 1202
50 Los de abajo Josh Hemlee 51 1201

« Reply #274 on: February 25, 2007, 09:16:59 AM »
...Wha it is Boogsie and Phase II say ?....''SHARING LICKS SHARING LICKS''
..come nah man, all yuh making this too easy,ah rookie manager carrying all yuh d distance ...wham Andre S ..wham Fellizano ...ah cyar hear all yuh  ;D   ...

Ah find these young JEDIs getting rude........allyuh calling out seasoned fantasy leaguers like myself and feliziano.Still eleven weeks to go.........Berris not home and dry yet!!

I going thru a little rough patch, but i am glad to know that you are alive duscam.......... ;D, you had me reading all the obituaries hoping that i didnt see your name.

cause i remember when you say........"No way yuh catching meh"....lol

'Seasoned fantasy league leaders'... wey all yuh ? ....FireBrand yuh looking good ah notice yuh quietly waltz pass Andre S and have another ''seasoned vet'' ,Feliziano ,in yuh sights ..keep it up and 2nd place is definately yours  ;D
...Come 'seasoned vets' this league was over since game week 15 ..all yuh  spend some money and make some changes and mount ah serious challange nah man ,all yuh making it too easy  ;D

« Last Edit: February 25, 2007, 11:59:49 AM by berris »

« Reply #275 on: February 25, 2007, 12:03:01 PM »
Seasoned vets... wey all yuh ? ....FireBrand yuh looking good ah notice yuh quietly waltz pass Andre S and have another ''seasoned vet'' ,Feliziano ,in yuh sights ..keep it up and 2nd place is definately yours  ;D
...Come 'seasoned vets' this league was over since game week 15 ..all yuh  spend some money and make some changes and mount ah serious challange nah man ,all yuh making it too easy  ;D

Jus call meh de silent assassin. Yuh eh go hear gun talk from me...like some of de "seasoned vets". ;D I does jus sneak een yuh position like ah ninja.... ask Andre Sam. and de rest who get caught in muh wake. :rotfl:

But hear nah berris, dat impeccable form yuh displaying is just for a time, so doh blink eh, cause yuh jus might get burn by de "Fire" before de season is over. ;D

« Reply #276 on: February 25, 2007, 02:24:00 PM »
Seasoned vets... wey all yuh ? ....FireBrand yuh looking good ah notice yuh quietly waltz pass Andre S and have another ''seasoned vet'' ,Feliziano ,in yuh sights ..keep it up and 2nd place is definately yours  ;D

Jus call meh de silent assassin. Yuh eh go hear gun talk from me...like some of de "seasoned vets". ;D I does jus sneak een yuh position like ah ninja.... ask Andre Sam. and de rest who get caught in muh wake. :rotfl:

But hear nah berris, dat impeccable form yuh displaying is just for a time, so doh blink eh, cause yuh jus might get burn by de "Fire" before de season is over. ;D
Fire..ah ent giving you no more free advice yes ;D
Berris..ok it look like ah go have to settle for 2nd this year..ah did underestimate yuh  :D
yuh did make 2 good transfers this week though, whereas i was playing too cheap  :beermug:

« Reply #277 on: February 25, 2007, 04:07:00 PM »

Fire..ah ent giving you no more free advice yes ;D
Berris..ok it look like ah go have to settle for 2nd this year..ah did underestimate yuh  :D
yuh did make 2 good transfers this week though, whereas i was playing too cheap  :beermug:

Be afraid...be very afraid. The FIREBRAND cometh!  :flamethrower:  ;D

« Reply #278 on: February 26, 2007, 05:37:48 PM »
All i have to say is that

gameweek 29 will be known as............gameweek andre samuel!!

watch de NOS start to kick in!!

ah going and overtake men just like how chelsea going and overtake manutd!!

