April 29, 2024, 07:33:47 AM

Author Topic: The Andre Samuel league is back, sign up early!! ah love it!!  (Read 81268 times)

Re: The Andre Samuel league is back, sign up early!! ah love it!!
« Reply #180 on: August 29, 2006, 03:06:49 AM »
somebody tell the portsmouth coach to bench kanu whole game nah... or at least let him score 2 goals again  :praying:

bent (13 points)  is mih first sub and all mih other players sweat.. >:(  Mid damn second striker went and get put off like a imps

look yuh dream come true

AS mih granny does say... ask and ye shall receive  ;D

One thing bothering me though, Anybody see the last goal live? the bbc live text say todorov score the goal, then they correct theyself and say kanu score it. I say nice...mih boy get a hattrick, i could forgive davies for getting send off...and then, next morning i see like they give todorov the goal... ???

« Reply #181 on: August 29, 2006, 07:32:25 AM »
Sorry it was todorov

« Reply #182 on: September 12, 2006, 09:57:25 AM »
YEAAAAHHH REBEL ALLIANCE FC MAKE A BIG MOVE UP THE LADDER WITH 63 POINTS!!!

FORCE IS STRONG. This week I racking up big time!

« Reply #183 on: September 12, 2006, 11:47:59 AM »
MAN I looking for you all ove rht eplace you not even on the first page!! steeeupps

« Reply #184 on: September 12, 2006, 11:51:27 AM »
True that I had a slow start and one transfer too many, but is movers and shakers on the team now so look out ah coming up the road. Keep in mind only a handful of players made 60points and over this week

« Reply #185 on: September 12, 2006, 12:06:34 PM »
I lke how men feeling proud after 3 games weeks ...  :rotfl:

Allyuh in for a surprise ......this is a long season
HELLLOOOOOOO!!!
Andre Samuel, Oconnor, Cowen and Touches???
anybody down thereeeee!!!
we ent hearing allyuh!!!

allyuh in ah relegation battle already? ;D

ah think im at that point arready.....but i can say i did get some big points from everton's johnson. ah dunno boy should i have made that tevez move? cuz ah sacrifice a good player for he.

« Reply #186 on: September 12, 2006, 06:30:20 PM »
anybody kno where i am ?? i cant seem to find my name any place

am and dont right off andre he have bout 4.5 in d bank he bidin time for some big move i waiting patiently dem men in this ting long time 

« Reply #187 on: September 12, 2006, 06:38:22 PM »
ah was doing well until feliz start to give me tips
steupps ah should have know better

« Reply #188 on: September 12, 2006, 06:50:19 PM »
ah was doing well until feliz start to give me tips
steupps ah should have know better
aye is dog eat dog here Ricky  ;D
sorry ah forget to tell yuh them tips is only work right after the gameweek results and just before the next set of games play  ;)

For other people interested..allyuh need to get my book.."How to be a Fantasy Football God?"..check the Warrior Nation online Store.
it's only $19.95 plus $7.00 shipping.

Shotta ah see sombody pretending to be you up at #7 lol

« Reply #189 on: September 12, 2006, 06:52:17 PM »
anybody kno where i am ?? i cant seem to find my name any place

am and dont right off andre he have bout 4.5 in d bank he bidin time for some big move i waiting patiently dem men in this ting long time 
so is he coaching yuh team?..no wonder yuh up at #7  ;D
buss some more ah Andre filles for we nah lol
4.5 in the bank..ah have 6 still..and Rooney coming back this week..Pressure fuh allyuh lol

« Reply #190 on: September 12, 2006, 07:43:05 PM »
nah i jus like man to type in my posiiton

6 in d bank?? weey sah u ain easy at all

« Reply #191 on: September 13, 2006, 08:52:21 AM »
patience young jedi

the master will be climbing the leader board soon!!

« Reply #192 on: September 13, 2006, 11:14:59 AM »
MAN I looking for you all ove rht eplace you not even on the first page!! steeeupps

6 places behind Samuel, baby steps my friend still early in the season.

« Reply #193 on: September 13, 2006, 12:15:17 PM »
bro you lorse before the season start  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: your too far too catch even the top 25...even if!!!

« Reply #194 on: September 13, 2006, 12:21:17 PM »
bro you lorse before the season start  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: your too far too catch even the top 25...even if!!!

anything is possible in this league. The race is not for the swiftest  8)

« Reply #195 on: September 13, 2006, 01:44:32 PM »

anything is possible in this league. The race is not for the swiftest  8)
Thank you Cowen lots of these leagues end up nothing like how they start

« Reply #196 on: September 16, 2006, 11:21:11 AM »
allyuh know Trinidad and Tobago have the 7th best set of managers in the Fantasy EPL?
http://fantasy.premierleague.com/M/stats.mc?stat=bestcountries

but ah sure the majority is 'foreigners' lol..is true what dey say..it ent have no good 'local' managers  ;D
anyway keep up the good work everybody  :beermug:

Liverpool 3 - Chelsea 0  ;D
Crouch with de hattrick lol

« Reply #197 on: September 22, 2006, 08:46:52 AM »

Jumped 6 places to tie on points with Samuel @189 and set to make another leap after this weekend, before you know it I will be knocking on your door :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
« Last Edit: September 22, 2006, 08:55:08 AM by grskywalker »

« Reply #198 on: September 22, 2006, 08:51:52 AM »

Moved up to tie on points with Samuel @189 and set to make another leap afterthis weekend, before you know it I will be knocking on your door :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

U better hold on tuh yuh seat belt cause de turbo going and kick in on saturday.

I just watching men bump up dey gun!!

warriors moving up just now.

« Reply #199 on: September 22, 2006, 09:37:05 AM »
gryskywalker and company...when you press your turbo so does everybody else...sl you moving up but when you reach the first page is a dfferent story...andre...i could bet you MONEY you not reaching the top ten..........if you want to take a bet

« Reply #200 on: September 22, 2006, 09:42:15 AM »
TIME WILL TELL

What happen there boy ANDRE , duscam man sounding a bit concened don't you think?
« Last Edit: September 22, 2006, 09:49:26 AM by grskywalker »

« Reply #201 on: September 22, 2006, 12:26:18 PM »
duscam, i aint need to bet, but i telling u that this league finishes at week 38 with a point total of about 1800.

Those people in the top ten are leading a marathon by 20 metres after one mile.

We shall see!!!

« Reply #202 on: September 23, 2006, 05:33:43 PM »
Fellas I kind off outta touch right now so I want to know what Bolton do with Borgetti?  They send him on loan or they send him back to Mexico?

« Reply #203 on: September 23, 2006, 06:32:17 PM »
Fellas I kind off outta touch right now so I want to know what Bolton do with Borgetti?  They send him on loan or they send him back to Mexico?

borgetti left the EPL. he plays for al-ittihad now.

Offline Bujiman

• Ball Priest!!!!
« Reply #204 on: October 14, 2006, 11:54:10 PM »
Just Joined the league... Looking to run the route!!! The Bombers all the way!!!! :rotfl:

« Reply #205 on: October 15, 2006, 02:52:16 PM »
gryskywalker and company...when you press your turbo so does everybody else...sl you moving up but when you reach the first page is a dfferent story...andre...i could bet you MONEY you not reaching the top ten..........if you want to take a bet

andre running intercoolers to push 1 llb of boost  :rotfl:

« Reply #206 on: October 26, 2006, 12:20:41 PM »
I have entered the top fifty!!!

All the pretenders be afraid.............be very afraid.

The NOS starting to kick in!!

« Reply #207 on: October 26, 2006, 12:23:08 PM »

Welcome me boy, welcome  ;D How was it on the other side of 50?  ::)

Offline Remie

« Reply #208 on: October 26, 2006, 12:31:54 PM »

You level on points with the team thats so good it named itself twice   :beermug:

« Reply #209 on: October 26, 2006, 03:30:10 PM »
dat man boasting top 50 yes :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil: andre i bet yuh aint even make top 20 this season