« Reply #279 on: February 26, 2007, 05:56:24 PM »
'Seasoned fantasy league leaders'... wey all yuh ? ....FireBrand yuh looking good ah notice yuh quietly waltz pass Andre S and have another ''seasoned vet'' ,Feliziano ,in yuh sights ..keep it up and 2nd place is definately yours  ;D

Good ting u didnt put gerrard as yuh captain for game week 28, otherwise i woulda give up!  ;D  ;D  ;D

« Reply #280 on: February 26, 2007, 10:48:57 PM »

Good ting u didnt put gerrard as yuh captain for game week 28, otherwise i woulda give up!  ;D  ;D  ;D

Fuh real !! ah nearly use Gerald as the capt but with the kind ah form Ronaldo in right now it hard to doubt him...anyway ah expecting this week,29,  to be rough ah know all yuh coming strong and ah still right dey, I eh gone too far....I eh making it easy doh, ah looking to try and ketch de trini leaders  8) .....come Feliziano spend some ah dah money nah man ,stop playing cheap  ;D...FireBrand like ah say yuh looking good ....but still for second  ;D :beermug: ...
....Andre ah see DusCam on yuh heels and pull even with yuh last week,carefull he eh pass yuh  ;D .

« Reply #281 on: February 28, 2007, 06:23:46 AM »
ah real falter these past few weeks, dropping from 7th place to my present position of 15th. 

Feliziano getting on like if he getting tuh carry home de remainder of that money when de season done! lol.

Berris, i not even studying duscam.............i know that he is de most ashamed forumite in dat league, after all dat big talk he hit meh and ah still pass him.......lol.

« Reply #282 on: February 28, 2007, 09:04:38 AM »
WOW in the top 20

since december befor christmas me aint look at my tweam glad to see im still beating 60 men

blesss for posting the standings

« Reply #283 on: March 04, 2007, 01:03:02 PM »
ah real falter these past few weeks, dropping from 7th place to my present position of 15th. 

Feliziano getting on like if he getting tuh carry home de remainder of that money when de season done! lol.

Berris, i not even studying duscam.............i know that he is de most ashamed forumite in dat league, after all dat big talk he hit meh and ah still pass him.......lol.

well ah spend some ah meh extra cash this week  ;D
how de arse Lampard pick up 3 bonus points in dat game..steups
ah vex cause everybody in the top 10 besides me and Ricky had Lampard as captain.
had some fellas with McCarthy(2 penalties) on the bench also  :rotfl:
Berris ah go be 2nd at the end of this gameweek..but ah sure it go be at least 70 points behind yuh lol
meh downfall this year was dat ah persist with Shevchenko for the 1st 10 weeks of the season  :-[

« Reply #284 on: March 04, 2007, 01:22:28 PM »
ah vex cause everybody in the top 10 besides me and Ricky had Lampard as captain.

When ah man like Fat frank playing 2 games in the matchday, who else yuh go put  ???

« Reply #285 on: March 04, 2007, 01:52:15 PM »
andre??? yuh hear me pass yuh??? voosh :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
hey doh tess..
« Last Edit: March 04, 2007, 01:58:40 PM by duscam »

« Reply #286 on: March 04, 2007, 02:16:51 PM »

well ah spend some ah meh extra cash this week  ;D
how de arse Lampard pick up 3 bonus points in dat game..steups
had some fellas with McCarthy(2 penalties) on the bench also  :rotfl:
Berris ah go be 2nd at the end of this gameweek..but ah sure it go be at least 70 points behind yuh lol
meh downfall this year was dat ah persist with Shevchenko for the 1st 10 weeks of the season  :-[

Nice form Feliz.....  Money well spent, but dat still eh go save yuh from de "Fire".  ;D

« Reply #287 on: March 04, 2007, 05:06:18 PM »

When ah man like Fat frank playing 2 games in the matchday, who else yuh go put  ???

my goal is to finish in te top 5 without having fat frank on meh squad the whole year  ;)
im sure id be the only 1 in the top 20 who ent take he for at least 1 game week...ah refuse to take he, he does piss me off too much   ;D

« Reply #288 on: March 04, 2007, 05:33:04 PM »

the point ah was making was dat Fatboy ent do shit in dat game to merit the 3 bonus points..and then if it wasnt for that them fellas who had him as captain wouldntve got 12 points..they shoulda only get 3  ;D
it just make we who had Drogba as captain like we waste we time..this was a chance to close de gap..steups

« Reply #289 on: March 04, 2007, 07:59:59 PM »
Nice move Feliziano ,like we wake up de giant  ;D dis week is yours and it eh done yet....I understand what yuh mean ,I almost use Drogba as meh capt and would have done so if I was behind, as everybody and dey tanty use Lampard,including me  ;D good move though,just hard luck....
....Andre S ,all ah hear is VOOSH ....when ah look is Duscam run pass yuh...
..WHAM !!
FireBrand look like yuh cement yuh place in de top 10 and showing good form but yuh still have tuh catch Feliziano ,dais de man to watch right now.

« Reply #290 on: March 05, 2007, 10:05:24 AM »
the game week ent done yet duscam........so technically yuh ent pass meh yet!!

I still have Barry, Henry, Lampard, Agbondlahor, Fabregas and M. Richards to come in before this game week ends and u only lead me by 9pts.

You have Distin, Lampard and Barry to come in.

I sure you going and get pass!!

ah love it!

« Reply #291 on: March 05, 2007, 11:37:50 AM »
the key word in all the rubbish yuh just talk is LEAD..I LEAD you..and henry aint play this week....but analyze and try to justify in yuh brain how de arse ah pass yuh....i know it hard but... :devil: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #292 on: March 05, 2007, 07:29:24 PM »
the key word in all the rubbish yuh just talk is LEAD..I LEAD you..and henry aint play this week....but analyze and try to justify in yuh brain how de arse ah pass yuh....i know it hard but... :devil: :rotfl: :rotfl:

9pts u getting on so for?

lol..........i know u have de analyzing ting down to ah science after ah eat away your lead 3 months ago.

« Reply #293 on: March 06, 2007, 02:31:01 AM »

the point ah was making was dat Fatboy ent do shit in dat game to merit the 3 bonus points..and then if it wasnt for that them fellas who had him as captain wouldntve got 12 points..they shoulda only get 3  ;D
it just make we who had Drogba as captain like we waste we time..this was a chance to close de gap..steups

I agree...I had Lamps as my captain, but he eh deserve any bonus points. And is not just him...rel people get bonus points who didnt deserve it: Essien, Fabregas (first time a man score an own goal and still collect a bonus), Arteta...all d regular bonus point men.

I figure d man in charge of allocating bonuses take d weekend off  :D

Drogba as captain is a nice move...but a lil risky (wid d bizy schedule he could always get rested for a game against Man City)...i going wid d mob mentality (pickin Lamps) for de time being and go bring out d radical tactics wid 5 or 6 games left  ;D

« Reply #294 on: March 17, 2007, 04:52:08 PM »
oh shimms i leave 25 points on the bench between Mccarthy last week and Distin this week and i still 4th  :banginghead:
wham this week Andre??
allyuh Chelsea man get blank big time this week  8)

« Reply #295 on: March 18, 2007, 10:11:14 AM »
Ah pop down bad this week.

Lampard, Berbatov, Martins all let me down!  :(

I will be making a come back next week though.....

time to bring out de secret weapon!!

« Reply #296 on: March 18, 2007, 12:35:35 PM »
What de f*** ??

Arsenal lose and dey still give Fabregas de 3 bonus points???....him and Essien must be bullin d administrator

« Reply #297 on: March 18, 2007, 12:57:12 PM »
Allyuh men need to look up the criteria for getting bonuses................and you understand why certain men get bonuese. It has nothing to do with which team win................check it out

« Reply #298 on: March 18, 2007, 01:14:29 PM »
Allyuh men need to look up the criteria for getting bonuses................and you understand why certain men get bonuese. It has nothing to do with which team win................check it out

:bs:

Criteria is that you play well and have some impact on d game...dat is kinda obvious.

Cesc scored no goals, had no assists, had no impact on d game and in summary, played $h!t...more generally, Arsenal played $h!t.

He didnt deserve no 3 points. No dat I vex or anything :whistling:

« Reply #299 on: March 18, 2007, 01:31:01 PM »
Ah pop down bad this week.

Lampard, Berbatov, Martins all let me down!  :(

I will be making a come back next week though.....

time to bring out de secret weapon!!

Yeah boy Andre, Berbatov was my captain, so da was ah big gamble ah lose out on..but like you poop down more than me..cuz ah now 2 points ahead of you  ;D DeSoWa FC on the move back up  :devil: